Wallfillers® Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,763 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Loved my pictures. Ordered the 5 frames. My only disappointment was the template supplied was NOT accurate......
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you loved your canvases, though disappointed that you had an issue with your template. We have not been advised of any issues with our templates and have this morning printed and checked against the image you ordered; all is fine. If you would be kind enough to contact us directly with more information, we will be happy to advise.
Posted 1 month ago
Picture wasn’t the best quality was a bit blurry
Posted 1 month ago
A little bit expensive for the quality of the canvas. Still nice design
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and delivered very fast thank you just not sure its worth the money
Posted 2 months ago
The service was quick and easy, while the quality of the product was acceptable and image colours were muted compared to the vivid images presented on the website, so slightly disappointing. I do think the items are over-priced for what they are and suspect the quick delivery bumps up the price unnecessarily. Afterall, if you shop at a site called Wallfillers, you probably don't want to waste too much money getting the items fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Still not delivered as delivery company are a nightmare
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry there is an issue with your delivery; however, we have not received any communication from you other than this review on checking. We checked the courier tracking, and delivery has been attempted on three occasions, & this also advises that the courier e-mailed/carded (missed delivery notification) on all three occasions; this we can see to be accurate. So providing the e-mail address, you provided at the point of sale is correct. You should have received these notifications and re-arranged your delivery with the company; they can only hold items for so long, and it has been 10 days now, with no communication from you to them. We have e-mailed you, so please contact our customer service department; we are here to help but can only do this if we know an issue. Take Care & Stay Safe Wallfillers Team
Posted 3 months ago
The print is blurred but ok from a distance the delivery was amazing so fast
Posted 4 months ago
Pricey ..looked better in picture than in person
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery but very slow to issue refunds for returned goods. Understand it’s a pandemic but was very quick to dispatch so not sure why refunds could not be issued quicker.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We would first like to thank you for acknowledging our quick despatch, of delivering your item in less than 24hrs. When we received your return request, we did not reply that same day, and you returned without your order reference. After notifying us of this, you were advised that this may cause a slight delay in refunding, as there would be nothing for the warehouse to check this in against. We also advised the item has to go into a 4 day quarantine period on receipt of goods; it is in our best interest to ensure we protect our staff. We would appreciate your understanding under these circumstances. Our system shows this as returned on the 14th, it has been checked in & is currently with our accounts team. All office staff are currently working remotely, & we ask that you please consider this. This will be processed within the next 24 hrs. We apologise for the delay and hope this offers some explanation from us and understanding from you. Thank you Take Care & Keep Well.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery! Expensive. When the canvas arrived, it didn’t feel to be value for money. The returns service is very disappointing with it needing to be arranged and paid for by the customer. The standard for most online retailers is much higher than that. Unlikely to order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice product but a bit overpriced I feel
Posted 7 months ago
Looks lovely on wall .Disappointed at delivery , got email to say item had been delivered , had been left outside my front door
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice. Bit pricey but was delivered the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
A lot smaller than I thought
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback, though sorry this is negative. However, all sizes and dimensions are advertised within the listing. We would always advise you to check this before purchasing anything online.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered five canvas for my wall but one of them wasn’t sufficiently finished. I had to tape a weight to it to get it to have the correct spacing. Otherwise very happy. Order arrived swiftly after ordered and I’m happy with how it looks.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to read that you’re not totally happy with your purchase. We're a little disappointed that you did not take the opportunity to contact us direct regarding the issue with your canvas panel, we would have been happy to have this panel replaced, or the set returned for a replacement or refund. We encourage customers to get in contact with us so that we can resolve any issues to the customers satisfaction. Kind Regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery, arrived 3 days later. Can’t get anyone on the phone for a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for your disappointment. However we have looked into this for you. You paid £4.00 for Express Delivery (Next Working Day after Despatch) Your order was received at 8.26 on Thursday evening. Your item was manufactured and despatched on Friday afternoon. Your item was delivered on the Monday. THIS WAS THE NEXT WORKING DAY. Regarding not being able to get an answer for a refund. Our phones are manned 8.30 - 5.30 Monday to Friday. If the lies are very busy there is an option to leave a message, and someone will call you back. No message has been received; we also advise and give the details to contact us via e-mail, you have not done this either, this is the first contact in relation to your concern. We trust the above now answers this concern for you. If not please do get back in touch, if this is out of hours, please leave a message and someone will call you back. Kind Regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 2 years ago
The product is very good, as described on the site. However it took 3 attempts to deliver it to me as they kept trying to deliver it to the wrong house.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for your review, we are very sorry you had a bad delivery experience. We have looked into this for you, and other than this review we received no communication in relations to an issue. Having checked with the courier, we can see you placed your order on Wednesday 30th January at 7.30pm. Your order was despatched to the address on your order on Thursday 31st January, this was upgraded free of charge & goodwill to an express delivery. Delivery was Attempted on Friday 1st, and Monday 4th The drivers GPS shows delivery attempts to the address as advised on your order. You chose to collect from the depot on Tuesday 5th. You chose the FREE Delivery (3-4 Working Days after Despatch) had we not upgraded your delivery, it is likely you would have received your order around the same time. We are sorry for your disappointment; We encourage customers to get in contact with us so that we can resolve any issues to the customers satisfaction, before leaving negative feedback. We are unable to do anything unless you contact us directly. We are however Delighted that you are happy with your product, and satisfied that it is as advertised. Kind Regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a canvas wall picture which was delivered free of charge in the time promised. Unfortunately, having offered it up to the wall we have decided we need something bigger. I contacted Wallfillers to arrange a refund, (they don't sell anything larger) which they were happy to accept, but return postage is it our own cost (as stated on the website). The company obviously have a deal with the couriers because the cheapest rate I can find to return the item is around £11 which is a fair chunk when the original item only cost £35. Great deal if you're happy with what you buy but if you need to return anything simply because its not suitable then its your loss. So be aware!
Posted 5 years ago
As all our design, printing and manufacturing is done in house, we are able to accommodate most bespoke requests, for different sizes, formats and colour. However on checking we note you did not request this information, you advised that the item was too small for the intended area, all our listings show the full size & all relevant measurements. You requested our return address details & these were supplied to you as requested. Obviously as we despatch in volume we have a deal with the couriers, though nothing like you can imagine, we actually subsidise the cost of delivery to our customers, the £35.00 you paid for a large art piece was inclusive of the delivery. Your item was not suitable due to size, something that is listed in our item specifics. Had you contacted us re the return cost, we would have pointed you in the direction of a couple of couriers who seem to offer reasonable rates. We are obviously sorry for your disappointment, however the size was not correct for what you wanted, but to re-iterate, these measurements are accurately listed on all our items. Kind regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 5 years ago
Canvas print arrived 2 days earlier than expected, and although pleased with the quality of the print I was disappointed that it does not come with any fixings on the back so meant I had to go and buy some before I could put it on my wall.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are delighted you are happy with the canvas sets. Re the hanging fixings & the hanging of your canvas set. The easiest and best ways to hang these types of frames are to put screws/nails into the wall, using your template. Then rest the top bar of your canvas frame or rebate onto the screws/nails and the canvas will hang flush to the wall. Thank you & Kind Regards ?Wallfillers Team
Posted 5 years ago
The London city scape was great and looked high quality. The green rose closeup was a but fuzzy and not as crisp as it appeared on the website.
Posted 6 years ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 2,763 reviews