Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,284 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wallart-Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan T
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
"It looks outstanding! See pictures from the lounge and our galleried bedroom."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Gabby S
"Extremely happy with my product. I bought the London skyline to decorate my sons playroom with superheroes of London. It’s amazing and o can’t fault the service, fast delivery and quality of product."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charmaine B
Charmaine B
Verified Buyer
"Huge choice, really speedy delivery. Canvas looks amazing on my bedroom wall. Easy to order and arrived well packaged. Would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very quick response and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Purchased two canvass pictures - one Dolphin and On Turtle = Perfect and Fabulous. Hower, my personal preference would be that they were a few shades paler blue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Placed my order and received my picture 3days later . It’s was exactly what I wanted and the email with delivery were very helpful . Would definitely use you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I’ve used Wallart-Direct but won’t be the last, good value for money, promt delivery and quality canvas that’s easy to hang."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality of pictures is very good. Delivery was prompt and product packaged safely and securely. Very happy customer. Thank you. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with canvas and design. Good quality and Quick delivery would make further purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
"It looks outstanding! See pictures from the lounge and our galleried bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent zebra wall sticker, delivered very promptly and looks brilliant now it's on the wall. I found it quite difficult transferring from the backing paper and top film though because it's made up of lots of individual stripes which didn't necessarily want to come away very freely. But like I said, it looks very good indeed and everyone I've showed it too loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great canvas that looks great in my newly painted bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the speed of delivery and quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and great quality, picture looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A friend suggested we got a stretched canvas print for a wall in our newly decorated bedroom on a Monday morning. We looked on your website on Tuesday morning, found exactly what we wanted and had it ready to hang by 13.00 on Wednesday. I couldn't ask for more! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, got what I wanted with quick informed delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been looking for ages for the "right" prints for a newly decorated living-room. Found exactly what we wanted at Wallart. Delivery was very fast (the advisory email said delivery would be between 11.37 & 12.37. Prints arrived at 11.38!). Quality is excellent and we would both recommend and use Wallart again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found instructions a little hard to work out but finally did .lovely design ,made my bathroom .delivery no probs.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery super. Product well made mine were large so poor clarity but for the price what can you say. Compared to another I have which cost twice as much some 12 years ago Wallarts can't be compared."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with my product. I bought the London skyline to decorate my sons playroom with superheroes of London. It’s amazing and o can’t fault the service, fast delivery and quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Easy to apply and looks great ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine B
Verified Buyer
"Excerlant and beautiful and fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.80 based on 2,284 reviews