Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,358 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Lisa G
"I ordered a wall sticker for my living room, as I wanted to add a homely touch but without shelves and random pictures. It arrived within a couple of days, I had it up on my wall in no time, although was a little tricky, you need to really damp the back for transfer to stick to the wall. I’m very pleased with the outcome, adds that little something to the Room. I will definitely be ordering another for my hallway."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Clare H
"Impressed with speed of delivery but an email to say our item was on it's way would have been helpful but not a big deal as someone is home all day. Quality world map, looks great on our wall."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I was looking for bright sunflower canvases and found some amazing ones. My picture was delivered really quickly and is stunning, even better than I had hoped. I will be using Wallart-direct again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered this for my friends little daughter. She was delighted with the picture and it was delivered on the day it was promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Picture really nice, however, given the large size, disappointed that there was no fixings in place at the back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

They can be hung directly from the frame using an ordinary picture nail

Kind Regards

Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 day ago
"placed my order got the item the next day all good fantastic to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jacqueline W
Verified Buyer
"I just love the print as i have lived in Hong Kong its a nice memory the colours are lovely so easy to put together as i have put my pitchure in a frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christine A
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful canvas , perfect for our kitchen, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent picture. Delivered on date said."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just love the products from this company. Arrives quickly. Easy to use. Makes any room look individual and brighter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found website very good and lots of choice. When my purchase arrived I was very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, super quick delivery, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline L
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very helpful staff and a quality product that came with very clear and accurate instructions. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I still await my purchase which has been over 2 weeks now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We're sorry to hear this and are chasing this up with the courier now for you

Kind Regards

Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought three pictures from the Flowers section and I am delighted with the colour quaoity and price. Vincent McCann Ferniehill Gardens Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought this for my teenage son and he loves it. Nice quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a wall sticker for my living room, as I wanted to add a homely touch but without shelves and random pictures. It arrived within a couple of days, I had it up on my wall in no time, although was a little tricky, you need to really damp the back for transfer to stick to the wall. I’m very pleased with the outcome, adds that little something to the Room. I will definitely be ordering another for my hallway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good quality plenty of choice quick and safe delivery well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service from start to finish was first class. The web-site is very easy to follow. The goods arrived within two days. We are very happy with our goods. They were professionally packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The is wallart is of the highest quality and looks amazing on my kitchen wall. I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline G
Verified Buyer
"Good product , quick delivery . Would definitely buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my first time purchasing from Wallart and I am delighted with my purchases. I will be very happy to shop with Wallart again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The choice was extensive. The delivery was very quick. The product was exactly as displayed online. I am delighted with my purchase and would thoroughly recommend Wall-Art Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.81 based on 2,358 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This