Vuzion Reviews

4.56 Rating 397 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Vuzion

About Vuzion: Vuzion is a value-add cloud aggregator and Microsoft CSP Indirect Partner.

Vuzion’s mission is to help IT resellers, systems integrators, VARs, xSPs and ISVs build a long-term, future-proof and profitable cloud-based business.

Vuzion provides partners with a complete cloud service delivery platform and smart ecosystem of cloud, managed and professional services from hundreds of partners, as well as a range of business success services
to help grow a profitable cloud based business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Based in London with an operations centre on the south coast, which delivers UK-based support and advice 24*7, Vuzion is a British company with a global outlook.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 009 5940

Email:
hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:
Level 39, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Support was very good"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Caoimhe

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you were pleased with the support provided.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"The migration process took a long time and i had to carryout a lot of work myself to fix a mailbox alias issue"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 22 hours ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Fast solution"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rie

Thank you so much for taking the time to write another review, and are glad this has been resolved to your satisfaction. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rie

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you were pleased with the support provided.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 day ago
"I am a reseller new to selling MS licences through Vuzion. I dealt with Reece Gohill and found him to be extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Caoimhe

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the information and support provided by Reece.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 day ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"excellent experience"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Karima

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate the partner management experience?
How would you rate the setup process?
Was the setup completed within the agreed timescale? no
"didn't work first or second time. neede some prompted intervention to complete."
Helpful Report
(New Partner) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your feedback - we will ask a member of our team to call you and assist with your query.

Regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very fast reply and fixed first time A++"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mike

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to here you were happy with the service provided by our support team.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review. Have a great day!

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 3 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Good support, very responsive"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Faultless"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mike

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion, your feedback is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick turnaround and good advice."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Fahad

That’s good to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Issue wasn't resolved, but took 4 hours for them to inform us."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss it further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Understood the issue and resolved quickly"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion. Have a great day!

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
".........."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very quick resolution of the issue - much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Harish

Thank you for you for your review, that’s great to hear!

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"I didnt expect such quick service. Many thanks Dee"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dee De

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by our support team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Thanks for your help. If I had a complaint it was that the exclaimer service was not marketed to me. I’ve been trying for years to find a solution to this and, having found it, have discovered that lots of people, including large organisations, have the same issue. Perhaps you need to beat the drum a bit more loudly?"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your feedback and will ensure this is integrated into our customer service.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"qqqqqqqqqqq"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joe

Thank you for your 5 star review

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Vuzion is rated 4.56 based on 397 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support