Wallfillers® Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,765 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Wife saw a piece of art that she thought would compliment our decorated lounge . It arrived in really quick time , she was very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice picture. Colours as on website Quick delivery Would recomend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product quality and delivery. Will use wallfillers again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi no problems at all. Absolutely love my canvas will deffo use you again ty
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering quick delivery lovely print for my bedroom
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my canvas, just as described and shown when received. Easy to order and very quick delivery, well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my purchase of the banksy canvas, it was delivered in the day expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found on internet. Exactly what I wanted great quality well priced. Compared to other companies. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t fault this company, there was a slight issue with one of my pictures being damaged, they sent me a replacement straight away - they couldn’t have been more helpful- I would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made the room complete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and exactly the product I’d hoped gotu
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was so pleased with my order been looking for ages for the right picture when I came across wallfillers, great quality and just the right colour for our decor
Posted 2 weeks ago
The prints were delivered really quickly, and they look really lovely on our bedroom wall.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yep! A great job , thanks ,Jon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering! Quick arrival! Beautiful quality canvas! Easy to put up! I also asked a question before ordering which was answered quickly! Cannot fault. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
better than expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase. Would definitely recommend Wallfillers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great quality
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having made a mess of duplicating my order for one picture wallfillers were excellent in rectifying the problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, constantly kept in touch, delivery next day WOW
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 2,765 reviews