Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,904 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 660 185

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a canvas print of a dog wearing earphones, for my new dog grooming salon. I have to say, I absolutely love it, and would recommend this company for all your art work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted! Beautiful picture, brilliant price, exceptionally well wrapped and very quick delivery. I have no doubt that I will be a frequently returning customer!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of pictures, reasonably priced and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery & items packed really well. Really good value for money + free delivery. Pictures are fabulous - really happy with my purchase & will use this company again. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received my picture from wall art (Moon reflection ) We absolutely love this picture very good frame ,Very quick delivery and packed very well .Very satisfied customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes, Jean PWallart-Direct has made me happy again. My canvas is amazing, I love it, and it arrived super quick. It will join the other 4 canvases I have bought from you This makes me so happy. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company great pictures well packaged worth the wait....
Posted 4 weeks ago
The first item we received had a mark on the canvas, I contacted sales and within an hour I had an email apologising and advising that a new item would be sent, this was received 2 days later and very happy 😃
Wallart-Direct 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, my order has just arrived. Super quick and they are fabulous. Just what I was looking for. Something to cheer me up in this pandemic. I have my son to thank for these, but I will be watching your site for other purchases
Posted 1 month ago
Great canvas good quality and nice and clear
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely print - very pleased.
Had to wait for second one as first was damaged but received quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Have you any update on my order
Posted 1 month ago
Not what I expected but I should’ve realised you get what you pay for...
Whatever the material used to print the design on is pulled over a wooden structure (which was bent) and stapled isn’t tight so from the side it looks floppy. Will not be buying from this company again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing, the frame is warped and doesn’t sit flat on the wall & the canvas isn’t stretched tight and sits loose. For the cost i’d Have expected Hanging fixtures and better quality. Won’t buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Although we had an issue with one extra large image, in terms of how well it had been stretched- it was loose on the frame and ‘billowing’.

One email via the website saw a prompt response within 24hrs from Lorraine who was the epitome of good customer service. No argument or attempt to abrogate their responsibilities. I sent a video of the problem. The following day a call from Lorraine apologising and offering to redo the order, which remarkably arrived by courier the next day. What can I say, some others have complained about the level of customer service, but I have nothing but praise and hold the company in the highest regard. Plus the new pic is perfectly stretched. Excellent service, quality, price and delivery speed. What’s not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
The Picture looked splendid. The frame was also good quality and enhanced the picture. The packaging was second to none and it came pretty quickly. I am very pleased. Well done guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery also very good quality. Love this on my wall. Thank you.
Wallart-Direct 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Picture was amazing, delivery very quick and prices are reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, however one of my items was the wrong size. Although the item wasn't what I ordered, the way Wallart Direct dealt with the issue was professional, quick and easy and the correct item was sent within days.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of canvas' really good quality and my order arrived in 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.79 based on 3,904 reviews