Wallfillers® Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
5
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money, prompt delivery. Will use again!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kyra Massey
Kyra Massey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, service and delivery time"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Rossiter
Kevin Rossiter
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order was my first purchase I ever done on the Internet got what I was looking for and delivery was fast thanks very much"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rashawn Bedeau
Verified Buyer
"Picture it beautiful looks just like the image online can’t fault it in anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Gary Maxey
Verified Buyer
"Great Wall art and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery. Good quality picture I like it very much so. Reasonable price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"a great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ingrid Cizmarova
Verified Buyer
"Beutifull canvas. Verry happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Darci Williams
Verified Buyer
"Simple, easy to use website. Very quick arrival, earlier than before the estimated day of delivery. Some lovely wall pieces. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Pickering
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast and efficient service with great value products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sue Kemish
Verified Buyer
"I was sent the wrong canvas by mistake. Wallfillers replied immediatley and sent the correct canvas the next day with 24 hour delivery. I was told not to return the other canvas and use as i wished. They could not have done anymore or rectified the matter any quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Len Lillford
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Looks great o our dining room wall. Would definitely use Wallfillers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Good Quality product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Porter
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order good quality reasonably priced and delivered to the door couldn’t ask for anything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery, pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order. Delivered in tact and quick. Artwork as described. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Hinton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication around delivery. Arrived well packaged with a template to ensure correct spacing of the seperate parts of the canvas on wall. Image on website very accurate to size and colours. Best price I found on the internet for this print. Will definitely be using Wallfillers again, in my opinion a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Crosby
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant product promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quickly and well packaged. Product was as advertised on web site so very pleased with purchase. Would recommend company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lita Cullum
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy transaction...love my Banksy canvass...will definitely be using you again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Carter
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfull effecient very pleased how quick i received it, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michele Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and products I ordered 1 canvas (banksy replica) we liked it so much that we ordered another one the next day ! Really love these pictures they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.90 based on 1,157 reviews