Vufold Reviews

4.79 Rating 936 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Vufold

About Vufold: Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625 442 899

Email:
sales@vufold.co.uk

Categories:
Furniture
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Steve Herd
"Absolutely amazing !! The delivery service was brilliant, the packaging, amazing, the assembly, simple, finished product awesome !!! I cannot praise this company enough, absolute pleasure. 10/10"
Posted 3 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service Josh was very helpful, very pleased with the doors would definitely use again"
Posted 6 days ago
Gavin Johnston
"Fantastic service from start to finish, The gentleman on the end of the phone was more than helpful I managed to choose my doors get them for a great price and delivered when I needed them. The doors have now been fit and they look beautiful and work exactly as I’d hoped. I would definitely recommend and use Vufold in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product swiftly delivered."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review we are happy you are pleased with your doors.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely amazing !! The delivery service was brilliant, the packaging, amazing, the assembly, simple, finished product awesome !!! I cannot praise this company enough, absolute pleasure. 10/10"
Posted 3 days ago
Wow, thank you for your glowing review we are pleased everything has gone well. Now your project is complete would you mind sending some landscape photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
"Outstanding service. A quality product using the very best materials. My builder talked me out of buying a cheaper door set and I’m so glad he did."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you are impressed with your doors. If your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your great review we are happy you have been pleased with our service and products. When your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, very good product, only possible improvement would be to review installation instructions and mark the screw bags supplied not just the box containing the fittings, bags of screws loose in box ! instructions do not list size of screws used on which fittings. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you are happy with your doors. We often get good feedback on how clear the instructions are and we are happy to review them based on feedback we receive. The screws should have been secured in place, next to the fittings they are to be used in conjunction with. We apologise if they came loose in transit. We are pleased to hear you would recommend us. If your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service Josh was very helpful, very pleased with the doors would definitely use again"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your great review and the added photos. Now your project is complete would you mind sending your photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery, however, we need them to be landscape. For your trouble, we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 5 days ago
"I enquired about the fitting of blinds to the Ultra bi-folds previously installed. The on-line chat was helpful, and the chatter agreed to send samples of the blinds, which duly arrived."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we are glad they arrived okay.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, brilliant product"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you are impressed with your products. Once your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Received excellent service from VUFOLD, the sales person was very helpful and communicative."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review we are happy you have received excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent all round service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you had a good service from us.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product , easy to order"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you like your doors.
Once your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. All the way from looking at doors in showroom to delivery was very good. When doors were delivered packaging was immaculate."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we strive to make sure the whole purchasing experience is top class.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service and very helpful on phone service quick delivery and polite aswell will use Vufold again"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you intend to use us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality,both visually and performance.Well worth every penny."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we are glad your doors perform well. Once your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived earlier than suggested"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we hope the installation goes well.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, The gentleman on the end of the phone was more than helpful I managed to choose my doors get them for a great price and delivered when I needed them. The doors have now been fit and they look beautiful and work exactly as I’d hoped. I would definitely recommend and use Vufold in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and photos we are glad you are happy with your doors.
Posted 1 week ago
"Best internal bifolding doors on the market. Have tried others - lesson learnt. This product might be a little more expensive but this is very fair compared to the time saved through the easy, straight forward installation."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you find our doors to be the best available and installing them has been easy for you. If your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple website and ordering, very speedy and well communicated delivery and good aftercare. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you are pleased with our service. Once your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and really good installation instructions."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you found the instructions easy to follow. If your project is now complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product supplied with everything needed to complete the installation. Would recommend to anyone who wants a quality product. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review we are pleased everything has gone well. Once your project is complete would you mind sending some photos to photos@vufold.co.uk for our customer gallery and we will give you £50 back? Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
Vufold is rated 4.79 based on 936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support