Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,126 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold Reviews | 5th July 2019
vufolduk
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Glynis Hutnik
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 28th April 2018
Andrew Flux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I called Vufold about a problem with locking my newly installed bi-fold doors. The service was superb and they fixed within 24 hours, even under lockdown. A big thank you, particularly to Martin.
Posted 4 days ago
minor problem was addressed promptly and professionally
Posted 4 days ago
Doors delivered when requested. All components inspected and all present. Quality materials. Good instructions and all the screws, drills etc required are supplied. Straight forward to fit. My top tip: make sure you get the frame set correctly and the rest falls into place without any issue - I took my time getting the frame set as the instructions make it clear how important this is.
If you're a competent DIY'er then you'll manage to fit these yourself.
Posted 6 days ago
The doors are excellent, the buying process was extremely easy. Very good customer service, any queries I had were answered by an online chat and quick phone call.
Posted 1 week ago
From order to delivery was perfect. Fitting the doors was very straight forward. The only problem that we came across was the minuet bolts. There were no pre drilled holes and the screws were very soft. This made it impossible to screw them in completely as the heads eventually lost their shape. This meant we had to drill hem back out and Make a pilot hole first.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and customer service was very helpful keeping me informed of delivery during the difficult circumstances of coronavirus. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from initial contact to delivery, the maintenance product enable a nearly perfect colour match with the original oak doors.
A very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
We are extremely pleased with our bifold doors, the service and professionalism provided by the Vufold team.
Posted 1 week ago
Always rate unfold , top crew 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly and efficient service. Great correspondence, delivered on time. Whole process was a pleasure. Would highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doors were just as we hoped for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, very helpful with all enquiries.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with these doors, great quality and fantastic finish, full instructions were easy to follow, finished doors just what we wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service answered all my questions
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing was too much trouble....even down to meeting us at the showroom on a Saturday morning.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality doors.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Product is excellent. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,126 reviews