Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 809 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have the best service from water garden they are honest and helpful. keep it up and I know my problems will be solved and I will always be a costumer cheers Q"
Posted 2 hours ago
"I place an order and they deliver.... Ok. I love this company. They are knowledgeable, honest, and priced very competitively. If they try to sell you something its because its the right product for you. No hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product .. I have 2 biosmart filters running and perfect they do as they say n delivery was quick . Well worth the money ."
Posted 2 days ago
"New foam filters working well, Also saved over £60 ordering from water-garden.co.uk. compared to local company. Would recommend and excellent fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"You would not expect anything but the best from typical German engineering. A must for any pond of the correct size. MO MESS NO FUSS."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and have good advice on a new pump."
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service ,and great oase pump,I have installed ,and been running the pump ,and it is working great .thank you for supplying it to me. Yours Stephen Upton."
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive price, rapid delivery, very well packed and the pump is doing what it is made for - pumping water continuously day and night. My fish love it too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was recommended the Biosmart 7000 filter set for my pond by watergarden been running for a month now and my pond has nice clear water and the fish are very happy and great delivery service to the scottish highlands highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product works perfectly. Way to for"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Water Garden is easily reached by telephone and being able to speak with real people who appear to know what they are talking about is much appreciated"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company offering clear sensible advice. Vast array of stock at reasonable prices, highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Following a lot of advice from a very nice young man at Water gardens, the filter box arrived and now after a couple of weeks my pond is already looking great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and very helpful with advice"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been buying from you for many years and I cannot fault the service and expertise. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry. Due to health issues, I have been unable to utilise the items purchased. I would however, rate this Company very highly for helpful advice and a willingness to do whatever it takes to provide customer service at the highest level."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and advice sorry cant remember who i spoke to but both people were very knowledgeably and guided me through with what i needed to clear my pea soup pond water 5stars Thanks Graham"
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledge and advice excellent.All products purchased did the job with minimal effort required. Will definately recommend water garden."
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 809 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support