Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,629 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jen L
"Absolutely love my purchase, excellent quality and looks amazing on my wall πŸ‘πŸ˜Š"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Anne A
"Excellent customer service I had direct contact and found the man very helpful. The canvas is as discribed and very good value. I have already placed a further order and it is due tomorrow."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
Carly-Anne R
"Beautiful prices. Good price and fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thankyou so much, for making me so happy with my order, of my New York and Asian Sunrise Modern Stickers, I know once I’ve opened the box and unwrapped them and put them on my bedroom and kitchen walls, there gonna look fabulous. Thankyou also for keeping me informed in all stages from the moment I ordered to the delivery times and schedule, via email and texts, Excellent customer service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fab wall art delivered very speedily. Very impressed and would definitely use again. thanks very much :-)."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"My print came ever so quickly and the quality was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy order website, prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well worth the price. Nice frame and picture. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely love my purchase, excellent quality and looks amazing on my wall πŸ‘πŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely, good quality canvas bought for my son...he was very pleased with it. Delivery was prompt & item was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always wanted a beach scene in my bedroom. This one was exactly what I wanted. Maldives where we have been lucky to visit. Absolutely perfect. Great service and quick delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery. The print was much better quality than I expected, can’t wait to give it to my partner at Christmas. Definitely reccomend and will order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent range of images, framing and size options at affordable prices, delivered within a few days of ordering online and wrapped securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick process. Item received in good condition and well packaged. Looks good. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Genuinely awesome - ordered it and delivered the next day! Easy to hang too - got a large canvas and a wall sticker"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order arrived promptly and products were of the quality expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Would recommend Walmart direct fab canvas and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service I had direct contact and found the man very helpful. The canvas is as discribed and very good value. I have already placed a further order and it is due tomorrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered two posters. Unfortunatley, one was incorrect. I contacted wallart who promised to send out the right one that day and it arrived in 24 hours. Customer sevice was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service! could not rate them more highly :-) Steven created a bespoke gift voucher for me so that I can give it to my friends as a Christmas present. Voucher came in it's own little box so it wasn't squashed and looks really professional. Well done Wall Art Direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely pleased with the whole process of purchasing an item & the very speedy delivery of my wall art! My item also arrived very very well-packed! At the end, I was chuffed to see my purchase. Thank you the whole team of wall-art direct !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a very special canvas art. There was a slight hick up with the delivery. I relayed my concerns over to Wallart Direct and they could not done enough for me to sort the issue out. It was resolved by the next morning. Customer service is second to none and a lot of companies should take note and maybe learn from this company in customer service. Simply amazing, Thank you to you all at Wallart Direct and have a wonderful Christmas and a very successful 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,629 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support