Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold Reviews | 5th July 2019
vufolduk
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Glynis Hutnik
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 28th April 2018
Andrew Flux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service, advising on what doors would best suit.
Doors look great.
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy to help with the one query I had.

The purchasing process was simple and straightforward. Well informed regarding delivery timings.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and quality doors.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with both service and product quality of our bi-fold doors.
Straight forward to fit DIY, provided you take time to prepare the opening properly, getting squares and levels spot on.
Would recommend to anyone wanting quality room dividing doors.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for our review and you found them straight forward to fit.
Posted 6 months ago
I enquired about the fitting of blinds to the Ultra bi-folds previously installed. The on-line chat was helpful, and the chatter agreed to send samples of the blinds, which duly arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review we are glad they arrived okay.
Posted 1 year ago
Received excellent service from VUFOLD, the sales person was very helpful and communicative.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review we are happy you have received excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality but handle still not right
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from staff atVu Fold either by phone or email always very helpful.
Our son visited the Vufold stand at the NEC exhibition as he was in the area and came back to report to us. He was full of praise for the products he saw and recommended them to us.
We ordered our internal doors and were very pleased with delivery as promised, packaged well and all parts received.
The joiners who fitted them for us had not heard of VuFold but were very impressed with the doors and fittings and after a look at the instructions found installation to be ok, as this was their first attempt, they took their time and we were very pleased with the result. Our son also admired the doors so good result all round.
We would recommend Vufold as would our joiners.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, every question I had was answered promptly and accurately.
Delivery was on time and everything was put where I wanted it.
Posted 5 years ago
Questions answered straight away, door was delivered on time. Great service.
Posted 5 years ago
I can say a couple of things did go wrong as part of an initial delivery mix up ( the delivery company would and then would not deliver to a ferry terminal ), the vufold staff however did everything they could to correct the situation and were very helpful .
Posted 5 years ago
Right from my first contact with the company I found them to be extremely helpful. I know that there are cheaper products on the market but the product is top quality and I feel that this and the back up service all the way through the purchase and delivery were spot on.
Posted 5 years ago
The service from Vufold was very good.
I think touch-up paint should be included, it is very expensive to buy later.
The service from the blind company if you are having the 'Fitted Blinds' is very slow.
This may reflect on Vufold which it shouldn't.
The only issues, everything else was excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
Having seen the vufold finesse bifold doors at the nec home exhibition we came home and ordered a 7ft bifold they look fantastic loads of comments when friends see them and build is very sturdy and we didn't have a bottom track would defiantly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
A great company to do business with, good communication at each stage and was very easy to make changes to the delivery date when our building schedule ran behind time.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and helpful response to email query. Once ordered doors were delivered on time and in good condition. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Had to phone and cancel one pair of doors as I had ordered the wrong ones, easy to cancel, friendly team, and easy process to order again. Delivery was quick and the delivery drivers were friendly and courteous
Posted 5 years ago
Easy ordering, good prompt delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 5 years ago
Service was excellent. Quick delivery and although one piece of the frame was slightly damaged on delivery, Vufold supplied a replacement with next day delivery. Superb service and very friendly and helpful staff on the end of the phone. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Order dealt with very efficiently. Doors arrived 7 days after ordering
Posted 5 years ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,123 reviews