Venn Group Reviews

4.65 Rating 693 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and extremely helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Dr East,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Upton at Leeds was very professional and helpful and quick to respond. I would certainly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation. I will also be sure to pass your kind words on to Peter. And thank you for choosing to partner with Venn Group

Kind regards
Elly Hanna
Posted 3 months ago
I originally signed on to Venn with a fair degree of cynicism - agencies sign you on, get you a role (sometimes) then forget about you, to the extent of getting your name or that of the employer wrong.

This didn't happen with Venn which seemed genuinely interested in your experience and even made the effort to personally visit at the workplace.

Further when you called you always got the individual concerned or they rang you back - professional courtesies far to often ignored by other agencies. This meant that any teething problems were swiftly and easily resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Simon,

Firstly thank you for overcoming your cynicism to register with us, and I am glad we proved it to be the right decision. We know we are only as good as our great candidates, so partnering and understanding the people we represent is at the forefront of our service.

Thank you for working with us and we look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 3 months ago
Venn Group are approachable and spend time getting to know a clients needs. The recruitment field is highly-competitive and this can result in some agencies not always paying enough attention to organisation-candidate fit. I have to say that this has not been my experience with Venn Group. They have always been good at finding the right candidates, even where roles are sometimes niche. I would be very happy to use the services again
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Johnny,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We take pride in our attention to detail and understanding of our clients, so it is superb to read that you felt the benefit of this. Thank you also for choosing us to be your recruitment partner. We will work hard to continue to deserve your trust and loyalty.

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 3 months ago
Venn have placed me in roles twice now. Both times were in roles that were well matched to my skills and experience and allowed me to develop further. I'd recommend to anyone looking for their next role.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Caroline,

Thank you for your review and for recommending us. It is great to read that we have placed you twice and hopefully that will continue long into the future, as it is only through our partnerships with exceptional candidates than we continue to be a success.

Many thanks again.

Elly
Posted 5 months ago
I've had a couple of assignments with Venn with reputable organisations. I've always found the staff at Venn to be quickly responsive to any queries I've had during my assignments. Therefore, Venn will always be at the top of my list of agencies to keep in touch with for future work opportunities.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and we are glad to be top of your list. We pride ourselves of looking after our candidates so it is superb to read that our consultants have always been responsive. We look forward to working with you in the future too.

Kind regards

Elly
Posted 5 months ago
found the venn group reasonable so far.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nicholas,

Thank you for your review. Hopefully we can push it up to a 5 star whilst you work with us.

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 6 months ago
George Gardiner has been exceptionally helpful and also his colleague Jaime. The only reason I haven't marked Venn Group as Very Good is the fact I had to take 5 long courses before starting employment and then do it again at the company, and also, the job I have taken was not quite as advertised. Apart from that I have received a very good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words and feedback, we will pass this on to George and Jamie. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards

Katherine
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful, polite and courteous. I have recommended them to others.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your very kind words, we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherin
Posted 8 months ago
Venn have been the most proactive and most reliable amongst my employment agencies.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Moninuola,

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are very happy that you have found us reliable and look forward to continue this work with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 8 months ago
People very professional and helpfull
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Malgorzata,

Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with Megan she's fantastic at getting in contact when you need her and gets info you need only downfall is the money isn't great
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Darren,

Thank you for your review and I will pass on your comment to Megan. We look forward to continuing working together and improving your situation in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Very dedicated team and hard working team.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review.

It is always a pleasure to read such complimentary feedback about our team. I am delighted that you have been impressed with the dedication shown by our consultants.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Professional service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.

I am glad you have had a good experience working with Venn Group and found our staff to be professional.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to communicate with their members of staff.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.

We adopt a team structure to ensure that our partners are always able to speak to a consultant who understands and is invested in their circumstances. I am very pleased to read that you experienced the benefits of this while working with us.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 11 months ago
Great agency to work for
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your review.

I'm delighted that you enjoy working with Venn Group. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely helpful and supportive
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for providing this positive feedback.

I am delighted that you have found our team to be helpful and supportive during the recruitment process.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 11 months ago
Riley is a excellent - always happy to help and goes above and beyond to make the process flow.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Thomas,

Thank you very much for your review.

It is fantastic to read that you have had a positive experience working with Riley. We take pride in the extensive support our consultants provide to the professionals that we partner with, so it is always a pleasure to receive feedback such as this.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, courteous on contact and operates with efficiency. Staff are very helpful and respond promptly to queries. They are good at listening and working with you. This is a good asset for a recruitment agent.

Jacqueline Oti
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jacqueline,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am thrilled that you have been impressed with our approach to the recruitment process. Our staff take pride in providing an efficient, professional and supportive service, so it is fantastic to read that this has been reflected in your experience with us.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards,
Maire Gerrard
Posted 11 months ago
I really do appreciate the support I get from Katie Pepper. She is really good at getting back so quickly with queries. Very nice too
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Adesanmi,

Thank you for providing this review.

We take pride in the support our consultants provide to the professionals we partner with, so I am thrilled to read you had a positive experience working with Katie. I have passed this feedback on to Katie and her senior management.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 year ago
Venn Group is rated 4.65 based on 693 reviews