Venn Group Reviews

4.55 Rating 213 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have been impressed with Henry Anderson who has gone the extra mile to ensure i got the information and on going support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Christopher,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you are happy with the service you have received from Venn Group, and I will certainly pass this fantastic feedback on to Henry Anderson.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 days ago
"I have found my consultant helpful and supportive. Please keep up the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Christopher,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that you have been happy with Venn Group's service , and that you have felt supported by our staff.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Janice,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from Venn Group.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"The whole starting process was a little tedious & long winded. Lots of checks/paperwork but once that was all completed everything has run smoothly with my assignment. I really like the fact you receive a text regarding timesheet submission, an email and also a text saying how much salary will be paid to you. Prompt efficient payment service which is great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

We pride ourselves on offering an efficient service to our candidates, so I am pleased to read that everything has run smoothly for you while working through us.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that you have found our staff to be helpful.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

It is good to read that you have found Venn Group to be efficient.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience of Venn Group is that they put me forward for jobs where my experience is appreciated, and that was reflected in the pay that I received. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynda,

I am thrilled to read that you have been happy with the roles Venn Group have secured for you.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Had no problem. Running smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gail,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you are satisfied with Venn Group's service.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m pleased with all the services received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gifty,

Thank you for your review.

It is good to read that you are pleased with the service that Venn Group has provided to you.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I very good responsive agency that looks after its clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have been pleased with the service you have received from Venn Group, and that you have felt supported by our staff.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and agency to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from Venn Group.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Toby Rose is an asset to your company; friendly and efficient, with a good knowledge of the client side."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Brian,

It is fantastic to read such positive comments regarding the service Toby Rose has provided to you. I will certainly pass this feedback on to him.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful staff. the form filling is very tedious and too many forms to complete however the service is good . Only agency that thanked the nhs for caring for family and friends at our 70 years of NHS this year . The reason I have given one less * is due to having to change my Payrole company as it was a hassle changing companies . Thank. You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Nisha,

Thank you for your review.

We take pride in our staff, so I am glad to read that you have found them helpful and that you are happy with the service provided.

Thank you for your hard work when representing Venn Group.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have been happy with the service you have received from Venn Group so far.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very helpful with queries and any matters are resolved quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for your comments.

I am pleased to read that you are happy with the service you have received from Venn Group.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Venn has been consistently efficient and supportive. Everyone is really friendly and approachable i have and will recommend family and friends. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lydia,

Thank you for your review.

Venn Group prides itself on the calibre of our staff, so it is great to hear that you have found them to be efficient and approachable.

Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very communicative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Nilesh,

Thank you for your comments.

I am glad to hear that you have found us to be communicative and helpful.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff are very helpful and engaging However as a company policy I think there needs to be more of researching and looking to create specialist posts in LAs relating to candidates on the books, not just waiting for vacancies to appear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Abimbola,

Thank you for your review.

We pride ourselves on the service our staff provide, so it is great to read your comments regarding this.

Venn Group consultants take a proactive approach with regards to finding roles suitable for our candidates, but as a contingency business we are very dependent on our clients’ needs. I would be keen to learn more about your thoughts on this, so please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Venn group, has been a very good job finder and partner but needs to improve on the contract offering. I mean money offering to experience partners. I love the company, this is the company that has provide me with the best homeless jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Terry,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to receive such positive comments regarding the roles we have placed you in.

We are always looking to improve our service, so I would be keen to hear your suggestions with regards to contract offerings. Please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

We look forward to contuining our partnership with you.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service but online portal requires improvements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

It is good to hear that you have been happy with the service provided by our consultants. With regards to our portal we are always looking to improve our processes so would be keen to hear your suggestions.

Please email me at info@venngroup.com.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Venn Group is rated 4.55 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This