Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,476 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian R
"Fast delivery. Good quality canvas. Looks fabulous in my living room 👍🏼"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Jolanta Z
"Very nice!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The most beautiful picture I have ever had. Looked even better in real life."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service and product both good, very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good quality wall art. Delivery was prompt. Looks good on wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love this canvas art ""Apple in water"" Is lovely had two little bobles in the canvas not very viable due to colouring that's why 4 stars Love it in my new kitchen which is white gloss and bottle green tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sticker came really quickly and had clear instructions that were easy to follow to create a perfect application. Looks great so much better than the paper backed ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Expected to be delivered in a tube, which for the order was most practical, rather than a rectangular box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect - exactly what i needed - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service. Wall art looks good but am having to wait before I put it up as its advises to wait 2 weeks if a newly painted wall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was excellent. Just a bit disappointed that there is nothing on the back to hang the pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All four items I have received are exactly as described. Unfortunately, the courier had slightly damaged the large canvas. As seen in photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really happy with the print which we have installed in our indoor swimming pool. A real wow factor. Def be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering process. Had to contact the company (via email as phone number is premium rate) regarding delivery, to change the date. Had a very swift reply, Dispatch was changed to our preferred day. Unfortunately I still had an email saying my order was out for delivery the day I had changed, so I had to change the delivery again to the following week via the DPD email. Not a huge issue but after arranging once, I thought I had it sorted. On arrival our box was a little battered but our print was undamaged. This wouldn’t put me off using Wallart again though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive design of a Bird of Paradise, however some instructions would have been helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Browsed through the selection for kitchens, found something I wanted, ordered it, all straight forward. I was notified that the picture was out for delivery sooner than I was expecting but I was informed of the delivery date and because DPD were used I was informed of the time slot and on the day could easily track my parcel. When it arrived it was as I expected. The only tiny gripe I might have is that it didn't have any fixings for hanging it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"QUICK DELIVERER,LOVELY PICTURE, BUT SAD NOTHING TO HANG IT WITH LIKE ON LAST PICTURE WE HAD FROM YOU. WE NOW HAVE TO SCREW PICTURE EYELETS TO PUT CORD THROUGH TO HANG PICTURE UP. DISAPPOINTING"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range and choice, both in images and size options. From order to delivery took about 3 days and delivery service send text on day of delivery with the expected one hour slot (so not waiting around ..). Prices very affordable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality art. Be great to include light weight/plastic glass & frame for future if not already on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a wall sticker for my living room, as I wanted to add a homely touch but without shelves and random pictures. It arrived within a couple of days, I had it up on my wall in no time, although was a little tricky, you need to really damp the back for transfer to stick to the wall. I’m very pleased with the outcome, adds that little something to the Room. I will definitely be ordering another for my hallway."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service, responses to queries and fast delivery. Canvases come with a glossy finish which is unfortunate since this didn't work well with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with my wall art, I found it a bit difficult at first the peel the letter off but once I got technique it was fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,476 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This