Wallfillers® Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,210 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
5
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Great value for money, prompt delivery. Will use again!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kyra Massey
Kyra Massey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, service and delivery time"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Rossiter
Kevin Rossiter
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order was my first purchase I ever done on the Internet got what I was looking for and delivery was fast thanks very much"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely product,value for money, delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Steven Day
Verified Buyer
"I got my order and I ham very happy with it ok thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Ketteringham
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery, well packaged and the spacing template was worth it wait in gold! Definitely will use again. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sandra Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely picture and mounting, protectively packaged and promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely outstanding can't fault them in any way too notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Muzeen
Verified Buyer
"Although we opted for standard delivery service the Items were delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received fantastic customer service and next day delivery. Quality of the canvas was excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Florence Ashton
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheyenne Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Smith
Verified Buyer
"The picture looks vibrant and amazing in my living room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Swinhoe
Verified Buyer
"Lovely quality, nice colours finishes my newly decorated room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Durkin
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery for a really nice picture at a great price. Packaged well. Couldn't ask for more and expect to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Caller
Verified Buyer
"Arrived the next day after ordering. Picture is beautiful and fits perfectly with my colour scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Moir
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service The canvas just sets my walls amazingly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Symes
Verified Buyer
"Placed order by phone. Great, friendly customer service. Impressed to receive order within 24hrs. Very pleased with item, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Davies
Verified Buyer
"Love my new canvas , very pleased with the service from start to finish . Easy site to navigate and delivered next day and even a template to put them up, thank you Wallfillers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, packaged well. Nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The perfect touch to our freshly decorated living room. Wife well pleased 😀 thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, quick service and walk map exactly as advertised. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Debbie Pougher
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was very easy and delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.90 based on 1,210 reviews