Water Garden Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent communication from the team. Oase pump much more economical to run than my previous cheap pump. Very happy. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with delivery, instructions and operation so far - pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, new filters not fitted yet but will get back to you when up and running
Posted 2 days ago
The staff at Water Garden were really knowledgeable and helpful. We were replacing a 20+ year old pump which was no longer available and they supplied a replacement with similar specifications, made in Germany and with an impressive pedigree. We found that we also needed some specialised hose connectors. Everything was carefully packaged and arrived quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
It's only beena couple f weeks, but so far so good...
Posted 3 days ago
Product was bang on great delivery pond was Crystal Clear within a week
Posted 6 days ago
As described, good quality and I would think long lasting
Posted 6 days ago
Very good , prompt service resulted in my order arriving within 2 days . While awaiting my order I bailed out the small pond with the suspected leak . The large patch which covered various holes made by reed roots 5 years ago was not the leak culprit , but 2 small patches were . These I repaired yesterday . Problem solved !
Posted 1 week ago
Just fixed this up and everything seems spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a replacement for an earlier version and it is excellent. Ordering & delivery was Brill. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with all items and Bradley was a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Works a treat! The Fish have never been happier as they all have smiles on there faces.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next working day, had few issues with uv light, spoke to them on live chat at first, they help sort this out over the phone without any fuss. thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff. Useful information answered. All connected up now working fine. Will recommend. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and fantastic products
Water Garden 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable and friendly and helpful, will definitely be back if I have any pond issues
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Water Garden and explained what I needed to ensure I had all the parts I required for my back garden project. Very friendly and gave great advices. Parts arrived well packed and on time. Thank you very much for your help.
Posted 1 week ago
This is blooming amazing..........
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn’t find the correct combination of adapter’s and tail hoses from anywhere other than this firm, very good quality and worth paying a bit extra. Good service and delivery.
Water Garden 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Problem developed with cleaning of Filtomatic . Discussed with Andy . His assessment and general guidance excellent . Examined sludge pump etc and discussed further . Order for new sludge pump and control panel placed . All delivered promptly . Now fitted and all working effectively. Many thanks for the confidence building support . Chris W.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Water Garden is rated 4.86 based on 1,460 reviews