Vufold Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,472 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
4.8
Based on 1,472 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Location:

Queens Court, Queens Avenue, Macclesfield

Excellent service, from point of order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used the helpline to ask questions about the type of door that best suited our project and had very quick and helpful feedback. Delivery was very quick once order was placed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We visited the showroom to actually see the door, side panel and frame up close. We were treated very professionally and all the staff were friendly and welcoming, even though we had not made a prior appointment. FYI there were two slight metallic protrusions on the door surface. These were resulting from the manufacturing process and were not a serious problem. We are very impressed with the contents of the delivery packs. Every possibility has been covered e,g, drills, touch-up sealant, masking tape and paintbrush. Brilliant. Our installer was very impressed with this and the overall quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Can’t recommend vufold enough. Extremely past process from order to the doors arriving on the job. So easy to assemble. I won’t be going anywhere else from now on. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The doors look great and were relatively easy to install ourselves. Very good quality, very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent can’t fault it
Vufold 5 star review on 18th July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good presales help from Josh. However, there are a few oddities in the instructions that did not make sense. For example, providing 40mm screws for the top jamb, when the wood is about 20mm thick. Also there was an instruction to "make the pivot level with the jamb". Level how? Also, where the hinges require pilot holes on the pivot door, why did you make it so the hinge pilot hole is on the skinny part of the wood, instead of the stable wider part?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, and speedy process from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing how pleased you are with the service received - great to hear! Kind regards Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was very good and men put it were I would like Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Many thanks for the review - thank you for sharing that all went well with your delivery. We would love to hear further from you once you have completed your project, and please kindly get in touch to let us know how you got on. Best regards Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality of product and Service iš perfect. Highly recommended 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Aleksandras - great to hear, and thank you for highly recommending us! Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my dealings with Vufold, had some questions prior to ordering and these were handled by very helpful staff. Delivery was super fast. Looking forward to having doors fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoffrey, Thank you for sharing how pleased you are with the service received - very nice to hear. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Less than 48 from order to delivery, can’t ask for better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Carol - we are delighted to hear how pleased you are with the service received. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say? Fantastic service from start to finish. Our kitchen install (with some significant building work for good measure) is from 11th July so we were hoping to get the doors on discount. We took the plunge on the Saturday with 15% off, and they arrived on the Wednesday. I was updated every step of the way. Faultless service. Would highly recommend. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing how pleased you are with the service you have received, and we would love to hear further from you once you have installed your doors. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Good Communication! Good customer care service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Farhad, Many thanks for the kind feedback based on the service you received. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. I bought the white wood bi-fold doors for a new balcony and kitchen at my first floor flat. They look fabulous and fit in with the building perfectly. The product is well made, elegantly designed with all the necessary features to make using the doors easy, smooth and practical. I'm delighted with the doors. A special mention to the team in the vufold office who kept me informed about the availability and delivery of the doors at every step of the process. Highly recommended.
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thank you very much for your kind words. It's fantastic to hear that the doors have made such an impact and helped you achieve what you set out to do. Your installation looks great! It's also very pleasing to hear that all our hard work and efforts have not gone unnoticed, and thank you for sharing how pleased you were with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m absolutely thrilled with the internal bi-fold doors I had installed! They work just as I hoped and look great. The carpenters commented on what great quality they are. Very pleased. Thank you.
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emila, Many thanks for the fantastic review. We are delighted to hear how thrilled you are with your purchase and thank you for sharing how impressed your carpenters were too. Your installation looks great! Kind regards Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, DELIVERED REALLY QUICKLY AND ALL FITTED TOGETHER PERFECTLY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ronald, Thank you for the great feedback! We are delighted to hear how pleased you are with the product and service, and thanks for sharing how well the installation went. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the service I received, my order came on time [as promised].
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil, Thanks for your review - great to hear you are happy with the service. Best regards Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic goods with a very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review Donald, and thank you for sharing how happy you are with the quality. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear you are happy with both the service and product received. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Vufold is rated 4.8 based on 1,472 reviews