VideoScribe Reviews

4.26 Rating 540 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Es muy atractiva para los estudiantes!!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Muy buena plataforma para realizar videos y fácil de utilizar, esperemos que se pueda seguir utilizando de manera gratuita para los estudiantes, gracias.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, convenience for many purposes such as works, entertainment, education. Great app. Thanks Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Saya baru mencoba membuat sesuatu hal yang ada dalam kepala saya dengan versi trial. Aplikasi ini memang terbukti sangat baik untuk membantu siapa saja yang membutuhkannya baik dalam dunia kerja maupun membuka lapangan usaha sendiri dari rumah untuk membuat presentasi menarik yang dipesan oleh klien. Tapi karena keterbatasan alat dan finansial saya belum mampu untuk membeli aplikasi ini yang premium.
Posted 4 days ago
Eu produzo vídeos para as crianças de nossa igreja. O VideoScribe tem sido muito útil nesse serviço. Não recebo pagamentos por isso, mas é extremamente gratificante ver nossas crianças com os olhos brilhando quando assistem.
Posted 5 days ago
Direi molto bello e ben fatto. Una volta che hai capito la logica del programma, tutto è semplice.
Posted 5 days ago
Its really a best video making software makes viewers amaze.
Posted 5 days ago
Great tool for sharing our stories and information.
Posted 5 days ago
Good and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing application to design creative video the price worth it.
Posted 5 days ago
The price is a lot up front force private individual, not a company, however it includes licenses etc and I have never questioned it's worth after buying it.
There are a lot of after purchase input and training options included. Questions are answered quickly by customer care. I am very happy in this regard.
Posted 5 days ago
Se trabaja fácil y hacerlos vídeos más atractivos.
Posted 5 days ago
Es un diseño muy amigable y sencillamente práctico para toda aplicación educativa, comercial y social.
Posted 5 days ago
easy to use this app to create my animated video,with affordable price
Posted 5 days ago
Fully satisfied with the Software and services offered by the company.
Posted 5 days ago
Muito bom, eu adorei a simplicidade.
Precisam fazer uma versão em Português!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantástico software. Muito intuitivo e fácil de utilizar. Adorei
Posted 5 days ago
Really good and easy to use if we use trail pack still we can make great videos to post on YouTube
Posted 5 days ago
It’s always easy to communicate with Sparkol team, and I love making videos with VideoScribe. It’s really fun to create materials in such a friendly and simple platform.
Posted 5 days ago
very user friendly...
Posted 5 days ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.26 based on 540 reviews