Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,528 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine J
"Lovely product and fast efficient service."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Gillian R
"Fast delivery. Good quality canvas. Looks fabulous in my living room 👍🏼"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jolanta Z
"Very nice!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with product. Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"My daughter absolutely loves the wild cats canvas. Very good quality and speedy delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery , poster on very good quality paper. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, quick delivery and hangs nicely on my wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and super fast delivery - looks great in my bathroom - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service and great quality wall stickers. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"really pleased with my purchase delivery was very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Came as promised in record time. Time frame of one hour was given and it arrived within that time frame. Loved the product, in my case a humming bird for the wall, which was easy to apply and looks amazing! Would certainly by from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a large canvas from the ethnic collection. The derlivery was very quick and came in a large box, which was bubble wrapped. I am very please with my canvas, looks just like the picture on the website, and is of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely marvellous.Canvas artwork better in real life than web page..Delivery earlier than expected. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"might I suggest a better and more substantial support frame for a 32x64 canvas. It was so warped that it would not sit flat against the wall. My husband had to strengthen the frame and anchor the lower corner to stop it flipping away from the wall. It looks good in situe but took a lot of time to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice of products, easy ordering and very quick delivery, canvas I ordered is just as it looked online"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looking for something for large wall space without large budget. Classic print on canvas fitted the need beautifully and delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Wall skicker colours sttring and impactful happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quality product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was quick and packaging was good. Not got the stuff up yet but looks good so far. I ordered a three piece canvas which is way smaller than I expected. I think the size should be clearer I took it per panel but it must be combined. I shall explore changing it for a bigger one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ken

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, the size is for the three panel set combined, apologies for the confusion. If you would like to return the item and exchange it for a larger size we would be more than happy to do this for you.

Kind Regards
Wallart-Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service and good instructions to guide application."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very pleased with item and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely canvas, very happy, looks so good! Fast delivery and well packaged. 5* product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice , quick delivery made me a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This