Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Strongly recommend and have already done this with one of our neighbours and they have also ordered. Can’t fault this company enough. From ordering to delivery you were kept updated all the way. Really pleased with our canvas as well. Has completely changed our room. Looking to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful pictures at reasonable price, great customer service after difficult delivery due to new postcode.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered a canvas print of our favourite beach, it arrived a couple of days later and was absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Lovely picture very pleased overall.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality prints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivery next day .good Quality canvas..looks lovely on my wall . Very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful prints and great service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery I ordered Pink Grey Abstract it’s lovely, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely abstract canvas. Delivered quickly & on time. Robustly packaged and simple to hang. Would recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely picture nice colours second time i have bought from this company
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality, easy to fix on the wall. Lovely statement piece in our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, perfect for my daughter in law’s graduation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent canvas picture. Supply template so very easy to hang. Delivery service so fast i.e. ordered Saturday evening and arrived Monday afternoon😀 would not hesitate to use this company again. Customer service at its best.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service & product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality and template
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the canvas I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, choice, excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice, quick delivery and swirl canvas is wonderful. Also had to pose a question to them and I received a very speedy reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received quickly after ordering. Good communication regarding delivery date. Well packaged. Arrived undamaged. Very pleased with purchase - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.9 based on 3,058 reviews