Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 893 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Received the latest version eco 5500 pump the day after ordering. The instructions for assembly could have been clearer. Even the helpline couldn't understand what I was trying to resolve from reading the relevant page because they didn't have the booklet I was reading from. Nevertheless, it got sorted and the pump works brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service I ordered a replacement UVC lamp which was delivered within 24 hours and is working perfectly. I will use Water-Garden for any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff very helpfull as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service part received within 24 hours of ordering would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent advice given. Item was received very quickly and was exactly as described. Really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Had to seek help from your staff member who was very helpful with the order. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery- well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the help and advice I received from your technical department. James would not sell me a pump which he considered less than completely compatible and went out of his way to source the part I needed- which was out of stock and proving- for me- impossible to find anywhere. Thank you for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent pre purchase advice on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient next day delivery. The Oase pump/fountain is working fine. Paul Davies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Water Garden were very quick to supply my order of pond pump and filter and I am happy to say that my pond water has never been as clear. Very many thanks. Mike T"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great company. Very knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble. Slight problem with latest order when I wasn't notified that a product was out of stock. But when I rang you sent an alternative at no extra cost - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service received was excellent. Advice given over the phone was extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy a lot of items via the internet and I have to say the service from Water Garden.co.uk was the best. Ordered one day - arrived the next. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and help over the phone to solve my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I ordered and arrived, post free, the following day! Excellent....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Provided very good advice over the phone to help me chose the right replacement pump for my pond. The pump was then delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my new pump/filter, got some great advice and service and delivery was second to none. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 893 reviews