Wholesale LED Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 5,006 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale LED Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wholesale LED Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 321 4120

Email:

cs@wled.co.uk

Location:

86, Scudamore Road, Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesale LED Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Stephen Kettle
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th June 2021
David Emmerson
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Edward Allen
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Andrew Harding
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Peter Sotheran
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Heath Creasey
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, well priced. Had a problem with the driver being damaged on arrival (almost certainly in transit). Customer service dealt with it straight away and sent me a replacement. Good company, good product
Helpful Report
Staff on the phone were very helpful. Ensured my replacement led strip lights were the correct power output, colour temperature and IP rating for what I required. Arranged to cut to the correct size with wiring to connect up attached. Arrived promptly and they were easy to fit. They are better than the original leds. Thank you.
Helpful Report
absolutely fantastic product and delivery a brilliant service thank you will definitely use again
Helpful Report
First Class Company. I would certainly recommend them to other purchasers.
Helpful Report
The led lights are perfect. I took the cool white colour and it is white! I took the 3W for hallways and is not too bright so perfect at night. I took the 6W for the living room and it changes everything for me. It is bright enough to see but not too bright that it is uncomfortable for your eyes. I hate yellow light, it gives me headaches and it is very uncomfortable for me so I am very happy with my purchase. And the price is so good! It is the simplest things that can change everything in your day to day life. Thank you for changing my house!
Helpful Report
Hi Solene, Thank you for your review. I am please to hear how happy you are with the strip lights and the price of the lights. Thank you for the feedback you have given, if there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, WLED
Brilliant, couldn't be better. Thank you Wled
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a review. Kind regards, WLED
Excellent fast service very pleased
Helpful Report
Hi Kevin, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, WLED
Good service and good value. Would order goods from you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, WLED
I ordered over the phone as I needed assistance choosing the right light bulbs. I said at least twice I wanted white light. Warm was sent. Now customer service team say, they are not made in white light. I really think I should have been told at the outset. It’s money down the drain !
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused and for the miscommunication. The bulbs on the order are from a particular supplier which is why they will only come in one colour temperature. If you want to exchange to a different bulbs please let us know. Kind regards, WLED
Website easy to search and find what I needed. Ordered and the lights arrived in good time and were exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, WLED
Fantastic Service! Simon is a great asset to you. He is really helpful and went out of his way to provide me with first rate service. He is also knowledgeable and patient and took the trouble to go through the order line by line and explain it all to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending you! Please pass on my thanks to Simon
Helpful Report
Hi Gary, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear that Simon gave excellent service and was able to fulfill all of the order needs. If there is anything else we can do for you do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, WLED
Bulbs we’d been looking for and delivered the next day. Great service
Helpful Report
Hi Samantha, Thank you for leaving us a review. I am pleased to here you are satisfied with the service. Kind regards, WLED
great service and product
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a review. Kind regards, WLED
i always buy from you, your range and quality of product is unbeatable, added to this is the exceptional manner in which your staff have dealt with my query or enquiry, when i have needed to ring you.
Helpful Report
Hi Geoff, Thank you for your review. Your points and feedback is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do please get in touch. Kind regards, WLED
Wrong lights sent but can't be bother to change them...to much hassle.. The order was for 120 degree beam. These were 36 degree..
Helpful Report
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. I apologise for this, the bulb you ordered was out of stock therefore we sourced a local alternative which is what you received. If you would like to return those in exchange to the Mirror stone brand bulbs please let us know and we will be able to resolve that for you. Kind regards, WLED
Spoke to Will who was very pleasant, but had to ring to find out if my bulbs had been dispatched after trying to find my order which took forever & a day he said no & said he would try a get them out for delivery ASAP, so if I had not rung I would still be wait because he could not find my order.
Helpful Report
Hi Frances, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the experience you have had with us, it is not the experience we want our customers to have. I am pleased we were able to resolve the issue and ship the bulbs out to you. If there is anything else we can do please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, WLED
Good communications and delivery well in advance of indicated date
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, WLED
I am delighted with the LED's. It is amazing how much light they produce.
Helpful Report
Hi James, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, WLED
Used many times before and always quick and good value
Helpful Report
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, WLED
Ordered eco rocket 500 lumens 120 degree. Received Duracell 420 lumens 32 degrees. Not impressed at all. Completely different spec.
Helpful Report
Hi Maxim, Thank you for your review. I apologise that the bulb you received was different to the one ordered. I can see that the ones you ordered were unavailable at that time therefore we had to source a local alternative which is what you received. If you contact us directly we can get this issue resolved for you. Kind regards, WLED
Wholesale LED Lights is rated 4.38 based on 5,006 reviews