Vufold Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Nothing was too much trouble....even down to meeting us at the showroom on a Saturday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and quality doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Product is excellent. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful prompt response, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the doors. Once fitted, they look really good. Josh was extremely helpful giving us advice prior to buying them. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second bifold door from Vufold, which I guess speaks for itself. It is a good quality product with easy to follow instructions for DIY-ers such as myself. For both of the doors I have installed I have also purchased the blinds which are simple but effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality doors , relatively simple fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to know you found them easy to fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite knowledgeable/ staff. Would be great if you had a network of installation experts that could be used to install the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent product. Very happy my carpenter had no trouble installing this ite
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you regard your doors as excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good system it went together as per instructions looks well and most importantly the customer was very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear your customer was pleased with their doors.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were desperate to find suitable internal bifold doors that would fit our opening with minimum make good. Vufold offered a number of options but we settled on the Inspire range in finished white. We used a carpenter to fit the doors but whilst watching him it became clear as a good solid diy’er I could have done it myself as Vufold doors are completely ready for easy fixing. Best Buy we have made for quite some time. Really pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear you are really pleased with your Inspire doors and fitting them was easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived on time ,,great product ,would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are glad to hear you are happy with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 2nd time I have used Vufold bi-folding doors, very good product with everything needed to fit the doors and frame together along with associated hinges and equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear you have bought a 2nd set of doors from us and you have found everything you need with installing them.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived in good order as promised and the delivery men made a good job with difficult access
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear the delivery went well.
Posted 1 month ago
The doors were delivered quickly and on time and are of very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and you are pleased with the quality of your doors.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Vufold for doors. It wasnt quite as easy this time and getting peopel to call back was quite difficult especially over Christmas and the New Year. Door arrived but not yet fitted albeit last time they fitted very easily.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and thank you for ordering another door set from Vufold. Apologies to hear of the communication issue, our office was closed from 24th December 2019 and we reopened on 2nd January 2020. Our office opening times were displayed on our website and on a pre-recorded telephone message. We are pleased to hear you found your previous door set easy to install and we are sure you will find the second door set just as simple to fit. Many thanks, Vufold.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your rating we are glad to be of service.
Posted 1 month ago
Vufold is rated 4.80 based on 1,108 reviews