Venn Group Reviews

4.55 Rating 213 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Not the best at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Dumisani,

I am sorry to hear that you have not been happy with Venn Group's service.

We are always looking to improve, so please can you email me regarding your experience at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Don't pay their engineer's enough. Pay peanuts get monkeys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

Unfortunately our payment rates are generally set by our clients.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Very dissatisfied with the way I was treated and have not been given any other job offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ginette,

Thank you for your review.

I am disappointed to read that you are dissatisfied with Venn Group.
We pride ourselves on providing a good service to our candidates, so I would be keen to learn more about your specific experience with us. Please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 weeks ago
"a"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very arrogant and unprofessional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No commercial challenge back to the council . First recruiter in 8 years that goes through the motion and doesn’t represent me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kash,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I having been speaking to your consultant and hopefully moving forward you will feel more supported by us and we can restore your faith in our ability to represent you. Please contact me should this not happen at info@venngroup.com

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 3 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.55 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This