Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,668 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,668 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The learning experience with Vuzion was really positive for both our staff and our customers. Chris has been a great asset in terms of suggesting the right courses and being extremely supportive. Our internal team and customers alike, have benefitted alot from the training.
Helpful Report
(Education) - Posted 3 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Stephen! Ticket resolved extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Fast and effective. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing Vuzion!
Posted 3 months ago
Raihan is always available to help us with any issues. And if he is busy he gets back to us as soon as possible. He keeps me updated on any pending tasks he is working on for us, so I can keep customers informed. He is always ready to here my ideas that can make vuzion better for all partners.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ethan for taking the time to write about Raihan - we will pass the positive feedback on to him!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review for Vuzion.
Posted 3 months ago
Great support from Jack on this issue
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, we will pass the feedback onto Jack.
Posted 3 months ago
The support technician was very helpful while I was on the phone, he understood the urgency of the request and resolved it swiftly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jason, Glad to hear of your positive experience regarding our support team, thanks for leaving the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing Vuzion.
Posted 3 months ago
raihan's support has been fantastic, very proactive and always happy to help with any requests/queries.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Gary for the positive feedback around Raihan, we will ensure this is passed on to him.
Posted 3 months ago
I enquired into the Office 365 price rises coming into force on 01.03.22 and Rob Gray was a great help! He was very knowledgeable about the price changes and eliminated my confusion. As promised, Rob also promptly followed up on a email to include additional information re the price rises and was very helpful. Good job Rob! Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Keenan, Thank you for reviewing Rob, glad to hear he was able to assist with information regarding price changes!
Posted 3 months ago
Ollie was terrific, patient and very supportive. Thank you. There are still provisioning issues going on with NCE products but that is outside of his scope. Gary
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Gary, for reviewing the service provided by Ollie despite the NCE issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Raihan and the rest of Vuzion always seem to go the extra mile in support as well as making sure that all my issues are addressed. Their "Ask me Anything" and other educational sessions are also greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Martyn, Many thanks for leaving the positive feedback regarding Raihan and the team, we will pass this on!
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to my account manager, and tech support. Branding incoming. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Alastair!
Posted 3 months ago
A quick and effective experience.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for reviewing Vuzion.
Posted 3 months ago
Support always act quickly to sort out any issues and often send useful guides for the relevant problem in case it happens again.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Madi, The 5-star review is much appreciated, thanks for taking the time to review your support experience.
Posted 3 months ago
No response in several days from Support - Matt Latham sorted it in the end
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the honest feedback Simon, we will endeavor to improve the response times.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so grateful for the support and guidance we get from Rob. His instant reactiveness and solution based responses are crucial to meet our business needs and bridge the gap between us and our customers. He is an integral key part to our relationship with Vuzion and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you for guiding us so well and doing it with a helpful cheerful attitude.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah, Great to hear this fantastic feedback for Rob, we will ensure this is passed on. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with him!
Posted 3 months ago
Rob is always responsive to all questions and happy to help. He stays in regular contact with us and looks after any needs we have.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Barry, for your kind words regarding Rob - we will pass the feedback on!
Posted 3 months ago
The service and support we receive from Vuzion is always exceptional.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Neil, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review, great to hear of your consistent experience with Vuzion!
Posted 3 months ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,668 reviews