Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,395 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good. quick as ever, thank you.
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
great and quick
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Following his introduction to us as our new Account Manager, Matt has already proven knowledgeable and quick to act. We look forward to an even more successful relationship with Vuzion.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for all your help and support Matt, makes my life easier
(New Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
All good, thank you. Stephen guided me to the right place on the 365 panel.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Resolution was quick and efficient
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Throughout the process, Gavin Rackley was outstanding. Professional, responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Delighted.
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful regarding issues we have had
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Vuzion are now seen as one of our main partners, providing us with a number of cloud services, as well as account management, Presales and Post sales support. Plenty of options for training with highly knowledgeable instructors. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vuzion to other growing MSPs and look forward to the continued support while we grow our business.
(New Customer) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Terry, Thank you so much for such a positive review, let us know if we can do anything else to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Rob has enabled us as a business to increase our month on moth turnover through our wrap around services with office 365 & mimecast :)
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig, Really pleased to hear this, we'll ensure the feedback is passed onto Rob!
Posted 5 days ago
i have used Vuzion for the past 12 months and have found Rob to be very knowledgeable and always available to help
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig, Fantastic feedback, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Appreciated Rob's attention to detail as we move to an Acronis solution for the FTB Customer base. Arranging a 1 hour session with an Acronis support guy really helped make the decision. Many thanks Rob.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike, This is brilliant to hear, thank you, we'll ensure the feedback is passed onto Rob!
Posted 5 days ago
I appreciate that everyone was busy last week, but support did take a long time. However, the advice was always spot on - thanks!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hugo, Glad you got the support you required in the end, thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 5 days ago
My last ever HEX review. 5 star.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alastair, What a moment! Thank you for the positive review as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - quick response.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, Brilliant to hear, thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant support over the weekend!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee, Fantastic to hear, we'll pass this feedback onto the team!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to all the team with a big additional thank you to Oliver for all the help and support.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin, Awesome feedback, we'll ensure this is passed onto Oliver!
Posted 1 week ago
Password resets processed quickly as promised.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, Brilliant to hear, thank you for the 5-Star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and very helpful response from Vuzion - I am impressed!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Harish, Awesome feedback, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and great
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Johan, Really happy to hear this, thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,395 reviews