Wallfillers® Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,322 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Sharon Chant
"Great picture to hang in my bedroom over my bed it added the finishing touch and I enjoy looking at it."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
Christopher Nellis

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

Emma Charlton
"Quick delivery, love the picture! Would definitely use again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and highly delighted with product. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Picture was as expected and packed well arriving in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The parcel arrived when notified it would good service. Will reccomend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service....recommended..."The artist is in our house" [Banksy] on this occasion. Great product range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Easy to hang with the template. Wall art as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We found your web site easy to use. Ordering simple and checkout and payment. Delivery fast for a free delivery and on day it stated it would be delivered. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service great picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great picture to hang in my bedroom over my bed it added the finishing touch and I enjoy looking at it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The picture I bought was exactly what I hoped I was buying, and from ordering to delivery the service was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely quick order and delivery. Picture just as featured - more than pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service - fast delivery - well made sturdy items - great instructions to hang the item. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with the Tower Bridge set that we bought. People that have seen it, have also said how good it looks. The template is very handy and makes hanging simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good printed canvas a Banksy picture for very little money looks great on our kitchen wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering of goods is very easy and communication was good the downside was the delivery was poor (not down to wallfiller) the courier company APC left it with neighbour but did not leave card to say which neighbours. Apart from that would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was very easy, excellent quality canvases and very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the delivery. Would rate very highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Canvas delivered earlier than expected which was great packaged really well and secure my banksy canvas is now on my wall and looking fab w8ll certainly be ordering from wallfillers again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the overall service I received from wallfillers, Jade was amazing at chasing my order and ensuring she took dispute with the courier company when they failed to deliver both the pictures I ordered. She continued to chase them until it was delivered. As for the quality of the products both pictures look lovely and are of a great standard for the price I paid. Many thanks I have already recommended you guys to family and friends and will be most certainly using you again in the future. Top class customer service and great pictures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time, great price .well made pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased with my canvas it was exactly what it said it would be. I will be using Wallfillers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.90 based on 1,322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support