Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good quality, helpful advice and quickly sent thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,really helpful when I phoned for advice.quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent help in selecting what product was best suited for my Job ...Keep up the good work
Posted 4 days ago
Exellent product and servive.

Thank you.
Andrew
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service, didn't have one item I ordered but let me know quickly and offered a suitable replacement which was cheaper as well. Refund for the difference processed and received fast. Definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as usual. Thank yo.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous service and products
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Easy to fit. Great customer service as I had to change the product at short notice. All handled seamlessly with next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, and good advise given when I asked some questions about the various alternatives for my purchase thank you jack
Posted 1 week ago
Net works very well. mesh is small enough to catch all of the floating duck weed. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service. Product excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Service and products all excellent. We would highly recommend using ‘Water Garden’.
We will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied, staff very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The OASE Aqua max premium 6000 I purchased from Water Garden is a really well made piece of equipment that I am delighted with. The flow rate is consistent indicating to me that as the documentation says can deal with debris easily.
The pond pipe I brought is of high quality as well, I can say that I am totally satisfied
The delivery was incredibly quick to boot.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and informative regarding water pumps in general and my need specifically. Will be happy to revisit in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful, yet to put the pump etc in but service was top rate and its seems, we have a good warranty and back up from Water Garden, so that's really reassuring.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very happy with the advice and purchase of the pump for our water feature. It is perfect and it looks exactly like you said it would. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After my pool pump stopped working I contacted water garden and the man Ithink his name was Andy was very helpful and as a result the pump restarted and is still operating. But I still decided to purchase another pump because I was impressed with him and also an insurance for the future ,I thank you all again and I received the new pump next morning
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,177 reviews