Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,064 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,064 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

A nice canvas, exactly as described. But I.m not too happy how the corners are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picture is really nice but no hooks or brackets were supplied. Based on the price of the picture and added delivery costs these should be supplied. I emailed wallfillers about this and got no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Melanie & Ian Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you're happy with your Mustard yellow abstract print😀 We have checked, and other than your reviews, we have received no communication from you. In answer to your concern, you purchased a single frame item, which does not need a line or hooks attached. We would strongly advise against using string. You need to rest your frame on the top of a nail or screw, and this will sit flush to the wall; alternatively, we know command strips work very well too. It costs us over £10 to deliver this oversized item to you, the "extra" delivery you paid was £3.65! Regards, Wallfillers Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Swift delivery, packaged well. Picture and quality sound. However the frames could do with a little attention. Purchased three fabulous pictures. Inside the frames were slightly gapped, where they need bonding/pushing together.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As described bit over priced tbh seen cheaper at the range same quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mark. We are sorry that you perceive your item as overpriced and not value for money. We feel an item of this size, made here in the UK & delivered to your door in less than 24hrs of ordering, is excellent value for what you paid. However, we do have a no quibble return policy. And so we are happy for you to return the item and purchase what you can get cheaper & of the same quality elsewhere. We're a little bemused as to why you would not have purchased from there initially if that was the case. Regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 5 months ago
Overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
If I’m honest average canvas and overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Loved my pictures. Ordered the 5 frames. My only disappointment was the template supplied was NOT accurate......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you loved your canvases, though disappointed that you had an issue with your template. We have not been advised of any issues with our templates and have this morning printed and checked against the image you ordered; all is fine. If you would be kind enough to contact us directly with more information, we will be happy to advise.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and delivered very fast thank you just not sure its worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and easy, while the quality of the product was acceptable and image colours were muted compared to the vivid images presented on the website, so slightly disappointing. I do think the items are over-priced for what they are and suspect the quick delivery bumps up the price unnecessarily. Afterall, if you shop at a site called Wallfillers, you probably don't want to waste too much money getting the items fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not delivered as delivery company are a nightmare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry there is an issue with your delivery; however, we have not received any communication from you other than this review on checking. We checked the courier tracking, and delivery has been attempted on three occasions, & this also advises that the courier e-mailed/carded (missed delivery notification) on all three occasions; this we can see to be accurate. So providing the e-mail address, you provided at the point of sale is correct. You should have received these notifications and re-arranged your delivery with the company; they can only hold items for so long, and it has been 10 days now, with no communication from you to them. We have e-mailed you, so please contact our customer service department; we are here to help but can only do this if we know an issue. Take Care & Stay Safe Wallfillers Team
Posted 1 year ago
The print is blurred but ok from a distance the delivery was amazing so fast
Wallfillers® 3 star review on 6th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pricey ..looked better in picture than in person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery but very slow to issue refunds for returned goods. Understand it’s a pandemic but was very quick to dispatch so not sure why refunds could not be issued quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We would first like to thank you for acknowledging our quick despatch, of delivering your item in less than 24hrs. When we received your return request, we did not reply that same day, and you returned without your order reference. After notifying us of this, you were advised that this may cause a slight delay in refunding, as there would be nothing for the warehouse to check this in against. We also advised the item has to go into a 4 day quarantine period on receipt of goods; it is in our best interest to ensure we protect our staff. We would appreciate your understanding under these circumstances. Our system shows this as returned on the 14th, it has been checked in & is currently with our accounts team. All office staff are currently working remotely, & we ask that you please consider this. This will be processed within the next 24 hrs. We apologise for the delay and hope this offers some explanation from us and understanding from you. Thank you Take Care & Keep Well.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery! Expensive. When the canvas arrived, it didn’t feel to be value for money. The returns service is very disappointing with it needing to be arranged and paid for by the customer. The standard for most online retailers is much higher than that. Unlikely to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product but a bit overpriced I feel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks lovely on wall .Disappointed at delivery , got email to say item had been delivered , had been left outside my front door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice. Bit pricey but was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lot smaller than I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback, though sorry this is negative. However, all sizes and dimensions are advertised within the listing. We would always advise you to check this before purchasing anything online.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered five canvas for my wall but one of them wasn’t sufficiently finished. I had to tape a weight to it to get it to have the correct spacing. Otherwise very happy. Order arrived swiftly after ordered and I’m happy with how it looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to read that you’re not totally happy with your purchase. We're a little disappointed that you did not take the opportunity to contact us direct regarding the issue with your canvas panel, we would have been happy to have this panel replaced, or the set returned for a replacement or refund. We encourage customers to get in contact with us so that we can resolve any issues to the customers satisfaction. Kind Regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for next day delivery, arrived 3 days later. Can’t get anyone on the phone for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for your disappointment. However we have looked into this for you. You paid £4.00 for Express Delivery (Next Working Day after Despatch) Your order was received at 8.26 on Thursday evening. Your item was manufactured and despatched on Friday afternoon. Your item was delivered on the Monday. THIS WAS THE NEXT WORKING DAY. Regarding not being able to get an answer for a refund. Our phones are manned 8.30 - 5.30 Monday to Friday. If the lies are very busy there is an option to leave a message, and someone will call you back. No message has been received; we also advise and give the details to contact us via e-mail, you have not done this either, this is the first contact in relation to your concern. We trust the above now answers this concern for you. If not please do get back in touch, if this is out of hours, please leave a message and someone will call you back. Kind Regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 3 years ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.9 based on 3,064 reviews