Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,022 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,022 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Brill pictures and speedy service Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
From ordering to receiving our canvas print was less than 24 hours. It was very well wrapped. The canvas has brightened up our hall. Super happy. Would highly recommend Wallfillers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Love my 3 pictures, delivered quickly & well wrapped. Wouldn't hesitate to order more .... just need wall space!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service would shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning, it so enhances our new bedroom. Ordering was easy and it arrived in Next to no time at all. Easy to use template meant hanging the four panels accurately was a sinch.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product and very speedy service. Highly recommended and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb picture really brought a bare wall to life well packaged will definitely be buying more from them in the very near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Love my canvas and had lots of good comments. It came very quickly. Would certainly order from wallfillers again. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't rate this company high enough,there delivery time and response is absolutely brilliant shall definitely be using again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic choice of paintings at a great price. Very speedy delivery, and super happy with the quality. Template that was provided made for easy and perfect alignment. Excellent company and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent item will definitely be using wallfillers again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awful,just sprinted photo canvas no texture or high quality. So gutted as it’s not cheap either
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very beautiful pictures which enhanced my room straight away. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this wall art will go very well with my decor, found another one I love too, will order very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to place the order, very fast delivery and the wall art looks fantastic. Thumbs up all round.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant product awesome delivery..looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely banging! So much care in packing my artwork! Can not fault in anything! Well done wallfillers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're really pleased with the Banksy canvas and the yellow balloon matches the yellow in our cushions. Very prompt delivery and well packed too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my order, great quality for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. Very pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 3,022 reviews