Water Garden Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,152 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service and the is fish food is good the fish love it
Posted 14 hours ago
Heavy duty hose was exactly as described. strong and no leaks so far
Posted 1 day ago
Great product - great price and a very fast delivery. I popped it in the pond straight away. It's doing a great job, even the fish are enjoying their new fountain. Love it! Thank you👍
Posted 1 day ago
The fountain was very expensive to buy and I didn’t get a huge amount of help when I rang up for advice, but the service was very efficient even through lockdown and the product works well, so far!
Posted 1 day ago
1st class service placed my order Monday afternoon received my order Tuesday morning brill
Posted 3 days ago
Equipment working very well. Water has cleared quickly and fish appreciate all the additional oxygen and are leaping around like dolphins! Jack provided sound, friendly advice. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Having dealt with Water-Garden for 12 years now, their service is always exceptional!
Lots of advice and swift delivery of orders to here in Guernsey, Channel Islands.
Posted 3 days ago
Used this company a few times and always good on delivery and price matching
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality hose and speedy despatch
Posted 4 days ago
I am very pleased with the product and service, thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Must say delivery is amazing. This is why we chose to buy from water garden knowing we would get what we needed fast and secure.
Posted 1 week ago
Polite speedy service. Definitely be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
A very professional service and all the items are working as prescribed, excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good pump and easy to use web site also easy to use will keep in mind
Posted 1 week ago
Filters great easy to install and clean. Delivery was good. Price as always is an issue but it is a captive market if you want quality.
Posted 1 week ago
The blade is very good quality and well made. The fitting kit contained everything required for a quick installation and was very easy to install. Delivery was very quick and the blade etc was well packaged. Excellent product and excellent company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t rate them highly enough, available on the phone with sensible advice and a good range of kit.

The prices are frankly steep, but the kit is top draw and worth every penny, allied to their willingness to help, high end product knowledge and quick turnaround these guys have become my go to for high quality outdoor aquatic projects.

Thanks guys, couldn’t have overcome the challenges without you.
Posted 1 week ago
Pump working well arrived the next day
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased an Oase Biosmart filtration and UV clarifier recently. I telephoned beforehand and was given detailed advice on what would suit my pond, which was very useful. It was some three weeks later that I installed it, but thought (wrongly) that the UV unit wasn't working. A quick telephone call soon resolved the issue. The person I spoke to is evidently very knowledgeable about the products sold. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Water Garden is rated 4.88 based on 1,152 reviews