Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,162 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wallart-Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Linda E
"So much choice took me longer to decide than it did for my Wallart to arrive Great choice of wording Colours and sizes Delivery time was generous and arrived well within the time Has turned a boring wall above my stairs into an amazing WOW wall"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Wendy J
"Excellent product range .. good quality items and packaging quick prompt service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda M
"Lovely picture arrived very quickly"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m impressed with Wallart-Direct! The order coame very quick and they kept me updated on when itd be delivered. Canvasses arrived very well packaged in firm boxes with lots of bubble wrap. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love this company! Easy to use website packed with amazing artwork, I've bought three items now and all have arrived really quickly and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Prompt delivery, choice of product, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Huge choice of prints in a good variety of sizes. My order was delivered very quickly and was securely wrapped. I will definitely order again. Really good source for wall Art!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was looking for a specific picture of New York skyline and ideally with a particular colour to coordinate with the room. Was amazed to find it at wall art and within a few days the canvas had arrived and was hung up. Would definetly use wall art again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This was ordered for a 50th Birthday Present , it came on time, very quick and easy process Thank you, will definitely order from wallart again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the communication, packaging and speed of delivery of the canvas I ordered. I unfortunately had to return it as it was not suitable for my room. This was also very straightforward and I received a prompt refund. Thank you for a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Found ordering easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received wall art in 1st class condition and delivery service was excellent. I purchased this for my Brothers lounge. He liked the scene but colours were not quite the same as online. He may now put this one in his hallway and think about purchasing another one at later date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery , excellent service , canvas was well worth the money looks lovely up on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely canvas print delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered and delivered very quickly, picture looks great on the kitchen wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery and item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great quality product and very easy to apply, makes the room look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, especially as I changed my order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. Superior product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, efficient and perfect gift. 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and quality of the canvases. Delivered couriered in 3 working days for larger sized canvases. Only down side is they don’t come with fixings to hang them up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kathleen S
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just purchased three items and they are outstanding. Top quality, fantastic delivery and a great deal of attention taken in how they were packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.80 based on 2,162 reviews