Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,878 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Fabulous quality and super fast posting - all in padded cardboard. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was delighted with the picture, but very disappointed as to the way it was delivered. The box was broken, I had it delivered to the school that I work as and it was just pushed under the security gate, half in and half out, even though it was delivered during school hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Loving the Banksy Girl with a yellow balloon . Bought it for a Christmas gift and I just know my daughter will love it too. Thank you will definitely shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All good turned up on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality prints and fast delivery could not fault them. Only reason not 5 stars is due to delivery price to Northern Ireland. When buying multiple prints works out very expensive as each print charged individually for delivery. If delivery charges were reduced would definitely buy a lot more framed prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent canvas, prompt delivery with excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If I’m honest average canvas and overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, brilliant canvas the quality is excellent and it arrived within 24 hours. Well done.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
wallfillers have a great delivery service their art work is fantastic would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrific service. Ordered Tuesday delivered Wednesday. Dave Rhodes Sheffield
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The picture is beautiful lovely bright colours just what I wanted Delivery was very fast and I was kept up dated I would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is great and easy to use. The product arrived on time and is absolutely lovely. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, product as described, looks great on the wall. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery service…..excellent quality of the wall art we ordered…. Excellent quality and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchase. Arrived the next day well wrapped and in perfect condition. Will certainly buy from you again and recommend to others.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, I haven’t opened the package as I’m sending it to Australia. But I will be checking out more of your pictures and paintings for myself. I’ve already told my neighbour about your company and she’s going to have a look at your website. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have so many positive comments on this piece of wall art! I love it. Thanks Wallfillers.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,878 reviews