Wallfillers® Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,764 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Received my package promptly and so pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Wife saw a piece of art that she thought would compliment our decorated lounge . It arrived in really quick time , she was very pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice picture. Colours as on website Quick delivery Would recomend
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely canvas print for conservatory. Very quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product quality and delivery. Will use wallfillers again.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi no problems at all. Absolutely love my canvas will deffo use you again ty
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering quick delivery lovely print for my bedroom
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my canvas, just as described and shown when received. Easy to order and very quick delivery, well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my purchase of the banksy canvas, it was delivered in the day expected
Posted 1 week ago
Found on internet. Exactly what I wanted great quality well priced. Compared to other companies. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t fault this company, there was a slight issue with one of my pictures being damaged, they sent me a replacement straight away - they couldn’t have been more helpful- I would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Made the room complete
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and exactly the product I’d hoped gotu
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was so pleased with my order been looking for ages for the right picture when I came across wallfillers, great quality and just the right colour for our decor
Posted 2 weeks ago
The prints were delivered really quickly, and they look really lovely on our bedroom wall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yep! A great job , thanks ,Jon
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a banksy canvas 4 piece set. Looks lovely in my living room. No issues with the wallfillers company. However as some advice for the company STOP using DPD. They are a useless company who cant deliver parcels to the correct address let alone deliver it within the time frame they set. If you used another courier I would rate 5 stars and order again. But with DPD involved I wont be returning
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ryan Thank you for your review. We are delighted you are happy with Wallfillers as a company and also that the item received looks lovely in your room. 👍 Though Sorry you had an issue with DPD We use 3 different couriers, and to be fair, DPD gets much more positive feedback than negative. We are sorry this was not the same for you. You ordered your item on the night of Wednesday 30th June, selecting standard 3-4 day delivery. Your order was manufactured and collected from us the next morning, Thursday 1st July. And DPD delivered this to you at 10.34 am on the 2nd of July; your item was delivered within 36 hrs of ordering. If this was not delivered to your address, this might have been left with a neighbour if the driver got no answer from your property. We apologise on behalf of the courier for your disappointment with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering! Quick arrival! Beautiful quality canvas! Easy to put up! I also asked a question before ordering which was answered quickly! Cannot fault. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
better than expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase. Would definitely recommend Wallfillers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 2,764 reviews