Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,573 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
JOAN B
"Very good service and very prompt delivery. The wall sticker is great quality and looks lovely in our dining room, thank you so much."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Oliver R
"Great service and the transfer looks awesome on the wall! Was a bit tricky to stick down but then it's the largest size and I did it successfully (despite doing it alone and not being practical)"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
William E
"Quick delivery and lovey picture. Great price aswell..😁."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 7 canvas art impessionist pictures from Wallart-direct. The print quality is very good with stong and vibrant colour and the finished product well made. I noticed that you do get the full picture on the front of frame as the parts which wrap round the side of the frame are in fact mirror images of the edges of the full picture. Delivery excellent. Ordered Tuesday evening delivered Thursday afternoon individually bubble wrapped in strong cardboard boxes. The pictures are hung on the sloping walls of a narrow boat and I had to put square sawtooth hangers, readily available on ebay, at the top to make them hang flat. The Only issue I had was with the website using an android device. I found that if I put items in the shopping cart whilst I was logged on I couldn't continue shopping. If I logged off worked fine and when I logged on again everything was in the cart. Apart from that excellent experience both from the product and service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Bought this to finish off my kitchen refurbishment. It fits in great with my new color scheme and I have had oodles of compliments. Thank you Wallart-Direct AAAAA"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with my wall art, I found it a bit difficult at first the peel the letter off but once I got technique it was fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product. Easy to apply and looks great ☺"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The print is exactly the same as shown which is perfect! The delivery was really quick too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have made many purchases from Wallart-Direct and never been disappointed. Fast delivery and excellent products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, matched description and fairly easy to put on wall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product and prompt delivery. My only criticism is that the instructions are a bit confusing - the difference between the two bits of paper should be clearer (colour coded maybe)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""This is the 3rd wall sticker I have bought and all have been very good quality unlike some of the cheaper ones . Very good choise and a bit different from majority.""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived within the timescale indicated. email detailing delivery time was very useful; saved me staying home all day waiting for its arrival. Quality of product satisfactory. Instructions easy to follow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Geat selection and choice, great quality product. Easy to put up, looks great. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with my Wall Art purchases, although the actual colour of one picture wasn't fully reflected on website. I did phone prior to purchase and was assured that the 'blue' in the picture seemed quite purple, which I wanted. But it was more blue than purple. But I'm still happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient prompt service. Great customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with our canvas. Excellent quality, packaged well and received print with super fast delivery. Highly recommended. THANK YOU Wallart-Direct"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick to respond and deliver. Good choice of art."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase.The wall art is beautiful and appears true to the picture. The only reason I have not given a 5 star is because there were no fixtures. Luckily I had few spares at home. Overall,I am happy with my purchase. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great choice of murial wallpapers, absolutely amazing customer service - highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Canvas as shown in post. Arrived before time due. Packaging was excellent . All in all a good buy and would certainly recommend to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous poster - exactly what i expected; well packaged and promptly sent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very large choice of canvas's and a very short delivery time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support