Vuzion Reviews

4.55 Rating 320 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Vuzion

About Vuzion: Vuzion is a value-add cloud aggregator and Microsoft CSP Indirect Partner.

Vuzion’s mission is to help IT resellers, systems integrators, VARs, xSPs and ISVs build a long-term, future-proof and profitable cloud-based business.

Vuzion provides partners with a complete cloud service delivery platform and smart ecosystem of cloud, managed and professional services from hundreds of partners, as well as a range of business success services
to help grow a profitable cloud based business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Based in London with an operations centre on the south coast, which delivers UK-based support and advice 24*7, Vuzion is a British company with a global outlook.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 009 5940

Email:
hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:
Level 39, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick, helpful, polite, thank you."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alastair

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by our support team.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"1234567890"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 3 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Really Helpful"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Bruno

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion

Regards,
Posted 3 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"I seemed to have to explain my issue to different people time and time again with no resolution. Very frustrating."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kirsteen

Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 3 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Oliver was the first person who understood the issue and provided a solution!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Carol

We are happy to hear you were pleased with the assistance provided by Oliver. Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Evan did a fantastic job and was very knowledgeable about my problems and how to fix them. The guy is a tech hero."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rob

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion and how pleased you were with the support provided by Evan.

Regards,
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Declan was very friendly and knew the answer to my question straight away."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Brett

Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Declan.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Fantastic service. Plans uploaded quickly as per usual, friendly Vuzion staff."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your kind words, we are extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Vuzion team.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Excellent support!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Keily

Thank you for your review. Have a great day!

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"The price to do such a simple job is shocking."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"immediately understood the problem on first call and resolved quickly,"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andy

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the services provided by our support team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist further.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Excellent, friendly and supportive"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jack

Great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Issue on-going for a few days. Vuzion kept me up to date and informed throughout. Now resolved, great job team!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"On this occasion, the call was logged unnecessarily however everyone was very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tamsyn

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very quick turn around due to our client demands, helpful and no issues experienced."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniel

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our support team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of resolving the issue
"resolved very quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marc

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Good IT support thankyoiu."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shaun

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Kind Regards
Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"First Class standard of service provided by Brandon. Great people skills and product knowledge, clear ownership with prompt and clear communication updates. Issues resolved. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul

We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
"Ian Hill our Account Manager was able to support us during a particularly concerning incident affecting our customers to get a quick and effective response. H has also committed a lot of time and resource to helping us develop our GTM strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam

We're happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Ian.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Vuzion is rated 4.55 based on 320 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support