Vuzion UK Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,515 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent support!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 12 hours ago
All ok, no issues
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Rob provides focussed assistance to our sales team. Always aims to only provide service/information that is valid to us. He looks to gain detailed understanding of our business to ensure we derive value from the relationship.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
Generally get what we need when we need it :)
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
Always good support!
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 days ago
We've been really happy with the support Vuzion have given us since we moved over to them about a year ago. Always willing to help us and our customer when we need it. Would highly recommend them over some of the bigger players in the market.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Rob has been most helpful, very informative and has always resolved our issues in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Rob is very knowledgeable and always available to help and advise when needed, as a small business ourselves working with Rob & Vuzion allows us to increase our offerings to our clients in the knowledge we are supported at all levels.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Matt is always willing and happy to go the extra mile to support us, we have no complaints and look forward to continuing our business together thanks Matt!
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
Rob is always responsive and helpful and if he doesn't know something he knows someone who does so we always get an answer, Thanks for all your Help Rob
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Rob is approachable and always available to assist. He is good at chasing things through and getting the right people involved. I do like how he has worked on building a relationship with the wider Silversands team to understand our business and therefore our needs.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
We have been a partner with Vuzion for some time now. From a support and training aspect the guys have been superb.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Raihan has been brilliant with us both before and after we signed up with Vuzion. He's quick to respond to any queries and has made sure that both us and our clients are up and running both smoothly and as quickly as possible.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Val has been extremely helpful throughout all our contact, and anything not immediately known has been conveyed to me as soon as possible afterwards. Val has brought a range of products to our attention that will serve to provide better value to a product set in creation. Always a pleasure a speak to and always super quick to get any information over :)
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Always get great support and questions are answered promptly
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Really pleased to hear this, thank you for the review we will ensure it is passed on!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and great support thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Brilliant feedback, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and support. Thank you
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, Fantastic feedback, thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wrong information was given.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, We will be in contact to discuss this support case and gather an understanding of what happened.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt makes himself available to QGate virtually instantaneously to help with any queries we may have, and is a consistence source of reliable advice and guidance when needed.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for the feedback, this is brilliant to hear- we're pleased to know that Matt supports you so well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic account manager support
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you John!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.78 based on 1,515 reviews