Vuzion Reviews

4.61 Rating 528 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Vuzion

About Vuzion: Vuzion is a value-add cloud aggregator and Microsoft CSP Indirect Partner.

Vuzion’s mission is to help IT resellers, systems integrators, VARs, xSPs and ISVs build a long-term, future-proof and profitable cloud-based business.

Vuzion provides partners with a complete cloud service delivery platform and smart ecosystem of cloud, managed and professional services from hundreds of partners, as well as a range of business success services
to help grow a profitable cloud based business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Based in London with an operations centre on the south coast, which delivers UK-based support and advice 24*7, Vuzion is a British company with a global outlook.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 009 5940

Email:
hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:
Level 39, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Questions answered. thanks"
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We are happy to hear that, many thanks for your review.

Kindest regards Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Oliver sorted my issue straight away and was also able to advise me for furture reference."
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Bobby

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Oliver.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"gfjkltkdtukteksdtuk"
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Many thanks for your 4 star review.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"My mail password was changed last week due to a ghost file problem, and had been working fine. I was sent an email this morning explaining my password had been changed again today, but I think it was sent, or in fact received, after the password change, so the message didn't get through. So after going around the houses, looking at all options, went back to the source and the access was allowed. So back in business,"
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Chris

Thank you for your 5 star review

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Raised a complaint due to no response was phoned to discuss the issues i raised. satisfied now"
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Justin

We really appreciated the opportunity to discuss your feedback - thank you. We are glad this has been resolved to your satisfaction.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick and straight forward."
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Silvia

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion.

Regards,
Posted 6 days ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Happy with the outcome"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tom

We are really pleased to hear that. Thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"no hassle and fast response."
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion and you were pleased with the support provided.

Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
".........."
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Quick turnaround as ever - thank you! :-)"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul

We are really pleased to hear that you are pleased with the service provided by our support team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"I didnt hear anything for 24 hours until it was resolved"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can assist with.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Could not have been better"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Iain

Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion. We really appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"nothing extra"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

Thank you for your 5 star review. Have a great day!

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Excellent Service"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Waleed

That is good to hear. Have a great day!

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"competent and achieved the desired result"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pelham

We are pleased to hear our support team was able to assist. Thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Good service"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate the service and knowledge you received from our Technical Support Technician
The speed of resolving the issue
"Reece and Jack has helped very well on this query"
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

We are really pleased that Reece and Jack were able to assist. Please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris Hoard has been an invaluable source of knowledge and help over the years."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the continued support from Chris. Thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a pleasure working with Chris Hoard, his Office 365/intunes knowledge and support is always excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colm

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Chris.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 week ago
Vuzion is rated 4.61 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support