Vufold Reviews

4.77 Rating 745 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Vufold

About Vufold: Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625 442 899

Email:
info@vufold.co.uk

Categories:
Furniture
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Elizabeth Walkingshaw
Elizabeth Walkingshaw
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from staff atVu Fold either by phone or email always very helpful. Our son visited the Vufold stand at the NEC exhibition as he was in the area and came back to report to us. He was full of praise for the products he saw and recommended them to us. We ordered our internal doors and were very pleased with delivery as promised, packaged well and all parts received. The joiners who fitted them for us had not heard of VuFold but were very impressed with the doors and fittings and after a look at the instructions found installation to be ok, as this was their first attempt, they took their time and we were very pleased with the result. Our son also admired the doors so good result all round. We would recommend Vufold as would our joiners."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Clive Niedermeier
Clive Niedermeier
Verified Buyer
"Great product,great delivery"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leanne Parsons
Leanne Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, advising on what doors would best suit. Doors look great."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Sanders
Verified Buyer
"The service we received was excellent, the door arrived on time and fits perfectly. However the main reason for the very good review was because of the service received from Shea, she was not only very good but excellent. Shea was polite, courteous and a credit to your company. Thank you Neil sanders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Elizabeth Walkingshaw
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from staff atVu Fold either by phone or email always very helpful. Our son visited the Vufold stand at the NEC exhibition as he was in the area and came back to report to us. He was full of praise for the products he saw and recommended them to us. We ordered our internal doors and were very pleased with delivery as promised, packaged well and all parts received. The joiners who fitted them for us had not heard of VuFold but were very impressed with the doors and fittings and after a look at the instructions found installation to be ok, as this was their first attempt, they took their time and we were very pleased with the result. Our son also admired the doors so good result all round. We would recommend Vufold as would our joiners."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lionel Starr
Verified Buyer
"They are such a helpful company nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and delivery within 3 days, very helpful delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Porter
Verified Buyer
"First class service and they went up so easily. Easy to follow Instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Niedermeier
Verified Buyer
"Great product,great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"The doors that I purchased are exactually what I was told to expect. Exceptional quality and easy to install complete with insulation kit, brilliant service, have recommended to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The price was right for an excellent made 3meter external Bifold Door. Supply was as stated,would not hesitate to order again.Assembly instructions was very good.All parts were packed and wrapped well. Thanks to Josh at VUFOLD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Step by step instalation instructions, door marked off accurately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of doors and delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid response and delivery and an entirely satisfactory product. Cheerful and helpful drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diane Sampson
Verified Buyer
"ORDERING WAS EASY, YOUR STAFF GAVE GOOD INFORMATION, DELIVERY WAS IMMEDIATE, DOORS WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND QUALITY WAS GOOD. BEST REGARDS DIANE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had some great customer support from Josh. Really helpful, not pushy. The doors are here and not installed yet but they look head and shoulders above anything else we have seen. I’m planning on ordering some internal folding doors shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and easy ordering online. Really pleasant delivery drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SANMEET DHANJAL
Verified Buyer
"I was really happy with the experience. Francesca did an excellent job getting the delivery out on time to us. The doors look brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was prompt. Quality of doors and overall finish is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Pain
Verified Buyer
"Visited the vufold stand at the nec home builders exhibition earlier this year. Staff were friendly and helpful. Follow up information was supplied quickly and questions were answered straight away. The ordering process was easy and the door arrived on time. My builder said the installation instructions weren't a great deal of help though. I am delighted with the door, it looks fantastic and I will be ordering a single door for elsewhere in the house. In summary, a great product and really good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Davies
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as promised on Time. Not yet installed but quality looks very good. More opinions to follow after installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vufold is rated 4.77 based on 745 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This