Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,972 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
4.8
Based on 3,972 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Acrylic Prints, Posters and Framed Prints Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 660 185

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Location:

DOMSEY FARM, Colchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to order and quick delivery. Only downside is we didn’t get the print we ordered but do actually love the one we got! Husband had hung it on the wall before we realised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful prints, look expensive.service was excellent. Customer service lady very friendly and helpful Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Impressed with the canvas and frame for the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality, looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having ordered I was unsure given the comments that were very negative. I cannot praise enough. Their customer service is second to none and I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with the quality and value of the picture I purchased. It is exactly what I was looking for. Delivered in 3 days. Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my canvas looks amazing in the bathroom really nicely done wonderful colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot review Wallart Direct because I haven’t yet received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice. The canvas print was exactly what we were looking for. The quality and value for money is outstanding. Looks wonderful on a pale cream wall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately package arrived already open. Wooden frame was warped so one side does not lie flush against the wall. Picture as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with this company plenty of choice, superb delivery was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with the service and the wall art we chose. Three framed Turner prints 80x80cm. They look great in our newly decorated lounge. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was called out unexpectedly on the delivery date! I pinned a note on my front door requesting they delivered to a neighbour a couple of doors away! However the neighbour was actually at her front door and watched the delivery person go to my front door, looked at my note and then she placed the parcel adjacent to my door! My neighbour waited until the delivery person had left our little close of 10 houses and retrieved my parcel, it was dented in the corners and on taking the print out of the box the canvas was creased along the top ! It said ready to hang on the website but I had a friend who fitted ‘eyes’ into the frame work and used a suitable wire to hang the picture. I loved the picture! Delivery was swift but not good! Disappointed with the whole experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Packaged well and arrived on time. Poster quite clear, certainly good enough for the bedroom. Printed on some sort of fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received requests to review the company before I have even received my order. I have contacted them through their website. They say they reply within 24 hours - not true. I have tried to telephone them today 3 times, each time the phone cuts off after just a few rings. What's going on? Have had zero contact from them since they confirmed the order. Absolutely shocking experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been sent the wrong picture so am waiting to heat how you propose to remedy this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered and arrived next day. Fantastic service, will definitely buy from Wallart again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.79 based on 3,972 reviews