Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.31 out of 5
5
Janet G
"Good fast service. Product arrived well packaged and was everything I was hoping for. FAB!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
TREVOR P
"I was very impressed, not only with the Van Gogh canvas prints, which look beautiful but also with the speed of delivery from order to arrival. Definate thumbs up for Wallart-Direct!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my new giant canvas. Resolution and colours very good. Quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Picture arrived very promptly. Delighted with product. Very reasonably priced. Already hanging on the wall in my sons new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely canvas, and really quick next day delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"really really good quality. fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great to deal with, producing a bespoke quantity canvas perfectly produced and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"well packaged and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic quality and really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply outstanding! Customer service was prompt and handled in a lovely manner. The print is amazing and has pride of place in our new kitchen. Would definitely recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good delivery (although courier left it in the rain) and quality of print"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Timely delvery. The item was well packaged and exactly what we expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the picture I received. Quick delivery and very good quality canvas. Well made frame. Delighted with purchase - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Very happy with my piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company to deal with. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality, have used Wallart- Direct before, great sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site has a huge range of items and frame finishes. The quality of the product is excellent. The item arrived promptly (ahead of time) and was really well packaged. This is very important with framed art. So, an excellent all round experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The selection of artwork on this web site is fantastic, the Banksy Chair wall art I purchased is a great looking piece, I'm delighted with the quality and size of the picture I would defiantly recommend you take a look here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered one day and delivered next day! Great price and great service - will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the horse duo , it is fantastic, so was the canvas frame, can't recommend or praise enough, would defiantly order again, love love love the picture. Delivery was very fast, picture was boxed and wrapped, very happy all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pictures were of excellent quality and they arrived quicker than I had expected. So in short a first class service which I will certainly use again to help furnish my new house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,058 reviews