Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,230 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very slow
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
We will be in contact to discuss this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Even with approval given by an Techsure Admin, ticket has being cancelled and no work provided by Vuzion support. They require more training or a drive to do work not just close tickets with no work given.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback. We will call to explain the situation, but if you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted internally
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to assist with the issue. Please do contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com if you wish to provide additional feedback.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
First of all told me that the service did not exist , then after proving that it does exist copied and pasted links to the guides i had already found and informed on.
After asking for advice, copy and pasted advice again from the website.
Closed ticket without confirming resolved.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel

Thank you for your feedback, we will ask a member of our Support team to call you to assist with your query.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Issue wasn't resolved, but took 4 hours for them to inform us.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss it further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
didnt answer my question, answered something not related and closed it
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion; a member of our team will look into this and contact you as quickly as possible.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 1 year ago
Reported issue early AM and although being a straight forward fix that has been previously resolved this was ignored. Required chasing of heads of department to get this resolved.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
The price to do such a simple job is shocking.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Chased 3 times. Both issues unresolved. Issue 1: Cobweb unable to advise. Issue 2: Cobweb unable to advise. Had to contact account manager to escalate.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul

Thank you so much for taking the time to write Vuzion a review, we appreciate your honest feedback, we are currently looking into your issue and our team will contact you to discuss further.

Kind Regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
You have provided me with a workaround fix. No mention of a permanent fix.

Quite evidentally, even if you're not to blame, it is a problem on your end. I have been given a registry edit as the only way to fix this, however it was explained that it is at our own risk and that yourselves will take no blame if things go wrong. If something negative does happen, I don't believe that we should be blamed - it is a fix distributed by yourselves (the only fix), however as the only fix it is something we may NEED to implement to have users working as needed.

Is this going to effect all our shared customers? Is there going to be a permanent fix?

The person I spoke to on the telephone roughly 20 minutes ago was helpful, so I am very thankful to him. Other than that, I feel the service was poor. Have a naggy feeling that this is going to effect several clients and we would have had no knowledge on the problem.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
ssdd
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daniel

We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion. Customer Relations will contact you shortly to gather your feedback.

Regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
The main issue was that there was an import carried out by a Cobweb engineer on the customers account that the customer did not request. The same engineer that informed me that the import was being executed then e-mailed me days later with a statement that they are unaware of an import taking place and that such changes would never be carried out. This is contradictory and unhelpful.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adam

We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion. Customer Relations will contact you shortly to gather your feedback.

Regards,
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer confirming what I originally logged. The reason why I logged the case was to troubleshoot the issue not be told what I logged
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to add authorised support contacts, advised due to a contract clause.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
we need backend exchange access like office 365 powershell
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adam

Thank you for your feedback. Whilst this is not available on our shared Hosted Exchange platform, it is available on O365. If you would like further information, please contact our Vuzion team.

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
No response, ticket constantly on hold with little progression. I understand we are a partner however, to lose a customer due to lack of response is very poor indeed.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
purposely asking for logs that was known not to go back far enough and then closing the ticket as resolved.if the logs where needed they could have been asked for at the start .. other than asking the log on credentials and doing nothing with them as a delaying tactic ...
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dave

We are sorry your issue has not been resolved, a member of our support team is currently looking into your issue and will work with you to get this resolved as quickly as possible.  Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. 

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
no answer or resolution
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin,

So sorry to hear your experience was less than satisfactory, a member of our Vuzion team will be contacting you shortly to help with your request.

Kind regards

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
case closed before resolution, not the first time
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our support service. If you would like to discuss in more detail, please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards
Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
Took ages to respond to support request and then didn't really explain what I should to resolve the fault and then closed the ticket, appalling !
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gary,

Vuzion takes pride in providing an efficient support service; one of the ways which help us to achieve this is to prioritise the requests raised to our technical support team, this means a lower prioritised request may take a little longer to resolve, but will be in-line with our Service Level Agreement.  For those who like to be self-sufficient or who may have limited time we provide access to our knowledge base which covers the most commonly raised enquiries. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to discuss the issue with you. 

Regards,

Vuzion
Posted 2 years ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,230 reviews