Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,655 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

An easy website to navigate when ordering - prompt delivery, arriving the next day. Included a wall template which made it easy to hang correctly. Beautiful bespoke product that makes a great statement to the room...Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a canvas from This company and the ordering process right through to delivery was simple fast and efficient! Also totally love our canvas very good quality and fits perfectly in with our decor!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service definitely order from wallfillers again
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the evening, arrived the next day. Excellent quality and easy to put up
Posted 1 month ago
Great Sevice really pleased with quality of our purchase just as pictured on site
Posted 1 month ago
Love this print simple but interesting looks really good.
Posted 1 month ago
First time from purchasing from wallfillers excellent from start to finish will purchase again in the future
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my canvases and very quick delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled with the product and service. Will definitely order again thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of style colour & size
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Very Happy With My Order
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 new canvases for our newly decorated living room, Both very good quality & look great on the wall. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service non existence. Order had not arrived after 12 days, despite 48 hour delivery promises. Contacted customer service via email, took them 2 days to reply with "we'll launch an investigation". Second email sent saying that's not good enough was ignored. Think twice before ordering from this mediocre company. *Edit: Item finally arrived on 13th day.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback; however, we prefer this to be wholly truthful. Your order was received on the morning of the 8th of March. BASIC standard shipping was selected, not "48-hour delivery promises" We do not offer this service? Our shipping is either express Next Working day or standard "Delivery 2-3 working days After despatch" We upgraded your standard shipping to express next working day delivery, as goodwill. We e-mailed all courier and tracking information to you on the 8th. You contacted us on Sunday 14th, to say your item had not been delivered, we could not do anything on this day as the courier were not in until the Monday... We responded to your e-mail to advise this would be looked into by the couriers on Monday; we did this and kept you informed that the courier needed 48hrs to investigate, however in the meantime, we would arrange for a new item to be despatched to you. We sent out your replacement on Tuesday. Again we informed you of the new tracking and courier information. Delivery was attempted on Wednesday, but you were not home; this was delivered to you on Thursday. The first item despatched with the courier was lost in the network. Though rare, these things do happen from time to time. We apologised for this, we refunded your postage, and contrary to your feedback, we responded to your communication and kept you informed every step of the way. So whilst there is truth in your feedback, in that your item was late to be delivered, & for which of course we take ownership, we did rectify, and apologise on behalf of the courier and put this right. Again we are sorry your first item was lost in transit; we do though believe we did all we could to resolve this as quickly as possible. We are sorry you believe us to be mediocre.
Posted 1 month ago
Our canvas arrived really quickly and was well packaged. We are absolutely delighted with it!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Wall art picture great. Very pleased. Hung it and pinned to wall to secure it using brackets. It looks fab in my lounge.
Posted 1 month ago
More than happy with our canvas looks great on wall delivery was better than stated 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order. Ordered Sunday night and picture arrived Tuesday morning. Delighted with picture and service
Posted 1 month ago
Canvas arrived within three days well packaged. The canvas was as described. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Would use again, happy with process and purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Great products with fast service and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,655 reviews