Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,253 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3755 658

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent choice of art, due to my location delivery can be sporadic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very happy with the design of the stickers but the elephant outline sticker was very difficult to put on the wall, instructions on how to do it would have been useful. The flower sticker was very simple to use and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery. Good quality poster - Shame I bought the wrong size, but that’s my fault. I have commented it arrived damaged with a small fold in the corner but it might have been caused getting it out of the tube? Will order more soon to increase our Banksy collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wall art has some great pictures to choose from. I recently purchased the great wave off kanagawa. A great picture. Unfortunately the frame was warped and I had to leave it overnight on an opposite twist. Will use Wall Art again though...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product was packed very securely to prevent any damage being occurred
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The choices on the website are extensive and suits all reasonable tastes. Ordering and confirmation procedures are faultless. Our pictures, were delivered promptly and well protected. Now they are on the wall and look fantastic. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my wall art but although it stated instructions would be included, there were none in the packaging. I also couldn’t find anything on line which would have been helpful. Sometimes things get left out of the packaging so it would have been good to find a back up how to video on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am more than happy with my purchase, I was apprehensive about it being poor quality because of how well priced it was but honestly the quality is very good and looks great once transferred to the wall, one tip: be very very slow when peeling off the stencils, 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought it to cover a 50 inch flat screen TV on our lounge wall when we are not watching it, works a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product looks lovely on the wall....so so happy with it. Makes the living room look complete :-) delivery was quick and well packaged upon arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only marked 4 stars as the picture is a xmas present for my son, so can’t review fully. I ordered Aston Martin DB9 in black Matt frame A2. Picture arrived within a week, well packaged. The frame is really nice, although black it’s actually grey going through to black at the outer edge & compliments the picture really well. Can’t wait to see my sons face when he opens it. Thankyou. I’ll definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A huge range of choice, easy to order & it looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived earlier than promised and was just as described. I as disappointed that there were no instructions for applying it to the wall. I had to look for these online. Application was a little tricky but the finished result is stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, easy to purchase, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great poster and quick delivery, communication a little lax.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of prints on different formats, easy to use website and purchase. Prints came well packed and protected. Ordered 2 large graphics, slight mark on one print, contacted company, another sent out free of charge in quick time excellent customer service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely canvas delivered very quickly. Surprised that there were no fixings to hang it though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The original canvas we received was slightly flawed. However, having contacted sales we received a perfect replacement within 24 hours with which we are now satisfied. We would mention that for the money we might have expected some fixtures to hang the canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had problems ordering on the website but when I contacted the team they took my order and payment . The framed print arrive in a timely manner and was really well wrapped to avoid damage - I would use wall art again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 3,253 reviews