Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your invoices are probably the worst I have to work with, lines for customers are not grouped together so it makes it very difficult to work out what is being charged for; and your refund lines are awful - the value of the refund was added to the invoice and then subtracted so the overall effect was that the refund was not applied.
When you finally sent a Credit Note for the refunds there was no customer reference on the credit note.

Please look at your invoicing and see how it can be improved to simplify how it is presented
(Support) - Posted 4 months ago
Hello Liz,
Thank you for your honest feedback here, we are going to address this internally and reach out to yourself.
Posted 4 months ago
Provided info over the phone, no response
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate this further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Took way to long, I wasn't informed that this was being chased to the vendor.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then pleased contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectations on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 03485 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Evan was unable to explain the reason that office 365 and the cobweb portal does not show the same license count.

I felt some aggression in his voice and it wasn't a pleasant experience.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion. If you would like to discuss this further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
I seemed to have to explain my issue to different people time and time again with no resolution. Very frustrating.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kirsteen

Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
The issue took a long time to get resolved and caused our mutual customer to get agitated and also had a knock-on effect on another outstanding issue that had to wait until this was fixed..
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
You have provided instructions which are useful for the future but when we ask you to help a more personal touch would be appreciated.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dawn

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. At Vuzion our goal is to enable our partners to provide an efficient service to their customers.  One of the ways we do this is by providing written documentation and guides which, not only helps to resolve the issue at hand, but perhaps just as importantly, is then available to you and your teams for reference and training long after the current issue is resolved.
 
Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
Agent didn't listen to the issue - don't think they understood what Cloudyn is
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi James

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your honest feedback. We have informed our team and they will contact you shortly. If there is anything else we can help you with, then please do contact us.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
The portal experience is quite complex and learning how to work through it is very time consuming. The effort is costing me a lot more in terms of money than what I am saving through the discount.
(New Partner) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Moe,

Thank you for your honest feedback - we really appreciate it.

We're currently working on improving the portal to make it more user-friendly and easier to navigate. We have passed on your comments and we'll keep you updated about the new portal.

Meanwhile, if there is anything we can help you with or if you have any other additional questions then please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Vuzion Team
Posted 3 years ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,219 reviews