Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,633 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jen L
"Absolutely love my purchase, excellent quality and looks amazing on my wall 👍😊"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Anne A
"Excellent customer service I had direct contact and found the man very helpful. The canvas is as discribed and very good value. I have already placed a further order and it is due tomorrow."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carly-Anne R
"Beautiful prices. Good price and fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived promptly and products were of the quality expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Found ordering quicker and easier by telephone Steven very helpful order and delivery process excellent .Very happy with canvas oredered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with canvas. Would have preferred if offered with Frame and wall fixings at extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchasing on line was fine but the delivery by DPD was a nightmare absolutely clueless when it comes to communication Walmart - direct customer services put it all right with one phone call thank you Amy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the service, both from the ordering aspect and speed of delivery. Also very pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the picture it was of a Mustang car at sunset, great colours and are very happy with it, the only wee problem we have is the frame is slightly twisted as all four corners don’t touch the wall, and one corner sits off the wall by about two inches, but it was the biggest size we opted for and might have something to do with it, but great value for what we paid and is a real centre piece in the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice, excellent customer service and delivery and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Slightly disappointed. The colour of the jellyfish are more pink than purple and a large white boarder will need to be trimmed off, I have a very unsteady hand so hopefully the frame will cover my wobbly cutting. It arrived well packaged and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communications with this seller unfortunately my art was cracked through transit I called wall art direct and spoke to Nicola who was so helpful and sent a refund to my account which I got the following day. I will purchase again when I have more time to look at all of the art as there is so much to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quick and packaging was good. Not got the stuff up yet but looks good so far. I ordered a three piece canvas which is way smaller than I expected. I think the size should be clearer I took it per panel but it must be combined. I shall explore changing it for a bigger one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ken

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, the size is for the three panel set combined, apologies for the confusion. If you would like to return the item and exchange it for a larger size we would be more than happy to do this for you.

Kind Regards
Wallart-Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Was prompt 24 hr delivery. Bought 5 canvases, all in great condition except 1 had minor crease down middle likely due to transit. Customer service immediately resent me a replacement, arrived next day, so very impressed. Colour was slightly different from previous canvas but not a problem. They look good quality, sturdy box canvas frame and vibrant colours. My only disappointment was couldn't find many images of green rolling hills/English countryside in sunshine (was just flat field or woodland gate) despite varied search terms on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty good- only downside is there is nothing at the back of the photo where I can put a nail or screw to hang it on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's nice and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samira

Thank you for the positive review, we hope to hear from you in the future.

Kind Regards
Living Colors
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it. Wish there was a size above this one but not the massive one but it looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amy

Glad to hear that your happy with your item :)

Kind Regards
Living Colors
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality product with vibrant colours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha

Thank you for the positive feedback, glad you are happy with your item.

All the best
Living Colors
Posted 2 months ago
"Service and product both good, very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality wall art. Delivery was prompt. Looks good on wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this canvas art ""Apple in water"" Is lovely had two little bobles in the canvas not very viable due to colouring that's why 4 stars Love it in my new kitchen which is white gloss and bottle green tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sticker came really quickly and had clear instructions that were easy to follow to create a perfect application. Looks great so much better than the paper backed ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Expected to be delivered in a tube, which for the order was most practical, rather than a rectangular box"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,633 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support