Vuzion UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,180 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response from Darren and fast provision.

Thanks
(New Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Always a positive experience when using the support line.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
to the point.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
INC221296
Oli has now added "cost management reader" so I am able to see my tenents reports.
All good thanks
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Thanks, Stephen, It was very useful and quick.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Great support
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Extremely helpful
(New Customer) - Posted 6 days ago
Rob was very informative. Content of the meeting was brilliant and I look forward working with Rob!
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rok,
Thank you for the review, we'll ensure this in passed onto Rob!
Posted 1 week ago
AAAAAAAAAA
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very slow
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
We will be in contact to discuss this review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good support
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,
We are glad we were able to assist with your issue. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support. :)
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by our support team.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the quick response
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,
No worries, thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
He explained everything really well and in a clear concise manner.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Henry,
Really pleased to hear about the support you received. Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martina,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great support. Thanks.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kyle,

Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have nothing but positive things to say about Vuzion and the team i have dealt with so far
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt,

Really happy to read this, thank you for being a Vuzion partner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and effective ticket handling
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very glad to hear you were happy with the service provided. If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Delighted to partner with Vuzion. Our account manager Reece Gohil has listened to our requirements and provided clear solutions. He is pro-active and available to help in any way possible. The technical team have always been first class in pre-sales and support.

I am looking forward to building our partnership with Vuzion and providing the best possible technology solutions to our clients.
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you are really benefitting from the relationship with Vuzion. We constantly strive to improve our customer service and thank you for your feedback. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you very much for your review, please do let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.76 based on 1,180 reviews