Water Garden Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,578 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
4.8
Based on 1,578 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Water Garden 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Lesie Williams
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Cliff Holliday
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Cliff Holliday
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
Water Garden 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Dr Barry D Vallance
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic product and easy to install. We will be using this system again on all future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Working well and looking great! Thank you for your very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
This is the most effective flocculant I have ever used...and I'm a professional pond contractor, so I've used a few!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As yet I haven't received it, therefore poor review, not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mark, It appears that the courier mislaid you package but as you are aware, we have sent out a second package with a different courier (at our cost of course) to replace the missing item. The issue of mislaid packages occurs very infrequently but when it does and as soon as are made aware, we will always address promptly and resolve. Our sincere apologies for the unforeseen delay in this unusual instance. Best Regards - Andy @ Water Garden Ltd.
Posted 1 day ago
had an Eco 8500 pump that failed and found it was due to the impeller, ordered a new part and waited for it to arrive from Germany only to find it was a different part. Made a call to Water Garden and spoke to a very helpful gentleman and he asked for the part to be sent back for a refund, which was dealt with very quickly, and a new pump was purchased and it arrived at 11.30 am the next morning. Brilliant service from water-garden.co.uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
so pleased with the product and it is working wonderfully will recommend to any of my friends who have ponds and from ordering to delivery was EXCELLENT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A great product, fast delivery and a very competitive price,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I initially purchased a UV bulb that was delivered the next day, however, when I tried to fit it I found it was the wrong one. After a phone call later with James I was in the company's office where I was treated well and was allowed to return the bulb and replace it with the correct one. The service was first class. Finding Water-Garden has allowed me to have a supplier on my doorstep that I will use for any future items I may need in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Having trouble getting the settings right do hope I can work it out , Had same pump before with no problems . ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
When I phoned your company I spoke to Joe who I found very helpful in regards the item that I wanted How ever when the item arrived I was surprised to see the pipe connection tail I was expecting to see a tail that has a reducing hose size If you have one could I have a price This is no fault of yours
Water Garden 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Leslie, We'll give you a call today and solve the issue for you. Best Regards - Andy @ Water Garden Ltd.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service ordered product (UV lights) on Sunday arrived Tuesday pm . very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This Company REALLY know their stuff,so helpfull recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spare pump parts delivered on time. Pond pump now working again. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fountain supplied by Water Garden. Easy to install. Super fast delivery. Had issue with missing part, called Water Garden who Identified the part immediately and despatched and delivered next day. Very impressed with service and knowledge of person I spoke to. Highly recommend Water Garden and the fountain is just what I wanted at good price. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are still putting together our waterfall, but the help provided by the live chat team has been excellent. The products came as described and the support so far has been invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After breaking my UV housing unit I ordered this from and was very impressed with the ease on ordering this part delivered on time working great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The filter set is working well and despite only being on place for 3 weeks has made a marked improvement to the pond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered it in the afternoon and received it the next afternoon. Superb service Roger Cusick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plug and socket work fine and so far are fully waterproof. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water Garden is rated 4.84 based on 1,578 reviews