VideoScribe Reviews

4.26 Rating 542 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Sir,
I can not use this app. Lpz help me
Posted 1 year ago
For help and support please visit http://help.videoscribe.co
Posted 1 year ago
So nice this app
Posted 1 year ago
This app is good but can you send me Android phone Verision plz this email address cp560570@gmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you like the app! VideoScribe is a desktop application for Windows and MacOD so there isn't an Android version we can send you.
Posted 1 year ago
I am koushik
Posted 1 year ago
Nice app .
Posted 1 year ago
I would like more full coloured drawings.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Doru!

We're regularly adding new content and all the new images have colour versions. If there is something specific you need you can make a request on our 'What images would you like to see?' forum - http://help.videoscribe.co/support/discussions/topics/11000002397

We also update the forum every time we release new images into the Library. If you log into the page click the 'follow' button at the top of the page you'll get an email every time we announce new images.
Posted 1 year ago
Sanjay V Desai
Bhajana
Posted 1 year ago
Scribe make me sóo happy
Posted 1 year ago
Scribe make me sóo happy
Posted 1 year ago
Having happy customers make us happy!
Posted 1 year ago
So Good! Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind words, really glad you like the software.
Posted 1 year ago
Saya senang
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you like it!
Posted 1 year ago
VideoScribe is phenomenal. There is not much of a learning curve so you can quickly make professional looking products. I let my subscription lapse, but then realized I could not live without it!
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind words, thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
I feel it very good.
I will always use it to make good videoes.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, I am sure your viewers will enjoy watching them!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I am use is andiod app
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Satendra, we don't have an Android verison at the moment but we are working on one. VideoScribe is a desktop application for Windows and Mac. We also have a companion app called VideoScribe Anywhere which is available on iOS.
Posted 1 year ago
estoy feli
Posted 1 year ago
Alejandro, glad you're happy and thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kiran, thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
100 out of 100
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review and glad you rate us so highly!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sooo excited to create!!! Thank you for this Awesome product!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Allenda, there is a link to our help pages under the download button and we have instructions on downloading and installing there. I'll get the support team in contact with you to get you up and running.
Posted 1 year ago
I was introduced to VideoScribe by a colleague as I am giving a presentation at a company workshop and wanted something with a bit more story-telling capacity than powerpoint (I was considering commissioning my son to make me a stop-motion Lego movie!). My experience with VideoScribe has been incredibly positive from the start. It is simple to use and for the bits that I couldn't just pick up by playing around, the tutorial videos helped fill in the blanks and gave me some pointers on styling my presentation.

Those that have seen it (as a sneak preview - not doing the presentation for a week) have been blown away. I actually came on the site to look at prices for getting team licensing so more users in the company can use it.

My one gripe is that I have put together a sound effects background track and have noticed that if it is all perfectly in sync when played in the editor, once I compile the presentation into a movie file, the sound drifts out. I actually ran the movie and the editor versions simultaneously and the movie version ended 2 seconds before the editor (over a 6 min 30 presentation). I am sure I will get everything lined up with a bit of persistence, but it would be helpful if the timeline was more reliable for this sort of thing (I may be being a bit more ambitious than the software is built for). What would be a great enhancement, would be to be able to link sounds to animations, rather than having a single sound track.

Overall though - fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Liam, awesome to hear VideoScribe is helping you create something you're so proud of and seems set to wow the audience. As for the time sync issue I'll log a support ticket for you, it's hard to be sure without seeing your project but from what you have described we may be able to help you achieve perfection.
Posted 1 year ago
very good , need only a bit more.
but keep it up continue
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you like it! We're always adding new images to the library or features to the product. Keep an eye on http://blog.videoscribe.co or our social media as we always announce new content.
Posted 1 year ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.26 based on 542 reviews