Vuzion Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion Reviews

About Vuzion:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got resolved and quick response
(Support) - Posted 6 hours ago
All sorted thanks
(New Customer) - Posted 6 hours ago
Your invoices are probably the worst I have to work with, lines for customers are not grouped together so it makes it very difficult to work out what is being charged for; and your refund lines are awful - the value of the refund was added to the invoice and then subtracted so the overall effect was that the refund was not applied.
When you finally sent a Credit Note for the refunds there was no customer reference on the credit note.

Please look at your invoicing and see how it can be improved to simplify how it is presented
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Liz,
Thank you for your honest feedback here, we are going to address this internally and reach out to yourself.
Posted 1 day ago
As always Alex Hazeldine has been on hand to answer our numerous silly questions and has always been happy to help or pass us on to other Vuzion colleagues to get our issues covered.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Richard,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Alex Hazeldine. We'll ensure this feedback is passed on.
Posted 1 day ago
Great support as allways
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your kind support.
I could fix the problem quickly.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Masafumi,
Thank you for the review, pleased to read it's all sorted!
Posted 1 day ago
Global issue, but was followed through for a small minority that still had the issue when MS fix did not work. Much appreciated.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Pleased to hear the issue was resolved and our support team were able to help so effectively. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Positive and helpful.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Great support on small issues and when undertaking large projects. We have a great first point of contact in Alex H who always either gives the support we need or sets us up to talk to the people with the correct skill set without us having to do any of the leg work.
(New Customer) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dave,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review. We'll ensure this feedback is passed onto Alex. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy response, much appreciated.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mark,
Pleased to read this, glad we could help so efficiently!
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication throughout, the problem ultimately resolved. All delays were with third parties.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. We constantly strive to improve our partner experience and offer the best support to our partners. Please do contact us if there is anything else, we can help you with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Superb help - found exact cause very quickly and couldn't have been more helpful.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike,
Really pleased to hear this, thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Initial response was both quick and thorough. Great service so far
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant support, thank you!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick at responding and resolving.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - great service - but the underlying issue we periodically experience is a bit annoying: that the service we connect to goes down and we are not informed and have to raise it to you. As this is customer impacting it is not good for us

But have a nice lock down!

Cheers
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review, we will be in contact to address this. Stay safe!
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't originally get any response that the issue had been resolved.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, we will review this internally.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always enjoyed interacting withThe Team at Vuzion; there's no BS or flannel it's good, straightforward advice and support
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
That's really good to hear - thank you for your review and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan dealt with our Azure quickly & professionally, thanks Alan
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Alan and for your continued custom.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vuzion is rated 4.75 based on 1,068 reviews