Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,797 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sian Y
"Arrived quick, lovely piece, my husband loved it, surprise birthday present, pride of place in lounge, he is now looking for more to order. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Lynda B
"Love this canvas. Speedy delivery, great customer service and good quality goods."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chrissie C
"Excellent web site easy to use and delivered so quickly. Just what I wanted. Would definitely use this site again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery is very quick and packaged well. The website is very easy to use."
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order. Delivery excellent. Only problem is deciding which beautiful picture to purchase! Will definitely purchase again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service. My goods were damaged in transit & supplier arranged a replacement immediately which I received in perfect condition the next day"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and delivery. Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the second banksy i've bought from this company and haven't been disappointed. Fabulous!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I absolutely love the picture I ordered. Just adds the finishing touch too my lounge & the colours are so vibrant."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent framed art, the delivery time was remarkable I ordered on a Wednesday lunchtime and it arrived Friday lunchtime. I am very impressed with the item, delivery and price of the artwork. I will definitely be looking at buying again from Wallart-Direct."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service. Parcel was vey well packed and very quick delivery. Canvas looks really great in my kitchen."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the service and packaging of this item. Delivery was quicker than was anticipated so again well chuffed. Would certainly buy from here again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have noe got 4 canvas prints. 2 large and 2 small. All are of excellent quality and the service is just great. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect from the order process to the helpful not about delivery time via email. The products are excellent quality and were easy to put up. All in all, completely delighted."
Posted 1 week ago
"True to described on arrival, perfect condition and good quality. Great selection of universal canvas art."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery excellent quality superb service good prices for pictures"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, packing and quick delivery. Well done."
Posted 1 week ago
"The artwork arrived on time and well packaged - we particularly liked the one hour timed delivery slot - the carriage was relatively expensive, but worth it The artwork itself was on canvas that was somewhat thinner than expected, but the frame and picture itself were of good quality and was a fair representation of the picture shown on the website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good. Fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really pleased with my pictures. Good quality, looks even better in real. Delivery was fast. Good communication during process. Happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Pictures just as seen on website. Fully met my expectations and service/delivery was first class"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,797 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support