Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very happy with the way they handled my order it arrived very quickly and well packed and the oase 36000 pack is working great
Posted 2 days ago
All good, friendly and wasn't pushy happy with the product 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very very helpful staff willing to spend time sharing their knowledge. Great products that arrived very quickly. Working well and looking great. Would def. use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Upgraded my previous box and required spare filters. Delivery in 2 days, thought price was a tad high compared to my previous filters but hey ho, it is what it is. Find awkward and difficult to remove plastic that filters attached to, but practice makes perfect as they say.
Posted 4 days ago
Required urgent replacement of my pond pump. Excellent service from Water Garden to quickly provide an Aquamax Eco.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Good all-round service, item fitted and working with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service!. The price was good and delivery very fast! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t used yet, next spring
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff who were happy to talk through what I had in mind, and was then advised on exactly what I would need for my project to work. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very prompt Thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Water Garden is the best supplier of koi needs that I have used since I got involved in my 20 years of keeping fish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful staff,goods delivered on time,yet to install
Posted 2 weeks ago
System s working fine. Replacement uv unit was no problem at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and a good, wide range of products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't last very long no where near as much coverage as stated 2 cans only covered 50cm/50cm sq flat surface between rocks for the price I paid i was robbed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
incredible product Lee RDF compact Eliza filter rotary drum and brilliant service from this company especially Jack and other has a employees fantastic price which couldn't be beaten as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of pond accessories, had a problem with 1 set that we ordered, but phoned them up to explain and this was sorted out really quick, great customer service, thank you Brad, would buy from them in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,266 reviews