Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 591 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Water Garden?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dr Iain Boulton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and speed of delivery; the goods purchased were just right for the job in hand, and are performing to the standard we required."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent friendly helpful service. Next day delivery. Just wish the filter had a longer cable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order and a good knowledge of products great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FAST,EFFICIENT/ON TIME/GOOD WEBSITE -EASY TO USE PRODUCT - GOOD - ARRIVED BEFORE TIME THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordered my pond vac at 1 30 pm Tuesday 27 march 2018 and it arrived next day at 11 30 am hows that for good service I have dealt with this company many times over the last six years and found them very helpful and knowledgeable regarding anything relating to ponds"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"James is a very helpful and good advisor working on a very comprehensive website and helping on the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good price and helpful on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"REALLY HELPFULL VERY POLITE QUICK DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frank Bryant.
Unverified Reviewer
"Prior to placing my order, everybody was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Recurring problems with my pond was dealt with politely and immediately. The staff were always most helpful and prepared to spend time & their expertise, trying to resolve the issues/s. Definitely a 5* Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.. Ordered one day arrived the next free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is what I required after talking to adviser from water world , very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Freeman
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Will be happy to buy from again. 5*+:-) Keep up the great service. Many thanks Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edward Houston
Unverified Reviewer
"Very helpful very informative and what I was most impressed with was your enthusiasm! helpful when I had a bit of a problem with what I ordered and done your best to help sort it out !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable. Well packaged good quality items ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From someone who spent many years working in the industry and now retired, I would like to say how impressed I was with the professionalism and level of knowledge displayed by all members of staff. The product arrived with me the very next day. well packaged and exactly as I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knew which product I wanted to order. Service and delivery very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, timely delivery, quality products at reasonable prices. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 591 reviews