Water Garden Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,568 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
4.9
Based on 1,568 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Cliff Holliday
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Cliff Holliday
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service ordered product (UV lights) on Sunday arrived Tuesday pm . very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This Company REALLY know their stuff,so helpfull recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Spare pump parts delivered on time. Pond pump now working again. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fountain supplied by Water Garden. Easy to install. Super fast delivery. Had issue with missing part, called Water Garden who Identified the part immediately and despatched and delivered next day. Very impressed with service and knowledge of person I spoke to. Highly recommend Water Garden and the fountain is just what I wanted at good price. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are still putting together our waterfall, but the help provided by the live chat team has been excellent. The products came as described and the support so far has been invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After breaking my UV housing unit I ordered this from and was very impressed with the ease on ordering this part delivered on time working great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The filter set is working well and despite only being on place for 3 weeks has made a marked improvement to the pond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered it in the afternoon and received it the next afternoon. Superb service Roger Cusick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The plug and socket work fine and so far are fully waterproof. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We didn't know that we could replace an impellor on our pond pump for a fraction of the cost of a new pump. The Water Garden web page of spares was extremely comprehensive and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service etc., but the large algae net ordered has no strength in it at all - it’s very weak and nowhere near strong enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pump I bought was competitively priced, delivered quickly and works well. It then required various fitting to allow it to do the job it was required to do. These were sorted out fairly quickly and sent quickly. I would use water garden again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to buy, easy to use and just the job..thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the fountain and works well once set up properly. The only issue I have is it doesn't come with an English plug ... for the money, it costs you would have thought at least an adaptor could have been included in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discussed exactly what I was after & Water Garden actually recommended a less powerful pump than I thought I needed. The pump I ended up buying was the 8500 classic, & it’s absolutely perfect, & being Oase I know it will last. Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought and paid as it was noted as "in stock" Waited 4 weeks and didn't arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jason. Our apologies once again for this. The water treatment in question had been confirmed by Germany as inbound and therefore imminent to our warehouse. However, Algaecides seem to be hitting issues at customs which is outside of the manufacturers and our hands and we are still suffering delays with a few select products. The order was held in place with your agreement but of course we were more than happy to reimburse with our sincere apologies. Best Regards - Andy @ Water Garden Ltd.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick delivery especially over the Easter holiday. The new pump is very efficient and the pond is a lot clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Filtoclear was installed & left for 3 days for the Bio to react. The pump was connected & the water outlet was immediately clear. Within 3 days, we could see to the bottom of the pond & the water sparkled. A great result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water Garden is rated 4.85 based on 1,568 reviews