Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Alona Baird
Vufold 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Lee Day
Vufold 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Andrew Littledale
Vufold 5 star review on 5th March 2021
David Clarke
Vufold 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Angela Doherty
Vufold 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Angela Doherty
Vufold 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Angela Doherty
206
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Great service and timely delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product both on design and price
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service! Had a slight defect in one piece of glass and Vufold supplied a complete replacement door within 3 days without any quibble.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product. Very happy the elite bi folds look fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Service from Vufold was very good. Even with the issues we had they were very quick in responding and resolving. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doors arrived on time and very pleased with quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Esy to ue website and purchse process. Doors arrived when I requested them and the builders commented on the quality and value for money. Easy to fit and I liked the fact I could finish them to the colour I wanted to match existing house.
Vufold 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly service. The doors are good quality, and a minor fault was remedied swiftly, which I think is always the sign of a good company. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service, quick delivery with knowledgeable staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly. Very well packaged. Product really nice and even better than we expected. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressive doors, well engineered and look beautiful. The order process was straightforward and staff were on hand to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the few places to have anything in stock. Very helpful on the phone. Delivered promptly and doors were very good quality.
Vufold 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product delivered on time with no issues
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service & product.
Posted 1 month ago
Doors are very good quality and fitted perfectly. They make an excellent addition to our newly refitted house which now has an open kitchen/living space, which can be closed off with the bi-fold, when cooking. The oak finish blends in with wooden doors and glass panes ensure that light still floods through.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, friendly communication and fantastic service.

We absolutely love our vu-fold doors and blinds.  Makes our conservatory feel like part of the house.  We wanted the rooms to be separate day to day, but to be open plan for entertaining (when it’s allowed again).  With these doors we have the best of both worlds.  They are very well made and function smoothly and easily.  The blinds are the perfect finishing touch, giving privacy without blocking out all the light.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and arrived two days later, Great quality, reasonably priced, paid to have finished, excellent job, me and my brother fitted, no problems, transformed kitchen 😀
Vufold 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, delivery on time. Guys very helpful when unloading.
Posted 1 month ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,283 reviews