Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,655 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,655 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always quick and willing to help
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Great support as usual from Chris :)
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
We have found Vuzion to be an excellent partner. They have had excellent communication with us over the past year and have been proactive in reaching out with new opportunities. We look forward to continuing the relationship.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Been working with Rob since her arrived and he has always been very responsive and knowledgeable in anything we have needed at IRIS. We have are going from strength to strength and I am confident with Robs support we will continue to get the support from Vuzion that we need both now and in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Rob has been extremely helpful and helping Incepteo helping us get the best of the Vuzion portal and the products and services, and we have a regular communication channel in place, we appreciate all the help we have been receiving. Thanks, Manoj
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround and clear response.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
excellent support guided me though everything, not rushed. very helpful
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Dewan Syed Raihan Reza is always responsive and ready to help the best he can, letting us know how we can maximise our possibilities with Vuzion and always making new adventures easy to do.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Vuzion have been very supportive of HAYNE throughout the period that I have worked with them. The content on Vuzion grow has helped us with our content strategy immensely. The support from a training perspective has also been excellent.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob is always there for us and on the ball. He has the answer or finds someone that does and is always understanding of any limitation on our time.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, and no time wasting.. Excellent support from Chris.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
As always a fantastic service with these guys. Knowledgable, caring and quality of service which is what my business needs to provide services to my customers
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
as always an excellent representative of vuzion and one of the reasons i will be brining more business to you from giacom
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Issue resolved
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack was able to offer solution to problem and did so very quickly
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
With limited sales and commercial capacity the Vuzion service is key to our business because it provides invaluable support to our understanding of CSP licensing options and opportunities. No matter how large or small the query or issue, Vuzion (Rob) are extremely responsive and quick to react. More recently we have noticed and are very grateful for the more proactive sales support functions and this greatly enhances both lead gen and account acquisition activities. Rob, Craig and the team are easy to work with and always demonstrate a positive approach to whatever we are seeking support with. We are very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant support from David. Thanks for helping me out that quick!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The request was passed on to Microsoft support and they came back with a good solution.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My contact Cameron Male is always very responsive and helpful, and I am very happy with the partner service he provides to me.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.78 based on 1,655 reviews