Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,894 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Nick F
"Lovely print, looks more expensive than it cost. Arrived safely and Excellently packaged"
Posted 3 days ago
4
Sharon R
"Fabulous picture which I love . Delivery was fast"
Posted 6 days ago
Louise H
"Really happy with my canvas - great choice of designs, colours and sizes and at a great price too . I bought mine to cover an unsightly window and it not only looks great but has transformed the room 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great photos , put in Ikea frame looks expensive"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered two canvases, print was of good quality, one more true to Colour whilst the darker blue looks a bit less like the original one.."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous picture which I love . Delivery was fast"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great pictures, and very well made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Whilst pleased with the pictures themselves I was very disappointed that clear plastic was used and not glass."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value - the framed prints were well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. After ordering online, however, there were no further updates on the status of my order or expected delivery date. Indeed the shipping status still says "Not yet shipped"."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice quality print and framing. Good value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website, easy to navigate and order. We chose a canvas print which is great, lots of compliments from family and friends. Ordered Monday, delivered Thursday. An issue with the carrier meant it was delivered to the wrong address and left with no dog, card etc. . Luckily, neighbour brought it round."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was impressed how easy it was to order and how quick the items were delivered"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely art work - Banky looks fab in my living room"
Posted 1 month ago
"When I received my order it was broken. However, wallart-direct were very helpful and sorted me a replacement the same day."
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture was delivered very quickly and the service was really good! The only complaint was one corner of the frame was loose like it had been dropped! We just glued it wasn’t really a problem, would definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good material of canvas and printing. The package did not protect completly the canvas and a corner seemed a bit damaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice of canvases to choose from"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range to choose from and prompt dispatch and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful copy of an Anglo Saxon map of England. Still scratching my head on how to fix it to the wall!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love the picture I ordered. Just adds the finishing touch too my lounge & the colours are so vibrant."
Posted 2 months ago
"great various pictures"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered to prints and they arrived within two days on standard delivery. Very fast and efficient!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Website could be a little clearer on what you are actually getting..It lists a frame size then picture size when in fact the frame size alters with the size of the picture ordered I was expecting a smaller picture in a lager frame and got a smaller picture in a smaller frame! I just didn't find it very clear when ordering"
Posted 3 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,894 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support