Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,261 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good thank you
(Support) - Posted 10 hours ago
Very rapid response
(Support) - Posted 18 hours ago
Great support
(Support) - Posted 19 hours ago
The support from Michael Wight was very good due to the complexity of the issue and the patient as to sort the problem take around two days.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and was able to fix all my problems
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Although it took a while for customer support to come back to me (2 stars for that!) Daniel was excellent, polite, friendly abs efficient.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
A great course and a great teacher with good knowledge of the subject.
(Education) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
I've attended many Vuzion courses and they all have been beneficial for me personally and the company I work for
(Education) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex,
Really pleased to hear this, please do attend ones in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
excellent knowledge and service walked me through each step until resolved
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin,
Glad to hear the support team were able to support you so effectively.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you and the team for the support you provide us with the CSP side of the business, this is now an extremely important part of how we work and yourself and the Vuzion team you have behind you provide the service we look for. Lets hope next year has a bit more normality behind it.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,
Really happy to hear how we're able to support you and your business. Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 days ago
Good support!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
As always, truly grateful for the quick response and excellent service.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn,
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Was very quick and helpfull
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,
Thank you for the review, glad to hear we were able to help so sufficiently.
Posted 3 days ago
A pleasure dealing with the Mimecast team - looking forward to re-engaging next year. Regards to all.
Padraic.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Padraic,
Thank you for the review, speak soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Mr.Andrew hundled the email migration with very kindness.
We could complete the migraton without any problems thanks to his effort.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Masafumi,
Thank you for the feedback, we're glad to hear the migration went well!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service as always - this time from Alex.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,
This pleased to hear Alex was able to support you so well, we'll ensure this feedback is passed on.
Posted 3 days ago
The upgrade in the service to which we have been migrated is really too complex for our needs. It suited this practice to have a fairly simply hosted service with the domain name. We are approaching retirement but this year have had many added pressures with the illness of our daughter. It did therefore cause me to panic when I opened your email which informed me that we would not receive further emails into our existing account and furthermore we were required to change our password. By the time I actually read your email the migration process was completed.
Fortunately I was helped through all of this by your support mechanic Alex Luong. His patience in dealing with the reconfiguration was excellent. He did also spend time showing me how the help links in your email would/should have guided me through the process. These links are clearly very valuable but I should have been very lacking in confidence in trying to carry out the process myself and it would have caused me much anxiety.
I am very grateful for the efficient way in which Alex dealt with the matter without being patronizing.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, this will be reviewed internally and someone will contact you to discuss your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Alex and the Vuzion team provide great engagement, and are always keeping us up to date with the latest vendor technology announcements and have a keen eye on what fits our MSP model. Additionally, their support team are great to work with and can always be relied on. Keep up the great work guys and congratulations on the CRN award!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tom, this is really encouraging to hear, we'll carry on providing good support!
Posted 3 days ago
Rob was very helpful and informative. Looking forward to work with you.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ajith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll ensure this feedback is passed onto Rob.
Posted 3 days ago
Response was quick and detailed. Got step-by-step action plan that allowed me to easily complete my request.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Arkadiusz,
I am pleased to hear the support provided was so efficient.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,261 reviews