Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Love my canvases excellent quality and fills my bare living room wall perfectly 😊 quick delivery and very pleased with my purchase x
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely love my canvas picture,super quick ordering and even faster delivery, 100% recommend.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second canvas I have bought from here. I love both of them. Attached is my latest, great quality, quick delivery. Definitely recommend.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
So happy with my product and so glad i had the klarna payment option
Posted 4 days ago
Picture arrived with a mark. Had to send multiple emails to get a replacement. When hanging the pictures one of the panels is smaller than the others. I will not be ordering again
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality, good value, quick delivery. Would order again .
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service, arrived next day. Love the picture, looks great above the bed. Did think I'd ordered one big picture but ended up with 3 panels but actually I'm very happy with it. Not sure if i ordered wrong as can't find my order details.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery would definitely recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful website with huge choice of styles, colours and sizes. Delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. Delighted with the canvass. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this purchase. Product was exactly as shown and and arrived quicky.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and absolutely love my canvas. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and prices
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fast delivery beautiful canvas , well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery.well packed.lovely pictures,though a little pricey,by the time the delivery charge is added
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing. Great service, great product and great delivery. Recommended to many people and will be using again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my canvas. Looks good on the wall.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say fabulous arrived quicker than they said it would and looks fantastic on my grandson’s bedroom wall thank you for making his day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and good quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love our print super fast service and really pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,650 reviews