Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,118 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.23 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3755 658

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As described and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Pictures I received were gorgeous and shipping was super fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing delivery! Great products and amazing value for money, THANKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time I've used Wallart and certainly won’t be the last. Great selection of art work and I soon selected a framed print as a present to my mother. It arrived in a super-sized box and was carefully wrapped in a huge amount of bubble wrap. Needless to say it arrived in perfect condition! Upon unwrapping it I was delight to see everything was tip top and exactly as ordered. There were no fingers prints anywhere to be seen so I can only assume the good folk at Wallart wear gloves. All in all a first class buying experience and one I shall repeat in the very near future and oh by the way, from order to delivery was 3 days - how good is that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great wall sticker fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and print was beautifully framed. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of canvas designs and sizes. My order arrived within 4 days and was just as described. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So much to choose from. They have a huge range of images. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. No issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn't fault the service, delivery was very prompt and the item looked better in person than on the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent framed prints - would definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fab framed print. Great communication and quick delivery. Only had a peek as my son has bought it for my Xmas but looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely stunning framed prints. Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service is second to none if you have any queries. Site is a breeze to navigate with a huge range to choose from. Ordering was so easy and delivery service excellent. Courier so friendly, polite and helpful. My pictures came extremely well wrapped, all in all fantastic and I'm delighted. I will definitely be ordering more and highly recommend! Thank you so much, very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well packaged speedy delivery, great pictures which are even more vivid in the flesh. Very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with picture quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really great quality arrived on time love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products at reasonable prices. Will Definately use again. Highly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have used this company twice and no problems at all, quick service great prints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of canvas prints in various genres. Always arrived well packaged, and promptly. Really delighted with recent purchase of wolf canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and price and delivery, and so quick to frame my print, it is beautiful. Wall art is great!!! x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and happy with the quality of my canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 3,118 reviews