Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,671 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,671 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Declan. Another one off the list.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks. Declan helpful as ever. 5*
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good customer service, friendly supportive and honest advice! Well Done.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 days ago
quick response and turn around - thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Stephen for assisting, listening and putting me in touch with the right Microsoft teams.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt Latham, has been extremely proactive, responsive and helpful in reaching out and communicating any new changes or opportunities. Great support from Matt and the rest of the Vuzion team.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Our Account Manager, Raihan, is great and keeps us updated with trends with new packages and offers that Vuzion can provide. If we have any questions, he goes above and beyond to get as much information as possible and ensures that he covers all aspects. Couldn't ask for anyone better to handle our services!
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Always quick to answer
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Rob is always helpful when any issues / questions arise and resolves them in a timely manor.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Staff are very knowledgeable and polite and respond very quickly.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and helpful response!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
always quick and willing to help
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Great support as usual from Chris :)
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
We have found Vuzion to be an excellent partner. They have had excellent communication with us over the past year and have been proactive in reaching out with new opportunities. We look forward to continuing the relationship.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Been working with Rob since her arrived and he has always been very responsive and knowledgeable in anything we have needed at IRIS. We have are going from strength to strength and I am confident with Robs support we will continue to get the support from Vuzion that we need both now and in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Rob has been extremely helpful and helping Incepteo helping us get the best of the Vuzion portal and the products and services, and we have a regular communication channel in place, we appreciate all the help we have been receiving. Thanks, Manoj
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround and clear response.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
excellent support guided me though everything, not rushed. very helpful
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Dewan Syed Raihan Reza is always responsive and ready to help the best he can, letting us know how we can maximise our possibilities with Vuzion and always making new adventures easy to do.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,671 reviews