Venn Group Reviews

4.55 Rating 267 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"don't pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been waiting nearly five weeks to be paid for a days work I done ✅"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear about your delayed payment and would be keen to learn more about your specific experience with us. Please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not the best at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dumisani,

I am sorry to hear that you have not been happy with Venn Group's service.

We are always looking to improve, so please can you email me regarding your experience at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Don't pay their engineer's enough. Pay peanuts get monkeys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.

Unfortunately our payment rates are generally set by our clients.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Very dissatisfied with the way I was treated and have not been given any other job offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ginette,

Thank you for your review.

I am disappointed to read that you are dissatisfied with Venn Group.
We pride ourselves on providing a good service to our candidates, so I would be keen to learn more about your specific experience with us. Please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"a"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very arrogant and unprofessional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No commercial challenge back to the council . First recruiter in 8 years that goes through the motion and doesn’t represent me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kash,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I having been speaking to your consultant and hopefully moving forward you will feel more supported by us and we can restore your faith in our ability to represent you. Please contact me should this not happen at info@venngroup.com

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 5 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.55 based on 267 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support