Water Garden Reviews

4.88 Rating 712 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Water Garden ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service and telephone advice were excellent. The product also appears to be good quality and works well. My only complaint regarding the pump was that it is the nearest available replacement for my 1600 Oase model which failed after 7 years and to adapt it to fit the existing pipework was very awkward and difficult but nevertheless it now seems to be functioning correctly with no leakage. I can't see why Oase need to alter the geometry when older models are superceded."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Have fitted it to my fountain and is great, but bought it to replace my old 4000 pump, was surprised it was half the size of my 4000 unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service - great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service on telephone - goods were despatched same day and arrived nest day. Replacement UV lamp and filters fitted shortly after - our fish can now see where they are going again! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dyofix Pond Black applied very easily to very troublesome Blanketweed 2-3 weeks ago with excellent results-- Pro-tem- How long will it last? Problem - revealed copious Duckweed! Have yu got an answer for that one? thanks, DB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"dealt with my order quickly over the phone. But had to remind them of free delivery as quoted on web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with this reservoir it hold a good amount of water to allow for evaporation so your not topping up all the time. It's strong and the grid for the top of the reservoir is just right. ( I used it for a waterfall feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"exactly what I was looking for. the delivery was quick. I would use water garden again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent advice and service, pump made a massive improvement to my pond, would definitely recommend and I’ll be using them again😁👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"BRILLIANT SERVICE, ASSISTANT WAS MOST HELPFUL, WOULD FULLY RECOMMEND WATER GARDEN. MY PURCHASE ARRIVED WHEN STATED IT WOULD I WAS KEPT INFORMED OF DELIVERY TIME AND DATE AND IT ARRIVED VERY SECURELY PACKED, VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE. THANK YOU WATER GARDEN FOR A FIRST CLASS SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service with easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were given much too high value on customs declaration, so incurring high tax, so goods not yet collected from post office. Ongoing attempt at this end to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, we chose to visit the warehouse, the staff could not have been more helpful, finding seats for us to sit down and listening to what we wanted to do. There was no pushy selling, we suggestions were given to us on the various options available. The products were not cheap but the quality was excellent. My pond has been transformed, everything that I was sold I now know I needed. The pond is clear and the fish much healthier"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, even though opted for the free option. Took notice of my note saying if poss, please deliver quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was given excellent advice. I wanted to buy a new impeller but I was advised that this may not solve my pumps problem and I may then have to buy a new pump. I bought a new pump and was impressed with the rapid next day delivery. I managed to sell my old not working pump as someone wanted the cage. My new pump is working much better than the old one. The pond is clear and the fish are happy! Many thanks for the advice and service. Kind REgards Ray Grange"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well made fountain that gives a great show. The filter was broken when it arrived but a replacement was received within 48 hours. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"THE COMPANY IS RELIABLE AND DELIVERS THE PRODUCT ADVERTISED"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Than you for a brilliant service Part fitts perfectly Thank you John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot speak too highly regarding the advice and help provided by Bradley Greenwood of Technical Sales, Water Garden Ltd. He provided a comprehensive and patient response to my various queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.88 based on 712 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This