Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,480 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian R
"Fast delivery. Good quality canvas. Looks fabulous in my living room 👍🏼"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Jolanta Z
"Very nice!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The most beautiful picture I have ever had. Looked even better in real life."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought this to finish off my kitchen refurbishment. It fits in great with my new color scheme and I have had oodles of compliments. Thank you Wallart-Direct AAAAA"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I was very happy with my wall art, I found it a bit difficult at first the peel the letter off but once I got technique it was fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product. Easy to apply and looks great ☺"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The print is exactly the same as shown which is perfect! The delivery was really quick too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have made many purchases from Wallart-Direct and never been disappointed. Fast delivery and excellent products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery, matched description and fairly easy to put on wall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely product and prompt delivery. My only criticism is that the instructions are a bit confusing - the difference between the two bits of paper should be clearer (colour coded maybe)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""This is the 3rd wall sticker I have bought and all have been very good quality unlike some of the cheaper ones . Very good choise and a bit different from majority.""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product arrived within the timescale indicated. email detailing delivery time was very useful; saved me staying home all day waiting for its arrival. Quality of product satisfactory. Instructions easy to follow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Geat selection and choice, great quality product. Easy to put up, looks great. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I'm very happy with my Wall Art purchases, although the actual colour of one picture wasn't fully reflected on website. I did phone prior to purchase and was assured that the 'blue' in the picture seemed quite purple, which I wanted. But it was more blue than purple. But I'm still happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient prompt service. Great customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with our canvas. Excellent quality, packaged well and received print with super fast delivery. Highly recommended. THANK YOU Wallart-Direct"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to respond and deliver. Good choice of art."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase.The wall art is beautiful and appears true to the picture. The only reason I have not given a 5 star is because there were no fixtures. Luckily I had few spares at home. Overall,I am happy with my purchase. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great choice of murial wallpapers, absolutely amazing customer service - highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Canvas as shown in post. Arrived before time due. Packaging was excellent . All in all a good buy and would certainly recommend to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous poster - exactly what i expected; well packaged and promptly sent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very large choice of canvas's and a very short delivery time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rather disappointed with the resolution on the double size pictures I bought."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This