Water Garden Reviews

4.88 Rating 759 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very pleased, product & service could not be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service from Water Garden. Haven't actually used the filters yet but this is the second set of new filters we have had and I'm sure they will be just as good as the first set."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a platic water regulater for my pond, but when it needed adjusting the handle just snapped off. I needed to replace it, but didnt want the sa e again, I spoke to customer service at Water-garden and they advised me well to get this metal valve and which fittings to get. Very pleased with the advice and the products, now all is working well in my pond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chosen for the price and quick delivery. Everything worked out perfectly. From this experience I will continue to use Water Garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Don't have pump in the pond. I always remove it during Winter and install Aerators,but rest assured I'm happy with the service from Water Garden. Again,Manyy Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, good service , however , when searching the internet for some installation help I came across the same product from several suppliers for £200 less. My fault, I should have searched before I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We bought the 300mm Stainless Steel Water Blade and all the relevant kit to go with it. Every item is is of excellent quality, our builder was impressed too! It was delivered very quickly and packaged very carefully. Although our property is over 200 years old, the contemporary blade has been put into a new low wall of old stone and bricks under a beech hedge. It looks discreet but fantastic with a lovely sound of flowing water. Building work is still in progress, but we intend to have stone around it with ferns growing. Absolutely delighted and would highly recommend to use this company Water Garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t have a more helpful salesman. Jack listened to what I needed and resolved my problem. He didn’t just try to sell me the most expensive pump. I am very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of my pond pump and good after-sales response when I had a question. Completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There is no doubt that the Bio Tec ScreenMatic is the most efficient and easy to maintain pond water filtering system that I have purchased to date. I am more than happy to recommend it. There are useful instructional videos on U Tube."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service by friendly knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful advice and received necessary spare parts within a few days. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service spoke to Andy about what I needed and he put me right thank you Andy the pumps in situe again thank you I will shop with you again ordered one day it was here the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my 2nd aperatus in 10. years works wonders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery times kept to.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advice about their products. Also very fast delivery, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered what they recommended to repair the circulation system of our pond. I ordered in the afternoon and it was delivered by 9.00am the next day. It was fitted by 11.00am because everything worked as they said it would. These people are first class. I have dealt with them twice before and they were equally impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice and service from Jack. The stuff I bought wasn't cheap but it's German so there you go. It is to the expected standard and is good value. My garden waterfall and lights look fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Water Garden is rated 4.88 based on 759 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support