Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,313 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3755 658

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prints were good quality - arrived very quickly - very pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service and a good price. The picture is of a good quality, just what I wanted and looks great on my daughters wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality frame and prompt delivery. Will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have not received my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am really disappointed I ordered this online, the delivery was fine but there are bits missing from the print you have sent. I have tried to call, and I have been online and tried to speak to someone and I have also sent four emails from your website to rectify this. I am really not happy at all, 35 quid down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of great choices. Very good service. Quality of products very good and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Acrylic canvas was shiny so unable to see the picture with the light on,canvas was poorly stretched.Tryed contacting by email telephone, online chat line several times but still no response, in desperation have returned it at my expense costing £12! I hope I receive a response soon 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. I found the print I wanted and had multiple size options. Ordering was easy and the print arrived within a couple of days and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service. Will not deal with any problems. Rather insinuate that not receiving my items is the customers problem. Refusing to deal with an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't believe how fast delivery was especially in the current circumstances. The picture is great, good quality and just like the photo on the site. Very pleased with my first purchase, highly recommend. My only slight niggle was the packaging. I think it's a little excessive - cardboard box and then bubble wrap 24 times the size of the picture! Loved the picture and will buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have received this piece and the detail and quality of the print is terrible! I have been trying to get in touch to get details on how to return and get a refund but no one is replying!! Lynn morson 29/03/20
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Difficult to leave a review when I haven't received by order yet or had any replies to my e:mail / private messanger queries. Might have something to do with the virus I don't know. So review isn't right.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality, extremely well packaged and very fast delivery. Would purchase from this company again and recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
see the email I have sent regarding damage to product dated yesterday 26/3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery service, quality products, have bought three now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely great service Product arrived very quickly and the quality was so much better than I expected for the price. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am really pleased with this canvass and Its exactly as shown on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and always a lovely product, can't recommend Wallart-Direct highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came prompt but as the delivery cost was £10 it is what I would have expected. My canvas was rather large 48x32 inches and I feel it could have been tighter on the frame as you can see the outline now it is up on the wall so that is a little disappointing. I think smaller canvases would not have this problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, quick deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,313 reviews