Vufold Reviews

4.77 Rating 712 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Vufold

About Vufold: Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625 442 899

Email:
info@vufold.co.uk

Categories:
Furniture
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Leanne Parsons
Leanne Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, advising on what doors would best suit. Doors look great."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Andrew St John
Andrew St John
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, excellent product with every little detail being well thought out. The doors were easy to install with everything predrilled it was hard to go wrong and when I had to ring the customer service department they went above and beyond compared to other companies that I have dealt with in the past"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter James
Peter James
Verified Buyer
"From start to finish the service was excellent.Delivery was on time with no problems. The doors and the fixtures were of a very high quality in factory finish white. I fitted the doors myself and found the instructions were adequate Only had one problem i was short of five screws for the door hinges but was able to make do.The doors look great and are well worth the money.Would recommend to any one."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
JOHN CABLE
Verified Buyer
"Clear online description of product allowed me to order 8ft composite bifold doors with confidence. Delivery was prompt as stated on the site. The doors were fitted with relative ease by my fitter who was extremely complimentary about them. To such a degree he is considering buying some for his own house. Will happily use Vufold again and recommend accordingly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Robert Stainsby
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a bespoke bi fold door set, I was told of the time restraints which were shorter than expected they arrived well packaged and exactly the correct size the timber and engineering were amazing they did exactly as I required . Very impressive and wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Denver Annable
Verified Buyer
"Good friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Scott Maxwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent comms from Josh, doors arrived on time, fitted perfectly and I'm very impressed with the quality!! 5 Stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nick Jacobsen
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, queries promptly dealt with. Quality product and looks really great in our house! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wendy Stout
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was efficient and customer service excellent especially as we had a small issue with the wood frame which was replaced within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Neil Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Quality product delivered on time with no damages and nothing missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The lead time of 3 weeks was a surprise, especially as we had a baby on the way so really needed our build to finish quickly. As it turned out, dealing with the customer service side was amazing as they were incredibly helpful and personable. The doors themselves are fantastic, have a lovely opening and closing mechanism and look exactly how we expected. Very good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Desmond Garner
Verified Buyer
"The finish on the doors is very good and robust"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Rendell
Verified Buyer
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product great and fast delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Mitchinson
Verified Buyer
"First class product, first class staff, and first class service. Im delighted with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely well made doors and great service on phone and with delivery. My builder was so impressed with the doors that he said he will look at getting them for his own home. Highly recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Another great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maggie Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Clear website, easy ordering system, very helpful Vufold people on the phone, timely delivery, excellent doors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leanne Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, advising on what doors would best suit. Doors look great."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John O Donell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. Ordered over the phone, delivered on time. Overall a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Russell Beeney
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order . Friendly staff and quick delivery. Affordable prices and easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Troughton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. Good service. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vufold is rated 4.77 based on 712 reviews