Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.31 out of 5
5
Janet G
"Good fast service. Product arrived well packaged and was everything I was hoping for. FAB!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
TREVOR P
"I was very impressed, not only with the Van Gogh canvas prints, which look beautiful but also with the speed of delivery from order to arrival. Definate thumbs up for Wallart-Direct!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my new giant canvas. Resolution and colours very good. Quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colours exactly as seen on web site, very fast delivery. A couple of minor issues - one picture had not been attached completely flat to the border so is a little "wavey" but as the picture is a beach scene decided to keep it. Another one has a few loose bits of cardboard debris under the glass. Fortunately it is not so obvious when hanging on the wall. Have purchased from here before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast and efficient service although a shame about their choice of courier they use- DX deliveries are a shambles and kept cancelling my scheduled delivery. However WallArt staff quick to help and resolve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly and well packaged. Colours are great but didn’t realise this is a shiny photo depiction which wasn’t the look I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks good on the wall. Very please."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice tranquil picture for newly decorated bedroom. Would have preferred more Matt finish but once on wall does not notice its a bit shiny."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good site, lots of choice. Quick delivery and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service from the initial ordering of the product to the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i was very impressed with the quality of the print."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was fine ... delivery charge a little pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery time was good but there was no initial communication about when delivery would be so I missed the first one and had to rebook it. Prodcuts are great and I would recommend Wallart to my friends and associates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A good quality product but a bit fiddly to apply as rubbing harder to affix graphic to wall also succeeded in sticking it more firmly to the backing paper! Got there in the end tho & would be prepared to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our initial introduction to Wallart-Direct seemed to be disastrous, as the art piece that arrived was completely the wrong colour and didn’t remotely resemble the piece we had ordered on line, however after contact to the customer services team about this, they were quick to resolve the issue and a replacement was sent out and we were pleased with the colouring of the second piece. It makes a pleasant change to find a customer services department who were prompt and courteous to resolve the issue and leave us with a positive experience with them. We would consider buying from Wallart-Direct on this alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am really pleased with my wall art. I thought I'd go bold and get the largest size canvas and it is stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My picture arrived surprisingly promptly and it looks exactly the same as what was on offer on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great photos , put in Ikea frame looks expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous picture which I love . Delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great pictures, and very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Whilst pleased with the pictures themselves I was very disappointed that clear plastic was used and not glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good value - the framed prints were well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. After ordering online, however, there were no further updates on the status of my order or expected delivery date. Indeed the shipping status still says "Not yet shipped"."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,058 reviews