Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,792 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sian Y
"Arrived quick, lovely piece, my husband loved it, surprise birthday present, pride of place in lounge, he is now looking for more to order. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Lynda B
"Love this canvas. Speedy delivery, great customer service and good quality goods."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chrissie C
"Excellent web site easy to use and delivered so quickly. Just what I wanted. Would definitely use this site again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought 7 canvas art impessionist pictures from Wallart-direct. The print quality is very good with stong and vibrant colour and the finished product well made. I noticed that you do get the full picture on the front of frame as the parts which wrap round the side of the frame are in fact mirror images of the edges of the full picture. Delivery excellent. Ordered Tuesday evening delivered Thursday afternoon individually bubble wrapped in strong cardboard boxes. The pictures are hung on the sloping walls of a narrow boat and I had to put square sawtooth hangers, readily available on ebay, at the top to make them hang flat. The Only issue I had was with the website using an android device. I found that if I put items in the shopping cart whilst I was logged on I couldn't continue shopping. If I logged off worked fine and when I logged on again everything was in the cart. Apart from that excellent experience both from the product and service."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Bought this to finish off my kitchen refurbishment. It fits in great with my new color scheme and I have had oodles of compliments. Thank you Wallart-Direct AAAAA"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with my wall art, I found it a bit difficult at first the peel the letter off but once I got technique it was fine."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product. Easy to apply and looks great ☺"
Posted 11 months ago
"The print is exactly the same as shown which is perfect! The delivery was really quick too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have made many purchases from Wallart-Direct and never been disappointed. Fast delivery and excellent products!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, matched description and fairly easy to put on wall"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product and prompt delivery. My only criticism is that the instructions are a bit confusing - the difference between the two bits of paper should be clearer (colour coded maybe)"
Posted 1 year ago
""This is the 3rd wall sticker I have bought and all have been very good quality unlike some of the cheaper ones . Very good choise and a bit different from majority.""
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived within the timescale indicated. email detailing delivery time was very useful; saved me staying home all day waiting for its arrival. Quality of product satisfactory. Instructions easy to follow."
Posted 1 year ago
"Geat selection and choice, great quality product. Easy to put up, looks great. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with my Wall Art purchases, although the actual colour of one picture wasn't fully reflected on website. I did phone prior to purchase and was assured that the 'blue' in the picture seemed quite purple, which I wanted. But it was more blue than purple. But I'm still happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient prompt service. Great customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with our canvas. Excellent quality, packaged well and received print with super fast delivery. Highly recommended. THANK YOU Wallart-Direct"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick to respond and deliver. Good choice of art."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase.The wall art is beautiful and appears true to the picture. The only reason I have not given a 5 star is because there were no fixtures. Luckily I had few spares at home. Overall,I am happy with my purchase. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great choice of murial wallpapers, absolutely amazing customer service - highly recommended!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Canvas as shown in post. Arrived before time due. Packaging was excellent . All in all a good buy and would certainly recommend to anyone"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous poster - exactly what i expected; well packaged and promptly sent."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very large choice of canvas's and a very short delivery time."
Posted 2 years ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,792 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support