Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Fantastic service and good quality product.
Posted 1 hour ago
Love our print super fast service and really pleased
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy booking process. Well packaged and delivered. Item is as described. Over priced but I bought it anyway so shouldn't complain about that.
Posted 4 hours ago
FABULOUS, such great quality and exceptional customer service. Simply second to none will certainly will buy more from them.
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautiful pictures, arrived quickly and well packaged to protect. Super service all round,
Posted 15 hours ago
I ordered a canvas from Wallfillers. When I received the canvas it was warped In one corner, I emailed Wallfillers the same day I received the canvas and they rectified the problem the next day. Would highly recommend ✅
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant product at an even better price. Well impressed
Posted 5 days ago
Love my banksy canvas, delivered very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality prints, fast delivery and the hanging guide was awesome so quick and easy to get them perfectly hung. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought two panoramic “waves”. Absolutely gorgeous, extremely pleased with my purchase, will buy again. Very quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
The pictures of London were better than expected thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Love our new wall art. Always order from here for our living room. Fab!
Posted 6 days ago
Fab products very well package and delivered quick .Would highly recommend .
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 Panoramic canvases and they are both sublime. Top quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
The items I received were above my expectations especially for the price Delivery was on target and def use the company again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and more than exceeded expectations with delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order. Nice quality frame and print and was delivered quickly.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely picture, was updated frequently about delivery day/time, and it arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a lovely canvas for my hallway. It arrived really quickly and was well packaged. An excellent service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was quick and easy, while the quality of the product was acceptable and image colours were muted compared to the vivid images presented on the website, so slightly disappointing. I do think the items are over-priced for what they are and suspect the quick delivery bumps up the price unnecessarily. Afterall, if you shop at a site called Wallfillers, you probably don't want to waste too much money getting the items fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,632 reviews