Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,218 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slow response
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 11 months ago
Slow response
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 11 months ago
Adequate response. Error should not have happened in the first instance.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experiences didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
I realised this case was an issue with Symantec, but the Service Status page, was still showing "Update in hour", from yesterday, first thing this morning. All working fine now.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Its just a time thing. Disabling accounts is obviously important and once requested this too a number of days to be actioned.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
The initial response to my query took too long but when Alex Hazeldine got involved he helped to speed things along very quickly and Brandon Ridgwell was very efficient too. But I can't rate the initial response as good because no one got back to me, I had to chase after a week. Once it got started, the response time was great. thank you.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanne

We are sorry we have not provided our best service on this occasion. Please be assured we do our best to constantly improve our customer service and offer the best support. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
The migration process took a long time and i had to carryout a lot of work myself to fix a mailbox alias issue
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
didn't work first or second time. neede some prompted intervention to complete.
(New Partner) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your feedback - we will ask a member of our team to call you and assist with your query.

Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Need to be quicker than 6 days for a service request.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear our service did not meet your expectations on this occasion. If you would like to discuss this or provide further feedback please do contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or at customerrelationsteam@cobweb.com.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
We raised a request on the support website form in the morning, chased at lunchtime and wasn't until (after I emailed our Vuzion account manager at) 5pm did a Vuzion support engineer contacted us. We where told to wait up to 48hours for a "long running" job to finished.

We then contact support again the next day and was told they knew there was a problem. It might have been good if the 1st support tech believed there might be an issue and escalate to be investigated rather then being what felt like "fobbed off".
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee

We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion; and thank you for providing your feedback to our Customer Relations team.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Vuzion did not made you happy.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ajith

We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion. Customer Relations will contact you shortly to gather your feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
You didn't. I had to go direct to Symantec to get my fault resolved.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lindsey,

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback.  We have informed our Customer Relations team and they will contact you shortly. If there is anything else we can help you with, then please do let us know.
Posted 2 years ago
Once I chased, a resolution was quickly forthcoming
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
After initial issues with the Cobweb support desk, this request has now been dealt with to my satisfaction and I am modifying this review to reflect that.

I should also point out that we have a very good relationship with Vuzion and I would normally review these guys 5/5, but on this occasion there has been a bit of a blip from a normally great company.

I hope this will encourage the service desk to maintain their usual high standards and anyone considering doing business with Vuzion shouldn't give it a second thought, as they are professional and on the ball.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ian

We are sorry we have not provided our best services on this occasion, please be assured we do our best to constantly improve our customer service and offer the best support to our customers.  A member of our team will be in touch to gather your feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
I just gave an 'average' rating. "Tell us how Vuzion made you happy." doesn't seem like the right question.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
"didn't really make me 'happy' and issue has not been resolved"
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Connect

We are very sorry hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion; a member of our team will look into this and contact you as quickly as possible.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
The response time was slow. Had to chase a couple of times to get a response.

The same case is dealt in different threads each time an email is sent, sometimes making it had to trace the original issue.

Would be better if a single email thread is used from the start to the end of a query to resolve it so that we don't have to dig further on both sides.
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
Doing the jobs fine and quickly
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,218 reviews