Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,655 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Prompt delivery.well packed.lovely pictures,though a little pricey,by the time the delivery charge is added
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking process. Well packaged and delivered. Item is as described. Over priced but I bought it anyway so shouldn't complain about that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering was a very easy process and delivery was exceptional, arrived 2 days later. The description was mustard yellow, but was more yellow, still kept it and the template to fit very useful. Would recommend the site
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is very good and colours were amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Picture not great quality but ok from far away.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful 5 piece canvas art. Easy to hang thanks to guide supplied. Hassle free purchase and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with wall art. Easy to erect with template provided. Would buy from you again and will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice picture. Arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Picture quality is good. Only gripe is that it did not come with any hooks to hang it, which you normally get with other companies.
Posted 2 months ago
love the print, frame is a bit flimsy, But looks good on wall
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, looks and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Excellent choice of images. Image quality could have been slightly sharper but acceptable. Finsished off our wall nicely.
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The service and delivery was very quick and prompt, just thought the print could have been a bit sharper in quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for the price. Delivery very quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Got my picture very quick , unfortunately it was slightly damaged, but was quickly sorted . Very happy with customer service .
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick service and lovely quality print. I would recommend Wallfillers as a reliable service.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicely packaged and arrived quickly. Looks great in the newly refurbished dining room.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice picture even better on wall
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and several colours to choose from. Looks nice above my sofa.
Posted 4 months ago
I would love to give a review of my picture but as it hasn’t arrived and I’ve had no notice from you of when to expect it I can’t upload a photo or tell you what it’s like, I’d love it if someone could email me to let me know where it is, I’m adding to this review as it won’t let me delete it but I must say after posting this I had a reply from customer services saying they would chase up my order which was then delivered later today, we are thrilled with the picture which is the world map, it’s just as it is in the photo online, I have changed my star rating from 1 to 4 stars and I am especially impressed with the customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Thank you for your review. Your order was received and despatched on the same day, this was actually upgraded and sent on a next working day delivery. We also e-mailed you all courier and tracking details. We are disappointed and sorry you are not in receipt of your canvas. Unfortunately, until you advise us otherwise we have no way of knowing your item has not been delivered. We believe negative feedbacks can be avoided if we have clear communication. Please always remember to contact us directly with any problems before leaving feedback, as we will do our best to resolve any issue straight away. We have contacted the courier and will private message you directly. Be Safe & Stay Well Wallfillers Team
Posted 4 months ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,655 reviews