Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,445 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt response
(Support) - Posted 2 hours ago
Prompt service. Very helpful staff with constant communication. Issue was resolved and customer satisfied
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful chap, a credit to you.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 day ago
Amazing response time
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent support with a very knowledgeable Team to assist with identifying the right solution for ongoing opportunity requirements.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Some of the best services I have received in a while.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt response, thanks.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Good . Could have been better in guiding through by screen shots.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found Matt Latham responds to my requests in time, will go above and beyond to help me hit the pricing I need to win potential clients as well as helping us get the support we need when the normal support channel doesn't respond in a good time. Overall I am happy to have Matt as my Account Manager and am satisfied that he will be able to provide us with the support and advice we are a business need to continue providing our customers 365 Licencing as well as a high level of support/management.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, concise and importantly helpful responses.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen was extremely helpful and sorted things out for us! :)
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Given the our sales team lots to think about! Thanks Matt Latham
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
This guy is an amazing account manager, always strives to get things done for us promptly. Much better than other account managers we have had in the past!
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
You need to clone Matt, he was very efficient at resolving a seemingly complex license issue today, which until we were introduced to Matt would have taken an absolute age to diagnose and resolve via previous routes.
(New Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for your nice feedback, we'll ensure this is passed onto Matt!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solve the issue within a minute.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Asif, Really pleased to hear that you had such a positive support experience, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Raihan was extremely helpful and was able to resolve the issue with the licences . Very supportive and kept in contact through the day to ensure it was solved. He definitely deserves employee of the month or a rise!
(Education) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathan, This is fantastic feedback thank you! Really positive to hear how beneficial Raihan is to your company. Thank you for partnering with Vuzion!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, Thank you!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-star review, glad we were able to help so effectively!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect! Fast and painless, Thanks very much!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 great job
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Have a nice weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,445 reviews