Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Ordering was easy and product is great. Only issue we had was with the chosen delivery company
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 28th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product expect for one canvas had some sap/residue on but cleared after drying. Template worked wonders
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 17th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty reflective imagery in comparison to what arrived. Speedy delivery and simple to hang.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The picture is lovely. Unfortunately during transit for delivery the packaging was damaged and a mark is on the picture. This fortunately does not bother us as when we hung it you can’t see it. I suggest the pictures are packaged better to avoid this in future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of images to choose from & excellent value, quality product with a complimentary hanging guide for the 5 prints we ordered, which was a godsend! Dispatch & packaging are second to none. My only criticism would be the quality of the image used to enlarge the print I ordered wasn't high enough, though I accept you aren't meant to look at them close up? Maybe me being too 'picky' due to my background in media.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
enjoy the picture however the frame is rather thicker than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the picture just think expensive for item .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was excellent. The quality was excellent. The process of selecting and paying I found confusing and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was delighted with the picture, but very disappointed as to the way it was delivered. The box was broken, I had it delivered to the school that I work as and it was just pushed under the security gate, half in and half out, even though it was delivered during school hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality prints and fast delivery could not fault them. Only reason not 5 stars is due to delivery price to Northern Ireland. When buying multiple prints works out very expensive as each print charged individually for delivery. If delivery charges were reduced would definitely buy a lot more framed prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering very easy on the website. Really pleased what we purchased and it looks great above the bed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
True to colour looks lovely on my holiday home wall.
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Colours are so good 👍 might have needed larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Picture sets off our bedroom well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery and very pleased with purchase but delivery man rang intercom didn't wait for an answer didn't say who he was and just left in the communal hallway which I didn't realise till I received an email saying it had been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my package promptly and so pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely canvas print for conservatory. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery.well packed.lovely pictures,though a little pricey,by the time the delivery charge is added
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking process. Well packaged and delivered. Item is as described. Over priced but I bought it anyway so shouldn't complain about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering was a very easy process and delivery was exceptional, arrived 2 days later. The description was mustard yellow, but was more yellow, still kept it and the template to fit very useful. Would recommend the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.9 based on 3,058 reviews