Water Garden Reviews

4.88 Rating 744 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Water Garden ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery times kept to.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and advice about their products. Also very fast delivery, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered what they recommended to repair the circulation system of our pond. I ordered in the afternoon and it was delivered by 9.00am the next day. It was fitted by 11.00am because everything worked as they said it would. These people are first class. I have dealt with them twice before and they were equally impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent advice and service from Jack. The stuff I bought wasn't cheap but it's German so there you go. It is to the expected standard and is good value. My garden waterfall and lights look fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good to know there is someone out thier to help with parts for drum systems, pond all up and running again, thanks. Ps I did complain to the oaase reb about the price of some of thier parts. Regards Tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service provided has been amazing! Helpful on the ‘phone and my purchase arrived within 24 hours, quite wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication good service great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi was very happy with my recent purchase and had great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressed with the Very fast and efficient service . Booked late afternoon and arrived the next day . Brilliant !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great communications with excellent well informed staff able to answer all my questions and the Oase is a great product and did exactly what i wanted it to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent knowledge of the pump that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We at Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Wild Landscapes project used Water Garden for the pump, hose and electrics on a recent pond installation project. Delivery was swift and problem free. The products were well priced and excellent for our application, plus we also received help and advice over the phone. Will definitely use again on our next project. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of Oase waterbutt pump. Works well in greenhouse and compatable with Hozelock fittings. Replaced H'lock pump which had conked out after 3 yrs light use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful efficient team. Technically competent. Easy to contact. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the very prompt service from this company. Pond Filtral working well and I managed to replace the uv bulb after three years of constant use without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very helpful company. The pump I ordered had been updated and although the new model was more expensive I was offered it at the same price of the original!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a butyl pond liner and underlay; they arrived very quickly and are strong and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The pump that I recently purchased this very good . The flow of water is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.88 based on 744 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This