Wallfillers® Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,267 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Christopher Nellis
"Great art work, looks better than expected and well framed. I purchased a similar item from somewhere else and the frame on wallfillers was far superior and the individual panels matched up without having to leave a 2 inch gap. Would definitely buy from wallfillers again. The 4 stars is only because the packaging was a bit battered but the contents were well protected and no damage"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Emma Charlton
"Quick delivery, love the picture! Would definitely use again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great value for money, prompt delivery. Will use again!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was prompt. Cannot fault the service. Communication and information was very good.As for the wall art was a little disappointed as I thought it would come with hanging mechanism. Other than that all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Pleased with our purchase and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service delighted with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The print arrived promptly and well packaged. Exactly what l envisaged including the colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good communication. Very fast dispatch and delivery. Well packaged. Product exactly as advertised. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was handled very professionally. Arrived on time. And am delighted with the wall canvas. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great art work, looks better than expected and well framed. I purchased a similar item from somewhere else and the frame on wallfillers was far superior and the individual panels matched up without having to leave a 2 inch gap. Would definitely buy from wallfillers again. The 4 stars is only because the packaging was a bit battered but the contents were well protected and no damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"WITH A MINOR e-MAIL STUMBLE INITIALLY PER MY ORDER (NO RESPONSE CONFIRMING MY ORDER), I RE-APPLIED AGAIN. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AND THE DELIVERY WAS RECEIVED WITHOUT DAMAGE AND PRECISELY ON TIME AS PROMISED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the delivery time was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, love the picture! Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Up on the wall looking good wife Jean really happy thanks wallfillers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delighted with the product and the service is second to none. good company with tremendous products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality and price. Excellent delivery time. Very pleased and it does just what I needed in breaking up a large plain wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The picture we received was perfect, it arrived promptly and carefully packed. I would recommend them to family and friends. The only problem we has was not with wallfillers it was with the delivery company, who not only left the item on our doorstep, but also never knocked or left us a note to say they had come. I was at home all day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and quality picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my split canvas good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery & 100% happy with my canvas when it arrived after 2 days.. Perfect match to the picture online.. Thank you & will be my 1st choice for my next purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Our order came much quicker than expected. Excellent product, will most definitely buy with Wallfillers again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to a real person😊order processed efficiently. Arrived safely and in good condition. Excellent quality. Very satisfied thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.90 based on 1,267 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This