Venn Group Reviews

4.63 Rating 608 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
I cannot praise Venn Group highly enough for their zeal alacrity and sheer professionalism in all aspects of their work in my placement with a possible future employer. Definitely top marks awarded
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It is fantastic to read such positive comments about our consultants and service. I am thrilled that you have enjoyed working with us and would award us with top marks.

I hope we can continue to impress you as your placement progresses. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Very good to work for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lee,

Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased to see you have rated our service with five stars and have enjoyed working with us.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
I really do appreciate the support I get from Katie Pepper. She is really good at getting back so quickly with queries. Very nice too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Adesanmi,

Thank you for providing this review.

We take pride in the support our consultants provide to the professionals we partner with, so I am thrilled to read you had a positive experience working with Katie. I have passed this feedback on to Katie and her senior management.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient , professional very approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tracy,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

I am very pleased to read you have found our staff to be efficient, professional and approachable. I hope we can continue to impress as your contract through us progresses.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Even though my employment ended through health issues, I was supported excellently throughout this difficult period. Top marks to Dan Smart & Kieran Fielding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John,

Thank you for providing this positive feedback.

We take great pride in the supportive nature of our consultants, and while I am sorry to read you went through a difficult period, I am glad Dan and Kieran were able to help you during this time. I have passed on your review to both of them and their senior management.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Getting started took time, but now in the thing are okay. Poor communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lawrence,

Thank you for providing this review.

I am pleased to read that we found you a new role, but it is disappointing that there was a delay in getting started and you felt communication from our consultants was poor. We often receive exceptional feedback on the continual support and communication our employees provide to candidates, and I am sorry this was not reflected in your experience with us.

We are always looking to improve our service, so I'd be grateful if you could send more detail about your experience to info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Faye Porter contacted me by phone initially and from the very start I found her most helpful. She kept me informed every step of the way in the process. She also facilitated an interview across continents. Regardless of the outcome of the process I am most grateful to Faye for all her efforts and kind and warm-hearted approach. When Faye was not available the Venn Group kept me informed and ensured that I still had a contact person at all times. I fould their service very professional. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gwilym,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is fantastic to read that Faye has supported you throughout the recruitment process. I am also pleased that on the occasions she was not available, you were able to benefit from our team structure and speak to one of her well-informed colleagues.

I will be sure to pass on your positive feedback to Faye and her senior management. We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Leah Holder has really gone out of her way to be helpful and has provided a really personal and helpful service. I will recommend Leah and the Venn Group to colleagues and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Leslie,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am delighted that you have been so well supported by Leah and are happy with the service you received.

Thank you very much for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Abi Brown has secured my last two posts in Wandsworth and Merton CCG. She has an excellent reputation with the clients and from my experience she is responsive, reliable and supportive. She has also identified appropriate roles which are really good fit for my skill mix.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

I am delighted to read that we have assisted you in securing your last two roles and that you have enjoyed working with Abi. We take pride in the extensive support our consultants provide to our clients and candidates, so it is great that this was reflected in your experience with us.

I’ll be sure to pass your positive feedback on to Abi and her senior management team. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
It’s and exceptional recruitment agency who generally cares about their candidates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mary,

Thank you for your review.

Our consultants take great care to place our candidates into exciting new opportunities and ensure the recruitment process runs smoothly. I am very pleased to read that this has been reflected in your experience with us.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
I have been dealing with Abigail Fernandes and can honestly say it has been a pleasure speaking with her and she has gone out of her way to make sure everything goes smooth before my start date. I would highly recommend contacting Venn group as an employment agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Khwaja,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We take pride in the support our consultants provide to those we partner with, so it is always a pleasure to read such fantastic comments. I’d like to thank you for letting us know about the exceptional service you received from Abigail ahead of your start date, and have passed this feedback on to her senior management.

Thank you for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
A most supportive and professional agency with recruitment agents who understand their clients needs and build positive working relationships with their candidates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lesley,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have found our consultants to be supportive and professional. We place paramount importance on developing long-standing partnerships with clients and candidates alike, so I am thrilled this was reflected in your experience with us.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Could have been better, from a communications perspective, also inaccurate invoice information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kimberleigh has been very helpful and supportive. A supportive calm approach always helps when going into new jobs - Thank You Kim...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.

We take pride in the support our consultants provide to those we partner with, and the care they take to make the recruitment process as smooth as possible.

It is fantastic to read that you found Kimberleigh’s calm approach to be so helpful when starting your new role. I have passed this feedback on to her and the senior management team.

Thank you again for your feedback. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
I got a job straight away after an interview with them! Very polite bunch, they listen and find you what you want. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for providing this positive feedback.

It is always our primary objective to match skilled professionals with exciting new opportunities, so I am thrilled to read that we helped you to secure a role so quickly.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Never had any issue with Vic and his team. Always helpful and nothing’s ever too much. My agency of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you very much for providing this review.

I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed working with Vic and his team. We take pride in supporting skilled professionals through every stage of the recruitment process, and I am glad this was reflected in your experience with us.

Thank you for making Venn Group your agency of choice. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my experience with Venn Group, Saskia has been so helpful and professional and within a very short amount of time I got work within a role that suits my interests and skills perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shayna,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is fantastic to read that Saskia provided a helpful and professional service, and was able to assist you in finding an interesting new role. I will be sure to pass your positive comments on to Saskia and her senior management team.

I hope you continue to enjoy your new role. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
All the staff at Venn group who I dealt with were very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Pamela,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have had a positive experience with Venn Group, and that you have been impressed with the professionalism of all the staff you have dealt with.

Thank you again for your positive feedback. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Branwen and Vic have been amazing, very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alison,

Thank you very much for this positive feedback.

We take pride in the professionalism of our employees, so it is fantastic to read your comments about the service you received from Branwen and Vic. I will be sure to pass this on to both of them and their senior management team.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Suzanne,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am thrilled to read that you have been provided with a great service by our team.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.63 based on 608 reviews