Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Heavy duty hose was exactly as described. strong and no leaks so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality hose and speedy despatch
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pump working well arrived the next day
Posted 1 month ago
As advised by Andy that it probably would not work it did not work
so I bought another pump from you which is working fine
delivery service good
Eric Watson
Posted 1 month ago
Not 5star as one part was faulty. However, very fast response and new part sent quickly. Fountain works really well and looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
good service, can not fault it

Michael Waterman.
Posted 1 month ago
I knew what I wanted to do but was unsure as to the best equipment and way to go about it. A call to Water Garden sorted out my questions and I was given sound advice. I have yet to install everything but I'm sure I will have no trouble with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward ordering and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
This firm exhibits considerable expertise and dispenses good advice. Deliveries are prompt
Posted 2 months ago
Difficult times - but my UVC lamps arrived very quickly - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good product gives excellent light. Remote control works well. Looks great in our pond at night
Lights were delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient delivery 📦
Nice company to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived well packed and before the ETA,
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived very well packed although delivered 48 hours later than expected by a very cheerful driver.
Too soon to comment on either the pond hose or the UVA lamp which are both now submerged in the pond.
Posted 3 months ago
The items where of high quality and would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The product was as described and was a perfect fit. It was delivered within two days of ordering, even though a short delivery was not asked for.
Posted 3 months ago
Jack was supremely helpful with some problems I was having with my Pool water features design. Sorted out jets etc. Thank you. Pondostar lights just the ticket though had to extend cables to use in a formal pool set into a terrace, so lost warranty.
Posted 5 months ago
Received the latest version eco 5500 pump the day after ordering. The instructions for assembly could have been clearer. Even the helpline couldn't understand what I was trying to resolve from reading the relevant page because they didn't have the booklet I was reading from. Nevertheless, it got sorted and the pump works brilliantly.
Posted 9 months ago
Good advice when ordering and prompt delivery. Only drawback see below.
Posted 11 months ago
Sadly, despite explaining my need to replace my ECO 3500 the supplied FP 3500 DID not fit existing hose size. I've since had to purchase a more appropriate pump and now have a pump I'm not comfortable returning.
Posted 11 months ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,177 reviews