Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,688 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 660 185

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print quality exceptional and delivery within 5 days. Great service
Posted 3 hours ago
Picture was larger than stated when ordering so I couldn’t put it in intended place. Picture definition quality lower than prints I’ve ordered elsewhere. Unlikely to order from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous canvas print, great quality and prompt service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service beautiful artwork so happy
Posted 1 day ago
All good. Packaged ok. Posters look really nice on the wall of our brand new kitchen.
Posted 1 day ago
I am really disappointed with the decal. The circles seem to have stretched and will not stick to the wall. Some have good but some have creases and some will not stick. I have tried heating it but it still doesn't work.
Posted 2 days ago
I found the customer service very good and when emailing getting a quick response.
My overall experience with Wallart was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Love my canvas. It was well packed and delivered by courier. Delivered quickly. And is in perfect condition.
Posted 2 days ago
The choice is amazing and very pleased with the picture I selected good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with my purchase, I received a phone call to double check I had ordered correctly (which I hadn’t) so very grateful for that!
Delivered promptly,
So impressed that I am about to make another purchase thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic selection of pictures frames and sizes. Delivery also first class
Posted 4 days ago
Huge range, high quality prints, reasonable prices and a quick efficient delivery service - what's not to like?
Posted 4 days ago
My picture was despatched promptly and arrived quickly. The art looks wonderful and is even better than the online image.
Posted 4 days ago
Value for money very pleased with my pictures
Posted 5 days ago
Massive range, reasonable prices and quick delivery. Can't comment on the quality of the print though as it was a gift sent directly, but they said they were happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Loving the canvas, quick delivery and great quality.
Wallart-Direct 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my new picture and looks lovely in my office. It has created a lovely backdrop for all my Zoom calls at work and I have had so many compliments already. Really quick delivery. I will be buying more pictures for the rest of the house. Five Stars
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, a lot of choice and fast delivery service 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality picture, well priced and delivered quickly. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my Wildlife Prints, very good quality and can't wait to hang them.
Posted 1 week ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,688 reviews