Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,230 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and supportive
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response and supportive technician
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
In the first response to my problem I was advised to purchase new OS datacentre edition licenses for every Azure VM and to get in touch with my Vuzion account manager. This was not the correct advice. However Stephen listened carefully, understood the problem, and escalated to the support team in Microsoft to be able to address the issue. I was the pointed in the right direction to check things out. Worked out the fix as a result and fed back to the MS/Vuzion support teams. This obscure problem was fixed relatively quickly. Thank you.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashoka,
Pleased to hear Stephen was able to get this sorted for you so effectively!
Posted 2 months ago
We've been a Vuzion reseller for around 8 years now. Their responsiveness and technical ability have been superb and I hope to continue to use them for many years to come.

Andrew Oakley
Intellect ICT Services
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew,
This is really positive to hear and we are pleased to hear the level of support we have delivered over the years. Thank you for your continued custom!
Posted 2 months ago
Guys are amazing Once Again! Thankyou Matt Raven and Stephen!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harry,
Really happy to hear this, thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion. We'll ensure this feedback is passed onto Matt and Stephen!
Posted 2 months ago
Matt is a fantastic account manager, I know that if I ever have a query or need any assistance he is there to help. Cheers!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! We will ensure this is passed onto Matt!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response and action to my request
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, have a nice day!
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, superb help, right first time and very fast. A+++
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, glad to hear it was sorted so quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding work from Gavin Rackley, Adam Harper and the whole Vuzion team as per the normal really.
Can always rely on Vuzion to offer an efficient and effective service - so well done to all involved.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Gavin and Adam!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Joshua, have a nice weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
very quick and helpful service, kept up to date on all stages
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. We constantly strive to improve our customer service and offer the best support to our Partners. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Rob and the Vuzion team continue to provide invaluable support to our business.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Rob. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient as always
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Peter. Have a nice weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen did a great job in identifying the issue with email rules setup.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon,
Thank you for the review, we'll pass this feedback onto Stephen!
Posted 2 months ago
All good. Problem was resolved
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Have a nice day!
Posted 2 months ago
Great response time and provided a revised invoice really quickly. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Oliver was extremely patient, efficient and helpful in his assistance with the issue. Much appreciated.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Saz,
Thank you for the review, we are really happy to hear that Oliver was able to support you so well!
Posted 2 months ago
Ollie was a great help found the issue and resolved quickly 5*
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. We constantly strive to improve our customer service and offer the best support to our Partners. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen was very helpful!
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,230 reviews