Venn Group Reviews

4.63 Rating 529 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"Great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"I enjoy working in partnership with the group in terms of securing a position.This will help me to extend my good working relationship further in obtaining more senior roles."
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sarrosh,

Thank you very much for your five-star review.

Our consultants take pride in building long-lasting partnerships with skilled professionals and helping them to secure new and exciting roles. I am very pleased to read that you have valued this approach when working with us.

Thank you for your hard work representing Venn Group. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent agency. Tell the truth from the offset and stick to their word"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for providing this review.

Our consultants take great care to build relationships of trust with both our candidates and clients through the provision of an excellent service, so it is fantastic to read this has been reflected in your experience with us.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 days ago
"I have only ever worked for 2 other agencies but working for Venn Group is a complete pleasure, they are professional, helpful, always there, if needed. Siobhan Allinson who first contacted me has been more than helpful in the past few weeks since I started, I can't fault this lady or Venn Group, 5 stars out of 5."
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is always a pleasure to read such positive feedback. We take pride in the support our staff provide to our candidates throughout the recruitment process and after placement, so it's great to read this was reflected in your experience with us.

I am thrilled that you have received a faultless service from Siobhan. I will be sure to pass on this feedback to her and her senior management.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to earn the money and Bethany is extremely nice to know and she is nice to talk to"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for providing this review.

I am so pleased to read that you have enjoyed working with Bethany. We take pride in the calibre of our consultants, so it is always fantastic to read such positive feedback about them.

I will be sure to pass your comments on to Bethany and her senior management. We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Always friendly and professional. Was placed immediately in a job that fit my skill set perfectly. Really felt like they would take time to place you in the right job rather than just the next available one on the market. Would recommend to people in HE sector."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.

Firstly, congratulations on securing your new role. Our consultants take pride in perfectly matching skilled professionals with exciting new opportunities, so I am thrilled this was reflected in your experience with us.

Thank you very much for recommending us to others. We hope you continue to enjoy your new job and wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the team extremely helpful and professional. They work very hard to match the perfect role. I would definitely recommend Venn Group to both candidates and clients."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you for your review.

I am so pleased to read your positive feedback. Our consultants take pride in matching skilled professionals to exciting opportunities, so it is fantastic that we were able to assist you in finding your new role.

Thank you for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and follow up from Dan Smart."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Richard,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am pleased to read that you have been impressed with the service and aftercare you have received from Dan Smart.

I will be sure to pass on this feedback to Dan and his senior management. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The registration process was very efficient and straightforward. Callum was very helpful with everything all I can say is thank you to him."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Shymae,

Thank you for providing this feedback.

The primary objective of our consultants is always to make the recruitment process as smooth as possible for the skilled professionals that we partner with. It is fantastic to read that this has been reflected in your experience working with Venn Group, and Callum specifically.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been working with Venn Group for a number of years on various assignments. Excellent service end to end."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Padmesh,

Thank you for your review.

It is fantastic to read that you have received an excellent service from our staff over the years you have worked with us.

Thank you for all your hard work representing Venn Group in your assignments. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very helpful with any questions I may have."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Naima,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We utilise a team-based structure to ensure that there is always a specialist consultant on hand to answer any questions our candidates and clients may have. I am therefore very pleased to read that you have felt supported whenever queries arose.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After being made unemployed, I uploaded a copy of my CV onto several job sites and within 24 hours Venn Group contacted me with a role that fitted my criteria. Throughout the process of interviews and documentation Venn Group were extremely supportive and always kept me up to date with any news from the company. Also, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for supporting me in getting myself back into full time employment."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Dalton,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is always our primary objective to find exciting new opportunities for skilled professionals, so I am thrilled that our consultants were able to find you a suitable role quickly. We take pride in the support they provide to candidates and clients alike throughout the recruitment process and I am glad this was reflected in your experience with us.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with staff and the work"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Simon,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is great to read that you are happy with the service you have received from our consultants. They take pride in supporting our candidates and clients throughout the recruitment process, so it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been well attended to, and treated in a professional manner. All my enquiries to date have been addressed promptly and effectively. A highly commendable service. Paul E"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for providing this review.

It is fantastic to read that you have been well supported by our skilled consultants and have had any queries dealt with promptly and efficiently.

We hope you continue to enjoy working with Venn Group in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 weeks ago
"What a pleasure to deal with ! Knowledgable, helpful and human - what more could any candidate want ?"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Warren,

Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased that your experience with Venn Group has been so positive. Our consultants take pride in helping candidates find exciting new opportunities and supporting them throughout the recruitment process, so it is fantastic to read your comments.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rob Waugh advised me on a role following a post on LinkedIn that I was in the market for a new position the current interim contract was finishing. The role matched my profile perfectly and required an immediate start. Rob was very communicative at all stage up to and post interview and managed the references extremely well. Following the formal offer Rob kept me informed of the progress of the contract and the start date. His knowledge of the client and the attention to detail really helped with the decision. On acceptance of the offer I met with Rob at the Venn offices to close off the detail. The whole process took one week. It was and is a pleasure to have Rob represent me. I gained the knowledge that the Venn Group have not just the client to manage but to nominate and manage the best fit candidates. Seamless experience."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is always a pleasure to read such exceptional feedback about our consultants. We take pride in their specialist knowledge, efficiency and the support they provide to both candidates and clients on a daily basis, so I am thrilled this has been reflected in your experience with us. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to Rob and his senior management.

Congratulations on securing your new role. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Never had an Agencey call me like The Venn Group to check on my well being at work. Grand service with thanks to Charlotte, Alethea, Louis and the rest of the team."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Javis,

Thank you very much for your review.

We take the wellbeing of everyone who works with us very seriously and support our candidates throughout the whole recruitment process; including frequent catch ups during their new roles.

Thank you for bringing attention to the exceptional service you received from Charlotte, Alethea and Louis. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to them and their senior management.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very professional and thorough throughout the whole recruitment process and through the placement. They answer questions promptly and are very friendly and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing this positive feedback.

We take pride in supporting our candidates throughout the recruitment process and their subsequent placements, so it is fantastic to read this was reflected in your experience with us.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service and support received from Venn Group. Additional information I have requested has been swiftly and professionally provided by Chloe Parkes. I would highly recommend this agency."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your review.

It is brilliant to read that you have been so impressed with the service you have received from Venn Group, and specifically Chloe Parkes.

Thank you very much for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with a special mention to Rhys Jones who was really good to me and helped me along every step of the way to getting my job"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear William,

Thank you for your review.

We take pride in the calibre of our consultants, so it is always fantastic to read feedback such as this. I will be sure to pass your positive comments on to Rhys and his senior management team.

Congratulations on securing your new job. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
Venn Group is rated 4.63 based on 529 reviews