Vuzion Reviews

4.45 Rating 132 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Vuzion

About Vuzion: Vuzion is a value-add cloud aggregator and Microsoft CSP Indirect Partner.

Vuzion’s mission is to help IT resellers, systems integrators, VARs, xSPs and ISVs build a long-term, future-proof and profitable cloud-based business.

Vuzion provides partners with a complete cloud service delivery platform and smart ecosystem of cloud, managed and professional services from hundreds of partners, as well as a range of business success services
to help grow a profitable cloud based business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Based in London with an operations centre on the south coast, which delivers UK-based support and advice 24*7, Vuzion is a British company with a global outlook.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 009 5940

Email:
hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:
Level 39, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"did what was asked."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ricky

Thank you for your feedback

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"great help and quick resolved."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Susan

We are glad we were able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Help was perferct"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steven

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very quick in assisting my request. Really appreciated."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jean

We're happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our support team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 6 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very quick service as always."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Jean

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"sorted my query!"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick helpful response"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very Helpful"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phil

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Always good to get advice from the pleasant and knowledgeable members of your team."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martin

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"The support from Craig and everyone at Vuzion is always top draw just need to work on the lead development closer together..."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"none"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Thanks Jack, resolved quickly and very pleasant"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kirsty

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Took ages to respond to support request and then didn't really explain what I should to resolve the fault and then closed the ticket, appalling !"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gary,

Vuzion takes pride in providing an efficient support service; one of the ways which help us to achieve this is to prioritise the requests raised to our technical support team, this means a lower prioritised request may take a little longer to resolve, but will be in-line with our Service Level Agreement.  For those who like to be self-sufficient or who may have limited time we provide access to our knowledge base which covers the most commonly raised enquiries. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to discuss the issue with you. 

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Gavin rock's :)"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Cristian

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Gavin. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
The speed of resolving the issue
"You have provided instructions which are useful for the future but when we ask you to help a more personal touch would be appreciated."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. At Vuzion our goal is to enable our partners to provide an efficient service to their customers.  One of the ways we do this is by providing written documentation and guides which, not only helps to resolve the issue at hand, but perhaps just as importantly, is then available to you and your teams for reference and training long after the current issue is resolved.
 
Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 4 weeks ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Almost 48 hours to initially respond, only to be asked questions we'd already answered in our original support request. very poor....."
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

We are sorry we have not provided our best service on this occasion, please be assured we do our best to constantly improve our customer service and offer the best support to our customers. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to gather your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Vuzion
Posted 1 month ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi James

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"great service"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"excellent service and support"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Customer Service Advisor
The speed of resolving the issue
"Fixed problem thanks"
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Vuzion is rated 4.45 based on 132 reviews