Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,917 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Patricia V
"A huge selection of canvas wall-art, in a choice of sizes. Prompt delivery, well-packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nick F
"Lovely print, looks more expensive than it cost. Arrived safely and Excellently packaged"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon R
"Fabulous picture which I love . Delivery was fast"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful picture and looks stunning in our kitchen."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service and pleased with item"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fantastic framed print so pleased"
Posted 23 hours ago
"I bought this for, would you believe, a 2 year old. She loves Bob Marley. Her Mum said she loves it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very lovely prints, very good quality. Arrived on time and in secure packaging. Delighted with purchase and service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lots of choice. Great value and swift delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered two pictures which I love. I had been looking for some time for something suitable. It was easy to order and they arrived a few days after. I thought the price was good too."
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery is prompt and the quality of the goods is excellent.Also I had to deal with an advisor on the telephone really polite and helpful.All in All really happy with goods and service thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my new Banksy wall art I went for the biggest canvas size which will look great above my bed. Great value for money and arrived within a couple of days. Just looking where I can put another piece !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks great, perfect size"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this print on canvas & works beautifully in my kitchen!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent.quick delivery perfect condition for a great price. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m delighted with my Wallart experience. The art work was even better than I expected. It arrived very quickly and everything was 1st class...very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a large framed print. It arrived quickly and safely and is exactly what I ordered. I'm very happy with the service and the product quality, which certainly seems to give value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products at a reasonable le price. Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am happy to report my purchase online with Wallart-Direct was extremely successful. The poster is of excellent quality and is now hanging in a frame above my fireplace. The item was delivered within two days. Very impressed. I will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic choice of art to suit every taste - whether it be ultra modern, quirky or classical. Quality of our canvas pictures is superb and they were delivered beautifully packed in 48 hours and by courier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always fast and reliable service, and great quality every time. I love this picture and it looks awesome in my living room."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent an email enquiry before ordering and I received an answer almost by return. I then ordered the canvas and it arrived the next morning! Absolutely great service - would recommend Wallart-Direct without hesitation."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,917 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support