Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,218 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent support provided by Oliver and the team while working through Azure server setup specifics.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you William for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the Azure support provided by Oliver. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful in identifying the problem.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Martyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service!
Posted 3 days ago
Great support from Alex Hazledine
(New Customer) - Posted 4 days ago
Good to hear Kate, thank you for reviewing Vuzion and the support provided by Alex.
Posted 3 days ago
Responsive service and resolved issue in time for migration.
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Great news Nick! Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.
Posted 3 days ago
Vuzion's courses have proved invaluable in getting the right training ready for Microsoft exams. Would highly recommend going on these courses, Chris Hoard is a very good trainer/teacher, always ready to help with any areas that need further explaining.
(Education) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Ragnar for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the training provided by Chris and for your continued custom over the years.
Posted 4 days ago
Tom was very good indeed, shame that I was kept waiting for a considerable amount of time as I think he was dealing with other customers at the same time.
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
We are glad Tom was able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with, Paola.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent customer service
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Ray, we're very happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative session and a delightful personality.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorent, glad you enjoyed the session and thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Yes very useful thank you
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.
Posted 1 week ago
Lifesaver with technical support :)
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Great to see a review like this, thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent and helpful as usual
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gareth - we are pleased you were happy with the set up service provided. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response, Thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear Charles, thank you for reviewing Vuzion!
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick response with decent detail as to cause of the problem as well as resolving immediately. Perfect
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dave,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience with Vuzion, theyve helped our business move away from an awful provider and streamline our services. They also training and consultancy services which is a massive benefit for us
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very glad to hear you were happy with the service provided.  If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
Jolly good show!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you!  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
I've worked with Vuzion for a good number of years now, their support and responsiveness has been second to none. Long may it continue!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy to hear this Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Callum responded Sunday evening and with escalation the issue was resolved
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nick,
Really pleased to hear this, thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, helpful, professional, as ever.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alastair,
Thank you for your 5-star review, have a nice day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy them.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good support
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,218 reviews