Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast in solving my issue
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Very supportive with prompt action and response
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
I have spoken to Jamie a over a couple of days and he has been most helpful and informative and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to write this lovely review regarding Jamie and Vuzion. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen, was very helpful, not only with my existing query but also provided me with other information relevant to using the Portal, thank you Stephen
(Support) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Debbie, thank you for your review - we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the experience with Stephen.  If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Paul, glad to hear you were pleased with the support provided.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent support provided by Oliver and the team while working through Azure server setup specifics.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you William for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the Azure support provided by Oliver. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful in identifying the problem.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great support from Alex Hazledine
(New Customer) - Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear Kate, thank you for reviewing Vuzion and the support provided by Alex.
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive service and resolved issue in time for migration.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Great news Nick! Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.
Posted 1 week ago
Vuzion's courses have proved invaluable in getting the right training ready for Microsoft exams. Would highly recommend going on these courses, Chris Hoard is a very good trainer/teacher, always ready to help with any areas that need further explaining.
(Education) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ragnar for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the training provided by Chris and for your continued custom over the years.
Posted 1 week ago
Tom was very good indeed, shame that I was kept waiting for a considerable amount of time as I think he was dealing with other customers at the same time.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad Tom was able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with, Paola.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Ray, we're very happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative session and a delightful personality.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lorent, glad you enjoyed the session and thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes very useful thank you
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lifesaver with technical support :)
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to see a review like this, thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent and helpful as usual
(New Customer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Gareth - we are pleased you were happy with the set up service provided. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response, Thanks
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to hear Charles, thank you for reviewing Vuzion!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick response with decent detail as to cause of the problem as well as resolving immediately. Perfect
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dave,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team.   Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience with Vuzion, theyve helped our business move away from an awful provider and streamline our services. They also training and consultancy services which is a massive benefit for us
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very glad to hear you were happy with the service provided.  If there is anything else we can help you with then please do contact us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jolly good show!
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you!  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  Have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,223 reviews