Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,190 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website






Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the 1500mm water blade which was delivered and badly damaged. returned the product as unusable. The replacement product was also delivered damaged. To return it a second time would have delayed my pond build, had to have it repaired locally. Will not use Water garden again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shane,

In the very rare instances of damages in transit, we always try to resolve the issue as fast as we possibly can. In this instance, the Water Blade was made to order so we pushed the manufacturer hard to produce a replacement and this was despatched as rapidly as we could and to further save time, this came direct from the manufacturer on an upgraded service.

The second issue related to a very minor warp of a few millimetres over a distance of 1.5m which would certainly not affect the function or aesthetics once built in. We were not made aware of the issue until after you chose to have this modified via an independent tooling company.

I'm sorry for the initial damage incurred by the courier but I hope you understand we did everything within our power to help.

Many Thanks - Andy Staves
Water Garden Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
LED waterfall lights what absolute waste of money. Never worked properly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Antony,

I'm sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the LED Lighting Kit supplied back in 2015. We had very few issues with these products over the years but I understand that two issues occurred around 3 years ago with your specific product and the faulty components were replaced ASAP as per our strict warranty procedures. The items are now well outside of warranty and this specific manufacturer has since ceased trading, so unfortunately no more can be purchased.

We always try to respond rapidly to warranty issues and resolve the problem in the fastest manner possible, but I can only apologise that we cannot supply a new unit due to this specific unforeseen circumstance.

Best Regards,

Andy Staves
Water Garden Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 7 years ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,190 reviews