Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,750 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,750 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Declan to be very helpful, as well as knowledgeable. still feel the whole problem is due to NCE swap over and that is hardly anyone's fault, but the powers that be.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 40 minutes ago
Quick resolution as this did what it was supposed to in your browser but failed to update in mine.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 hours ago
Stephen was a great help and provided all needed information quickly and effectively
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good support from Raihan, Always available to answer many questions we have and also organise meetings with vendors. It’s been a pleasure working with you! Excellent response, communication and teamwork. I would like to say THANK YOU for all your countless work.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Quick Answer
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
excellent service as normal thank you.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always from Vuzion Team, Special mentions to Matt Raven who is always available to help us out and Jamie and Will from Platform Team for the Rapid response to our requests
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
Matt managed to get this booked in quickly and the right person assisting us. Andrew was a wealth of knowledge and very helpful as usual.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
Experienced a fault this morning and had left it to see if it would get resolved before logging a ticket with Vuzion if unresolved. Before i even got the chance your Support team had emailed in to report the failure and followed closely behind with a phonecall to discuss the issue and resolve it. Exceptional service.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Friendly helpful technical support
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communicator who listens and talks in the right proportions. Clear timely responses have been received to all enquiries.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, clear communications Thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Yeah was good found the issue pretty quick
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and quick
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Got back to me in good time and fixed the problem.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Rob and the wider Vuzion team are always responsive and proactive. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Great help with the information we gave them
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Never too much of a problem with Jamie & the guys at Vuzion. As our account manager its Jamie's job to keep us updated with new products / services and without that we wouldn't have a clue what they could help with. Fantastic support as ever - keep it up! Tom
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great support from our partner manager Matt Latham Always up to date with the latest incentives and training
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.8 based on 1,750 reviews