Wallfillers® Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,765 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Prompt delivery and very pleased with purchase but delivery man rang intercom didn't wait for an answer didn't say who he was and just left in the communal hallway which I didn't realise till I received an email saying it had been delivered
Posted 1 day ago
Received my package promptly and so pleased with my purchase
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely canvas print for conservatory. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery.well packed.lovely pictures,though a little pricey,by the time the delivery charge is added
Posted 3 months ago
Easy booking process. Well packaged and delivered. Item is as described. Over priced but I bought it anyway so shouldn't complain about that.
Posted 3 months ago
The ordering was a very easy process and delivery was exceptional, arrived 2 days later. The description was mustard yellow, but was more yellow, still kept it and the template to fit very useful. Would recommend the site
Posted 3 months ago
The quality is very good and colours were amazing.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Picture not great quality but ok from far away.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful 5 piece canvas art. Easy to hang thanks to guide supplied. Hassle free purchase and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with wall art. Easy to erect with template provided. Would buy from you again and will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice picture. Arrived quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Picture quality is good. Only gripe is that it did not come with any hooks to hang it, which you normally get with other companies.
Posted 4 months ago
love the print, frame is a bit flimsy, But looks good on wall
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, looks and quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Excellent choice of images. Image quality could have been slightly sharper but acceptable. Finsished off our wall nicely.
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
The service and delivery was very quick and prompt, just thought the print could have been a bit sharper in quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for the price. Delivery very quick.
Posted 6 months ago
Got my picture very quick , unfortunately it was slightly damaged, but was quickly sorted . Very happy with customer service .
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick service and lovely quality print. I would recommend Wallfillers as a reliable service.
Posted 6 months ago
Nicely packaged and arrived quickly. Looks great in the newly refurbished dining room.
Posted 6 months ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 2,765 reviews