Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,356 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold 5 star review on 31st August 2021
James Whitehead
Vufold 5 star review on 31st August 2021
James Whitehead
Vufold 5 star review on 31st August 2021
James Whitehead
Vufold 5 star review on 31st August 2021
James Whitehead
Vufold 5 star review on 31st August 2021
James Whitehead
Vufold 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Clive Griggs
Vufold 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Paul Williams
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Doors arrived on time and undamaged. Service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear James, Thank you for your review, and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 days ago
Simple to configure and order online. Kept up to date with Delivery and arrived as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 days ago
Highly detailed and informative website, short leadtimes (2-3 days when most others were on 5-6 weeks) and a great product at a decent price. Complete installation kit along with detailed instructions. Aluminium 3 panel bifold fitted in a couple of hours by the two of us (one experienced). All great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pete, Thank you for your great review - your feedback is very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the product, and thank you for sharing how easy they were to install. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality doors and frame and fixings. Screw caps let it down they are flimsy plastic. Needs some sort of end cap on header frame. Apart from that very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, and we are pleased to hear you are impressed with the quality of your doors. We appreciate the feedback and we will take a look into the points you have raised. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
The doors are exactly as described. They are of excellent quality and all parts fitting are supplied. Instruction very succinct and if followed properly you will have a quality set of doors. Take into account if staining doors the extra time needed to apply the finish. Also consider wether you need architrave. Fitter was very impressed and he is a hard person to please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Graham, Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience, and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of your doors. Thank you also for sharing how impressed your fitter was. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Reema, Thank you for your review, and we are pleased to hear you were happy with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent doors, great quality and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear David, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with both the quality of your doors and the delivery service. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great set of doors and every thing you need to install , great service and quick delivery Thanks guys Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with both the product and the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service Excellent. Ordering process & delivery good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you were happy with the overall service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Keith, Thank you for your great review. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Nigel, Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you are pleased with the quality. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pre sales advice and a post sale care query were dealt with rapidly and with genuine product knowledge. Couldn't be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you were happy with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vufold doors work really well and fit into our home with elegance. Easy to use and letting plenty of light in, they are worth the bit extra on the pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elen, Thank you for your kind review, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with both the look and operation of your doors. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good product
Vufold 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for feeding back how happy you are with your Vufold Master doors, and your installation looks great! Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent doors.
Vufold 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lynn, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your Vufold Master doors, and your installation looks great! Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality arrived on time easy to install very please with the bi-fold doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Julie, Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate you sharing your experience, and we are delighted to hear you are very pleased with your Vufold Bifold doors. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly employees on phone and on line. Efficient, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Martin, Thank you for your kind review and it's great to hear you were happy with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product, look really good in situ. Fitting instructions could be better (more small details needed) but customer service helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your review and we are delighted to hear you are happy with the quality and look of your doors. Apologies for any confusion with the instructions, we will be sure to take a look for any improvements. We are pleased to hear a member of our customer service team was able to assist you. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service, delivered nicely, superb quality ! Very pleased .
Vufold 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mike, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear how pleased you are with both the product and service received. Your installation looks great! Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, great price, and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jack, Thank you for the great review, your kind comments are very much appreciated, and we are really pleased to hear you are impressed with both the product and service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,356 reviews