Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,762 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 660 185

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful canvas, well packaged and delivery very prompt. Will definitely order again
Wallart-Direct 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service, fabulous product and tremendous value for money. Really happy with my art.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service .rang on Monday with a query which was answered without any hesitation .order placed on line and picture received on Friday .very well wrapped and now in place on the wall .very pleased with the whole process.
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what was expected/described. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Great pictures and frames are really lovely
Posted 4 days ago
Great wall art, good prices and
Very good service.
Posted 5 days ago
My print is beautiful - as described and fast delivery - will use again thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Fast response to enquiries
Great quality canvas. Packaged well and delivered within a week of ordering.
Would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent all round experience, and very pleased with the product
Posted 6 days ago
Great easy service and product
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 5 prints and they came within 3 days. They are absolutely stunning. Couldn’t ask for better
Posted 6 days ago
My canvas looked more beautiful than in pictures. The delivery was so fast, I was not expecting it 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic service!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Nice painting but some parts cannot be unseen. Frame should have been bigger so that none of the painting should appear on the sides i.e. white canvas only around the sides.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a gift. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was easy to hang. It looks great and the person I bought it for loves it.
Posted 1 week ago
The website is good & the prints arrived quickly & well packaged & I’m really pleased with them
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, pictures and also use excellent delivery courier.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and very quick delivery. Shall definitely use this site again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of product and the fastest delivery I have ever experienced. Order placed Weds morning and product delivered early the following day. Three pictures wrapped very well and the best experience I have ever had with internet purchasing. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the quality of our chosen wall art and the service we received. We needed a bespoke size and this was readily arranged and the items arrived a day later. Superb, we’ll definitely be back for more!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.80 based on 3,762 reviews