Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 658 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Water Garden ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Summit Landscapes C/o Iain Smith
Verified Buyer
"Poor advise caused our project to not look as good as expect and overspend on further products to create a working feature. Very disappointed indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
D J E Bryson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase and staff were very helpful when l was deciding which one to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very knowledgeable staff & great products. We needed to replace almost everything connected with our pond & were given helpful advice on our needs. The products purchased were well known makes which have a reputation in the industry & we believe we've managed to acquire products exactly matching our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Mccarthy
Verified Buyer
"I have used Water Gardens now for at least 5 years and vertices their knowledge and service is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Raymond James
Verified Buyer
"E,mailed them for advice,they advised me as to what I needed.Happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Morris
Verified Buyer
"The pump is a replacement pump for one of the same power. So far cant fault it. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item provided promptly at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Katherine Lynne Horsley
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Tharby
Verified Buyer
"A very knowledgeable service from people who take the trouble to know their products inside out, with excellent and friendly advice. Express delivery to go with it - in fact, how do they deliver so quickly? By far the best of pond suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lamp in and working fine. Package to the max to prevent breakage in transit....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Rees
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived next day quality’s 1st class will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Hurst
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered items just before mid-day on the 13th June and they arrived just before 10.30 am the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Carstairs
Verified Buyer
"The product worked exactly how I expected it to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and very efficient. Have used Water garden frequently over the last 10 years - always an impressive knowledgeable service, competitive prices and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Borg Cardona
"impressive service, knowledgeable, competitive prices and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Chester
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and great advice to sort my problem out and the new part delivered the next day. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine Lynne Horsley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and quick service delivering the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service good competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Lucas
Verified Buyer
"The order was changed because what we ordered was difficult to get hold off. The salesman rang and offered a more up to date model which works lovely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kamal Sood
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfull service and good product advice was even shown how to put the unit together very happy wit the unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 658 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This