Water Garden Reviews

4.88 Rating 652 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Visit Website

Phone:
02392373735

Email:
contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Categories:
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Water Garden ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item provided promptly at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Katherine Lynne Horsley
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Barry Tharby
Verified Buyer
"A very knowledgeable service from people who take the trouble to know their products inside out, with excellent and friendly advice. Express delivery to go with it - in fact, how do they deliver so quickly? By far the best of pond suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lamp in and working fine. Package to the max to prevent breakage in transit....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Rees
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived next day quality’s 1st class will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Hurst
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered items just before mid-day on the 13th June and they arrived just before 10.30 am the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Carstairs
Verified Buyer
"The product worked exactly how I expected it to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly and very efficient. Have used Water garden frequently over the last 10 years - always an impressive knowledgeable service, competitive prices and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nigel Borg Cardona
"impressive service, knowledgeable, competitive prices and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Chester
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and great advice to sort my problem out and the new part delivered the next day. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Katherine Lynne Horsley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and quick service delivering the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service good competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alan Lucas
Verified Buyer
"The order was changed because what we ordered was difficult to get hold off. The salesman rang and offered a more up to date model which works lovely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kamal Sood
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfull service and good product advice was even shown how to put the unit together very happy wit the unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Choat
Verified Buyer
"very good performs very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pump Services Surrey Ltd C/o Scott Mead
Verified Buyer
"Rang the water garden to see if they had the pump on the shelf, they did , gave a very competetive quote and we arranged for pick up the same day, Brilliant service. And some very happy otters in there sanctuary. So thank you Water Garden. Kind regards Scott Mead Manager Pump Services Surrey Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pump arrived the next day after ordering. It was well packed. It is now installed and working well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kathryn Clayton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent expert advice and prompt attention. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Kathryn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond Puddle
Verified Buyer
"When I needed a replacement part for my pond fillter Water-Garden provided a first class service. Goods were well packaged and delivered in good time. I would highly recommend this company for any water garden needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Water Garden is rated 4.88 based on 652 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This