Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Awful,just sprinted photo canvas no texture or high quality. So gutted as it’s not cheap either
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a banksy canvas 4 piece set. Looks lovely in my living room. No issues with the wallfillers company. However as some advice for the company STOP using DPD. They are a useless company who cant deliver parcels to the correct address let alone deliver it within the time frame they set. If you used another courier I would rate 5 stars and order again. But with DPD involved I wont be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ryan Thank you for your review. We are delighted you are happy with Wallfillers as a company and also that the item received looks lovely in your room. 👍 Though Sorry you had an issue with DPD We use 3 different couriers, and to be fair, DPD gets much more positive feedback than negative. We are sorry this was not the same for you. You ordered your item on the night of Wednesday 30th June, selecting standard 3-4 day delivery. Your order was manufactured and collected from us the next morning, Thursday 1st July. And DPD delivered this to you at 10.34 am on the 2nd of July; your item was delivered within 36 hrs of ordering. If this was not delivered to your address, this might have been left with a neighbour if the driver got no answer from your property. We apologise on behalf of the courier for your disappointment with them.
Posted 1 year ago
2 canvases ordered. 1 arrived and when running your hands around it, there is a screw sticking out, hasn’t gone through the canvas. But when contacting I was told I have to send a photo for anything to be looked at. To show the screw I would have to rip the canvas. Stupid!! Gave up in the end. Customer service is rubbish and product not 100% as how can you have a screw pretuding and not know. Not a great company at all. Will use another in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The set of 3 pictures do not line up properly, one of the Buddha's eyes and the beads around neck do not line up between the 1st and 2nd picture, very disappointed overall in comparison with the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a World map canvas. I don't like it and think it looks very cheap. Delivery was problematic and unhelpful. I called to complain. I wasn't impressed with customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for your disappointment. however having looked into this, there is no log or record of a call; furthermore, had you called to advise you did not like your item, you are well within our timeline for returns. You would have been advised to put your return request in writing, and you would have received your returns reference by return mail. We have no communication from you in writing at all. We pride ourselves on customer service, and this goes very much against how we work, we are sorry you feel let down, please do contact us by mail, and we will be happy to supply you with the return details.
Posted 3 years ago
I have not ordered a canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Though we fail to see how you can review something with scores that you have not ordered or received? We can only think this is an error from the feedback provider, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Wallfillers Team
Posted 6 years ago
The picture was dull wasn't pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We are sorry to hear that this item arrived not to your satisfaction. We are unable to do anything unless you contact us directly. Should you have wished, we would have been more than happy to have had the goods returned for a replacement or refund. We have not received any communication from you apart from this review. We pride ourselves on both the products and customer service. We feel the products we offer are competitively priced and have been proven to be popular with our customers. We're sorry and a little disappointed that you did not take the opportunity to contact us regarding your concerns with your order. We encourage customers to get in contact with us so that we can resolve any issues to the customers satisfaction, before leaving negative feedback. We are unable to do anything unless you contact us directly. Wallfillers Team
Posted 6 years ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.9 based on 3,058 reviews