Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,416 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kay W
"Love,Love, Love my Wall art thank you,, will be buying more"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Sharon R
"Really pleased, looks fantastic on my daughters bedroom wall."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the print which we have installed in our indoor swimming pool. A real wow factor. Def be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good service and a good product. The picture is perfect for what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Attractive product - Birds on a Line sticker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was disappointed in the poster I received. It was smaller than stated, and I thought expensive for the quality. If I had seen it beforehand I probably would not have bought it, though I liked the subject matter very much in the on line photo It did arrive quickly and well packaged. I think the problem lies in the difficulty with a picture on line getting a correct idea of the product. I think it likely that other items are satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with canvas. Fast service and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent quality and very easy to put n wall, just follow simple instructions ad take your time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good value for money, the canvases arrived in good order having been well packed. I am very pleased with the ones I selected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering process. Had to contact the company (via email as phone number is premium rate) regarding delivery, to change the date. Had a very swift reply, Dispatch was changed to our preferred day. Unfortunately I still had an email saying my order was out for delivery the day I had changed, so I had to change the delivery again to the following week via the DPD email. Not a huge issue but after arranging once, I thought I had it sorted. On arrival our box was a little battered but our print was undamaged. This wouldn’t put me off using Wallart again though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love,Love, Love my Wall art thank you,, will be buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The canvas print I received was brightly coloured and good quality. Only had to wait a couple of days for it to be delivered and was given a short time slot which was met. Had to put my own hooks into the side of the frame though, so it could be safely hung up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The choice of pictures was massive but we got exactly what we wanted and we will be returning for more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive design of a Bird of Paradise, however some instructions would have been helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The canvases we ordered are lovely. Will definitely use Wall art again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Browsed through the selection for kitchens, found something I wanted, ordered it, all straight forward. I was notified that the picture was out for delivery sooner than I was expecting but I was informed of the delivery date and because DPD were used I was informed of the time slot and on the day could easily track my parcel. When it arrived it was as I expected. The only tiny gripe I might have is that it didn't have any fixings for hanging it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Connor was extremely helpful, informative and accommodated my requests. I also received a discount to the order placed. I was very impressed with the delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"better than I expected, looks good in the bathroom, fast delivery, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time brought a waterfall picture and it is amazing. Fabulous choice, actual your spoilt for choice. Will be buying and again and will highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased, looks fantastic on my daughters bedroom wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,416 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This