Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,023 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Wallart-Direct?

Your Rating
4
Rachel H
Rachel H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, matched description and fairly easy to put on wall
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Catherine M
Catherine M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived within the timescale indicated. email detailing delivery time was very useful; saved me staying home all day waiting for its arrival. Quality of product satisfactory. Instructions easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Annette F
Annette F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Geat selection and choice, great quality product. Easy to put up, looks great. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Marianne M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fun and funky wall canvas. Great quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Carl P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The picture was in perfect condition and made to a high quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Linda J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous canvas. Super quick delivery
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
George G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased this colourful wall art for a Xmas gift to make someone else happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service from start to finish
Posted 5 days ago
Cathryn H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for my lovely picture it was just as it was on the advert . Also sent very quickly after ordering very impressed with your company.
Posted 6 days ago
Judith C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a quick response to my query
Posted 6 days ago
Anne B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, delivered on time scale advised.
Posted 6 days ago
Pamela Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to order and delivery was prompt.
Posted 6 days ago
Jane P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the picture I ordered was outstanding, and came with in 24 hours ... well done
Posted 1 week ago
Brian H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent response and very quick service. Purchase was very simple and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality canvas. Will definitely be buying more.
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My canvas arrived damaged, I sent a separate email for you to contact me to get this matter resolved, I still await a response, I’m trying to be fair on this review, but I obviously would like to be contacted to get this sorted.
Posted 1 week ago
JEANETTE H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From ordering to delivery was very quick. The Wall Art was exactly how it looked on the website and I thought it was very reasonably priced
Posted 1 week ago
Rose H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my canvas and received the order very quickly - within a couple of days. I loved the picture and found it very good value for money - thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Linda C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with purchase of our wall art it looks great in our kitchen
Posted 1 week ago
Steven R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent buying and delivery service.
The quality of the very large picture is disappointing close up the pixels don’t transfer this large the smaller picture was great
Posted 1 week ago
Martin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The primts were easy to order, arrived as expected and om time
There was a small scratch one ome of the primts but omce omformed you were quick to apologise and imformed me a new one would be sent out. Very efficient service and would highly recommend.
O will definitely be ordering more from Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Linda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order from the website. Quick delivery and very well packed
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and brill transfer defo order again thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.71 based on 2,023 reviews