Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was very quick. Had a couple of minor issues, which were dealt with very quickly as well. Can't fault the quality or service. Thank you James. Will be using you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery top quality product
Posted 2 days ago
arrived very promptly and funtions perfectly as promised
Posted 3 days ago
We purchase a blower, 12 way manifold, 4mm tube, connectors and 8 airstones for an experiment in our workshop. The materials have been good quality, have performed well and everything arrived quickly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Brad’s advice was up to the mark as usual A very reliable and dependable firm of which I recommend to anyone
Derek
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received part for tank all up and running thanks for everything you did kind regards roger Maxwell
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the prompt return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to install and incredibly lovely lit up at night .
Water Garden 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help - they had exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
extremely helpful. They provided us with thorough advice and guidance for the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
The products are great - very good quality. It would have been helpful if we had known that the underlay came in sections. As it was we only needed half of what was ordered, although the workforce used it all by making a double layer!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service. Had a small query over how to use the products I’d purchased, which they were able to help with very swiftly over the phone.
Water Garden 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have already sent a review. We were very pleased with the products and the staff member was very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I order anything from Water Garden, the experience is excellent. Clear information, easy to navigate the website, fair prices and the goods seem to arrive ahead of expectation. They are my go to people for all things pond life.
Posted 2 months ago
It did the job. Would probably be a lot easier to spread smoothly if it is warmed first.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes very prompt service and the product was easy to fit and working, no issues
Posted 2 months ago
great service. Prompt delivery. Very helpful folk on the sales team
Posted 2 months ago
Great little filter, perfect for my small pond. I've never seen my fish so active!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good pond pump this is my second one and I am extremely happy with it
Posted 2 months ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,289 reviews