Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 886 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really helpful staff"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very pleased with the help and advice I received from your technical department. James would not sell me a pump which he considered less than completely compatible and went out of his way to source the part I needed- which was out of stock and proving- for me- impossible to find anywhere. Thank you for your excellent service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service and product as described"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent pre purchase advice on products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient next day delivery. The Oase pump/fountain is working fine. Paul Davies."
Posted 1 week ago
"Water Garden were very quick to supply my order of pond pump and filter and I am happy to say that my pond water has never been as clear. Very many thanks. Mike T"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great company. Very knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble. Slight problem with latest order when I wasn't notified that a product was out of stock. But when I rang you sent an alternative at no extra cost - thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service received was excellent. Advice given over the phone was extremely helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I buy a lot of items via the internet and I have to say the service from Water Garden.co.uk was the best. Ordered one day - arrived the next. Brilliant!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and help over the phone to solve my problem"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I ordered and arrived, post free, the following day! Excellent....."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Provided very good advice over the phone to help me chose the right replacement pump for my pond. The pump was then delivered very promptly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered my new pump/filter, got some great advice and service and delivery was second to none. Brilliant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great pump for a large water feature"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used Byofix now for 3 months and it works, Lake had large problem with blanket weed and now it’s clear. Great product and simple to use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very impressive fast efficient and helpful service - products received in 2 days with phone call and email about change in product and why . Thank you will use you again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good advice when ordering and prompt delivery. Only drawback see below."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and eco 120 filter lived up to recommendation -koi now in clear water"
Posted 1 month ago
"Originally spoke with Jack who was most helpful and certainly knew what he was talking about. I took his advice and purchased the the Eco Classic 8500 and it certainly has made a difference to the clarity of the pond. Would have no doubt about recommending your Company to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 886 reviews