Wallfillers® Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,237 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
5
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Great value for money, prompt delivery. Will use again!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Kyra Massey
Kyra Massey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, service and delivery time"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Rossiter
Kevin Rossiter
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order was my first purchase I ever done on the Internet got what I was looking for and delivery was fast thanks very much"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
STUART HARTLEY
Verified Buyer
"Value for money pictures as expected good delivery would use Wallfillers again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Danny Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. The website was easy to navigate and purchase my order and the order arrived safely within 3-4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast free delivery. Beautiful orchid canvas that looks amazing in my bedroom. Amazing price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Longstone
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery...some awesome wall canvases and really pleased with the one we chose.Thank you we are looking for a another one already....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality of the product is excellent and much better than canvases I've ordered from other place. Picture looks like it has been painted on! Superb production quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased looks lovely on the wall over our sofa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tanya Remon
Verified Buyer
"We ordered 2 pictures and was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Unfortunately 1 picture had been damaged in transit. I contacted the company who were just great and asked me to e-mail photos of the damaged which I did. A replacement was quickly sent out. Very happy result 👍🏼 Looks perfect in our new bed and breakfast room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, well packaged and we just love the canvas! It looks better than I imagined in the baby’s nursery! The colours and pictures on the world map are lovely. We are so pleased and now can’t wait for baby to arrive! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Hutchings
Verified Buyer
"Amazing quality at a brilliant price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Originally called Wallfillers to ask a few questions about the product, colours, material etc; the lady I spoke with was extremely helpful, So We ordered at 4.02pm Wednesday, Selected 3-4 day Free delivery, item delivered at 9.17am Thursday, now that's impressive... We were! As for the Canvas "Perfect" Exactly as advertised, in every way, and exactly as the lady who we spoke with assured us it would be. Could not be happier. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my sunflowers. Received item quickly and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great picture and great and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Wilcox
Verified Buyer
"Not on the wall yet but looks really good quality. Hubby very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My canvas came the day after I ordered, excellent service, fab canvas, love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery cheap and looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pat Wealthoall
Verified Buyer
"a very prompt service next day delivery and very happy with the product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Kingsnorth
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly and of good quality and helpful guide to help space the frames"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Great website easy to follow. Delivery was swift and packaging was great too. Very happy, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, product exactly as pictured/described 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered and on the wall within 24 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.90 based on 1,237 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This