Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,750 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,750 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Engineer lacked knowledge on subject matter. Call was arranged specifically to talk to someone knowledgeable on subject matter.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
No response in several days from Support - Matt Latham sorted it in the end
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the honest feedback Simon, we will endeavor to improve the response times.
Posted 5 months ago
Everytime we have gone to purchase the Windows 10 Home to Pro sku we have had issues. This time it has taken 3 days to get resolved. Upon calling the support desk, I was advised there was nothing they could do to put pressure on getting a resolution as they only had an email address for their Microsoft Representitive which we had already emailed.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Benn, We will be in contact to discuss this case, sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 7 months ago
Wrong information was given.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hello, We will be in contact to discuss this support case and gather an understanding of what happened.
Posted 8 months ago
A couple of weeks ago the person who dealt with a similar issue resolved it without involving the end client.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your honest feedback, you will be contacted about this.
Posted 1 year ago
Good support from Vuzion. Poor support from MS.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ashoka, Thank you for your review, we'll be in contact to discuss this review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow in responding this time .. usually support is very good
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carl, You will be contacted to discuss this feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
This took almost a day and a half to get an answer back from Microsoft as to how to resolve this. This was an issue with a main number for a customer so they were without this for that long. I wouldn't have expected it to take that long.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for your feedback, our head of support has reached out directly to discuss this review.
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen was not able to help me with the problem and sent me to speak with Microsoft when the problem was in his platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, This will be reviewed internally.
Posted 1 year ago
Your invoices are probably the worst I have to work with, lines for customers are not grouped together so it makes it very difficult to work out what is being charged for; and your refund lines are awful - the value of the refund was added to the invoice and then subtracted so the overall effect was that the refund was not applied. When you finally sent a Credit Note for the refunds there was no customer reference on the credit note. Please look at your invoicing and see how it can be improved to simplify how it is presented
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Liz, Thank you for your honest feedback here, we are going to address this internally and reach out to yourself.
Posted 2 years ago
Provided info over the phone, no response
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate this further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
Took way to long, I wasn't informed that this was being chased to the vendor.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then pleased contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kind regards Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectations on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 03485 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
Evan was unable to explain the reason that office 365 and the cobweb portal does not show the same license count. I felt some aggression in his voice and it wasn't a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion. If you would like to discuss this further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind Regards Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
I seemed to have to explain my issue to different people time and time again with no resolution. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kirsteen Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further. Kind Regards Vuzion
Posted 3 years ago
The issue took a long time to get resolved and caused our mutual customer to get agitated and also had a knock-on effect on another outstanding issue that had to wait until this was fixed..
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Vuzion
Posted 4 years ago
You have provided instructions which are useful for the future but when we ask you to help a more personal touch would be appreciated.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Dawn Thank you for taking the time to write a review. At Vuzion our goal is to enable our partners to provide an efficient service to their customers.  One of the ways we do this is by providing written documentation and guides which, not only helps to resolve the issue at hand, but perhaps just as importantly, is then available to you and your teams for reference and training long after the current issue is resolved.   Kind regards Vuzion
Posted 4 years ago
Agent didn't listen to the issue - don't think they understood what Cloudyn is
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi James Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your honest feedback. We have informed our team and they will contact you shortly. If there is anything else we can help you with, then please do contact us. Regards, Vuzion
Posted 4 years ago
The portal experience is quite complex and learning how to work through it is very time consuming. The effort is costing me a lot more in terms of money than what I am saving through the discount.
Helpful Report
(New Partner) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Moe, Thank you for your honest feedback - we really appreciate it. We're currently working on improving the portal to make it more user-friendly and easier to navigate. We have passed on your comments and we'll keep you updated about the new portal. Meanwhile, if there is anything we can help you with or if you have any other additional questions then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Vuzion Team
Posted 5 years ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.8 based on 1,750 reviews