Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,925 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 660 185

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As I had not heard of this company, I was a little reluctant to use - however, the service was brilliant. Art arrived in timely fashion, print was of very good quality. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Order was perfect and arrived as advised. Pictures now adorn our hall/landing/stairway and was well worth the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunned, exceptional quality and excellent customer service I am looking at the site now to buy another prin5. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The picture was as shown online. It arrived very quickly. Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've purchased art from Wallart-Direct more than once now. Good value for money. The only thing I could fault is that the image of my latest canvas on the website was much brighter than the actual canvas I received. So much so I may sell it & look for another one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quality and service will be using these again. Had two framed prints and love them ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my canvas - perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
picture ordered was very good,web site easy to use,item was well packed and deliverd in 48 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good value and beautiful way to fill a large wall space with colour and interest
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just love this picture Lovely bright colours And quick delivery Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have a good selection of pictures ... we were looking for horses. The product arrived very quickly, the tracking update was accurate, and importantly the picture was very well protected in the packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This web site is easy to navigate plenty of choice and colours . Ordering was really easy and delivery was quick and on time. I have ordered from Waller direct a few times and will again I’m sure
Wallart-Direct 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed with the quality of the print and also the way the corners have been finished off - they are quite lumpy and look amateurish. No hanger included either.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely picture! Great service prompt delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful website catering for all tastes. Easy to purchase. Super quick delivery of a beautiful picture. So very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service & fantastic choice. Picture arrived so well packed, very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's not to like .. Fast delivery Well packaged Canvas looks great Definitely recommend Wallart- Direct and will be choosing my next canvas very soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service, easy site navigation and great quality product at a good price. This was a wedding gift and fitted the bill perfectly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product was exactly as expected and a good quality of finish. It was received within a couple of days from order - also very good. We were worried about the risk of damage in transit, however, this was wrapped in bubble wrap and triple boxed !! Cannot fault the service received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Greta product delivered in good order but more impressed with the packaging exactly what is needed. So many companies scrimp and thats why pictures get mashed. Will buy more again for sure thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.79 based on 3,925 reviews