Water Garden Reviews

4.88 Rating 909 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exactly what I wanted, recieved the next day, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jack was supremely helpful with some problems I was having with my Pool water features design. Sorted out jets etc. Thank you. Pondostar lights just the ticket though had to extend cables to use in a formal pool set into a terrace, so lost warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff knowledge I thought I wanted was excellent purchase was very easy over the phone delivery really quick very good company will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looked around for this product and found this was the very best priced well pleased👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, great pump. Easy to install, maintain and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Helpful advice. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very quick delivery, Oase pump working great. Water in pond looking good..Last pump lasted 20 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt, professional service. Delivered quickly. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only fitted the pump at the moment with great results, can see the pond floor now as never before. Great knowledge and advise from staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a very good fountain. Not that easy to put together but is working well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made the phone call and sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. Pump we purchased was required urgently and was received just after 8am the following day. Can’t ask for better than that. Pump was fitted and working by 9am same day and working fine. ( 5 year guarantee anyway). Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very knowledgeable staff directing me to the right replacement pump and replacement bulb for uv filter. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt arrival, easy to install, easy to operate effect fantastic everything you said it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Working very well. I would like to activate the 2 yr guarantee but I can't see how I should do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Person at the end of the phone was very helpfull and l recieved what l needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received the latest version eco 5500 pump the day after ordering. The instructions for assembly could have been clearer. Even the helpline couldn't understand what I was trying to resolve from reading the relevant page because they didn't have the booklet I was reading from. Nevertheless, it got sorted and the pump works brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service I ordered a replacement UVC lamp which was delivered within 24 hours and is working perfectly. I will use Water-Garden for any future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Staff very helpfull as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Water Garden is rated 4.88 based on 909 reviews