Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,124 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.23 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3755 658

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If you follow instructions it is incredibly easy to fix wall art to wall Looks fab
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really disappointed. Having just received my order it is a cheap, plastic frame and poor quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no good in a kitchen, already spoiled since Christmas Day! Very disappointed because I gave it as a present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received order ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine

Thank you for your message, i have checked your order number and your order was processed but the payment was unsuccessful, if you would like to contact us on 08443755658 and i can take the payment for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards
Nicola
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of workmanship on the canvas print i received was a disgrace. When i complained about this i was told it was not a problem as the faulty work was not visible once the canvas was hung on the wall. The one thing i was pleased with was that i have received a full refund..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The canvas received was a really cheap looking print. Absolutely not worth the money we paid ! On a positive note it was delivered on time but I won't be ordering anything again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The print is very poor quality and you can see the pixels the canvas has not been stretched enough and their is a mark. The dilivery was a day late and the product is over priced and will be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order placed on 3rd of April and today is 20th April and my order still has not arrived. I will be more than happy to change my views if I get my order delivered. ( I have tried to ring about the missing item, but don't seem to be able to get an answer).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Paula,

I have checked our database and it seems we haven't received any payment for this order.

If you would like to make this order over the phone, please call us on 0844 375 5658 after 9:30am.

Alternatively you can log in to your account on our website, click my account at the top of the page then click Orders, from there you will be able to bring up your old basket and re-try payment.

Regards,
Wallart-Direct
Posted 3 years ago
The wall sticker was really poor and wouldn't come off the backing paper. The whole lot went into the bin. Very poor and I won't use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 3,124 reviews