Water Garden Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service helpful good product you can't ask for more thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service we are a professional landscaping company and needed a water blade ordered all the pump and bits to go with it and all delivered quickly and without problems. Need to speak to some one there about trade prices so we can do more business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Called up as I was not certain what pump to purchase. Had really good advice and now have the right pump for my garden feature.
Water Garden 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed advice about a pond pump and attachments and Water Garden were able to provide complete and accurate details immediately. The pump arrived the next day and it has been running flawlessly since then. This is outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service as usual , spare part for filter in stock and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and Advise First Class - I have yet to install but I feel confident that its a good company to work with,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer support, efficient and friendly. Original FP2500 only lasted 2 years and so I am hoping this one lasts longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service goods arrived within 3 days of ordering ,had useful advice from company before ordering to match pump/filter hose compatable .Good arrived very well packed and protected .Would use them again and recomend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Nothing was to much trouble. Very experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very prompt service ordered uv light arrived in 2 days well wrapped up parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quickly and works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PROMPT SERVICE ,PURCHASED FILTOCLEAR 12000 INSTALLED ABOUT A WEEK NOW POND CLEARING WELL OF MURKYNESS ,CAN SEE BOTTOM OF POND FOR FIRST TIME IN YEARS . HELPFUL ADVICE ON PUMP SELECTION AND ALSO UVLIGHT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice given to obtain the correct part. Easy to fit and works a dream. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I asked for a pond hose. I received a pond hose. Then I was asked for a review of the pond hose. Once connected to the pond pump, I have noted that the pond hose allows pond water to pass through it. Not just some of the pond water, but all of the pond water. I think therefore it is a functional pond hose. No further comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products,as advertised,speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service indeed ,staff very knowledgeable on products and application of them in ponds .Would recomend them over .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response to my email ,very helpful in helping me order the correct part and quick delivery , will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect cover for filter,rock style matches nicely with garden surroundings. Speedy delivery as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted to find my Oase filter so perfectly packed in transit. It goes without saying that any Oase product is top quality and the internal packaging will be top notch, however Water Garden did a grand job with a fast delivery time. Thanks for protecting the product so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.85 based on 1,526 reviews