Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,671 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,671 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stephen was extremely helpful and sorted things out for us! :)
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Liam, Really pleased to hear this, thank you. We'll ensure the feedback is passed onto Stephen!
Posted 10 months ago
This guy is an amazing account manager, always strives to get things done for us promptly. Much better than other account managers we have had in the past!
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Martin, Brilliant to hear this, glad to hear your account manager is having such a positive impact on your business!
Posted 10 months ago
You need to clone Matt, he was very efficient at resolving a seemingly complex license issue today, which until we were introduced to Matt would have taken an absolute age to diagnose and resolve via previous routes.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for your nice feedback, we'll ensure this is passed onto Matt!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent support with a very knowledgeable Team to assist with identifying the right solution for ongoing opportunity requirements.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ryan, Thank you for the feedback, really pleased to hear that our team have been able to help you so efficiently.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly, concise and importantly helpful responses.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 10 months ago
Fast response.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 10 months ago
Solve the issue within a minute.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asif, Really pleased to hear that you had such a positive support experience, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Took 2 days to respond to a ticket.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, this will be reviewed internally.
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear instruction, resolved the issue promptly. Thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for letting us know Craig, glad to hear you received excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind support!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
My question was answered really quickly, and gave me exactly the information I needed.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Allan, This is brilliant to hear, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Some of the best services I have received in a while.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant to read such fantastic feedback, thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt response, thanks.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 10 months ago
Good . Could have been better in guiding through by screen shots.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for the feedback, we will review this internally!
Posted 10 months ago
Raihan was extremely helpful and was able to resolve the issue with the licences . Very supportive and kept in contact through the day to ensure it was solved. He definitely deserves employee of the month or a rise!
Helpful Report
(Education) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nathan, This is fantastic feedback thank you! Really positive to hear how beneficial Raihan is to your company. Thank you for partnering with Vuzion!
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 great job
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Have a nice weekend!
Posted 1 year ago
Technician very helpful but found it very difficult to contact Vuzion. This is a recurring problem and often seems like you only have one member of staff manning the phone.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for discussing this matter on the phone with us, improvements will be made internally to prevent this from occurring again.
Posted 1 year ago
Response from Stephen was very good and resolved the issue
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, we'll pass the feedback onto Stephen!
Posted 1 year ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,671 reviews