Venn Group Reviews

4.66 Rating 751 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had a wonderful experience with Venn Group. Their professionalism and expertise is exceptional. Their efficiency is very impressive.
Posted 9 hours ago
I had a great experience finding my job through Venn Group. All people are very friendly and approachable. Huge thank you to Myles, who put me forward for a role. He was always very supportive and helpful. Much appreciated your help! Great agency I would definitely recommend. Alicja
Posted 1 day ago
Always have been respectful and understanding of circumstances. In particular over the years I've dealt with Laura De Croix, Sam, Charley to mention a few. All have been incredibly helpful and useful with my questions, placements and genuinely trying to offer me the best they can with the roles that are avilable.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Monisha, Thank you for this lovely review. It has been our pleasure to partner with you. We and the MK team look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and hardworking team, always follow through to get a good positive outcome for me.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Joanna, Thank you for your review and partnering with Venn Group. I will pass your words on to the team and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 day ago
One of the best recruitment agencies that I have ever worked for and the first agency actually . I am glad that contact was made with me back in September 2020 . Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Amore, Thank you for this review. I am glad you chose to partner with Venn Group as your first agency and we are very lucky to represent you. We look forward to working with you long into the future and placing you in many more contracts. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 day ago
I was recently paced as an interim with the University of Kent, and dealt with Rob Waugh and Joe Olenka. Both Rob & Joe were very approachable and friendly, and professional at all times. I never felt I was being pushed (as some recruitment agents do) or that my questions were tiresome. All queries were answered promptly and professionally. I would use Venn Group in future ( and hope I dealt with Rob and/or Joe again) and I would recommend to colleagues. Overall a very good experience. Thanks. Susan
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We wish you the very best in your new position and looking forward to working with you again. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't have had a smoother transition into my new job! I received great support and fantastic communication during every step of the application process. Many thanks to Danielle who went above and beyond to help me out!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karolina, Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new job. It was our pleasure to support you during the recruitment process and we look forward to partnering with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
Ash Sahota has been my Venn contact since I applied for a position. Ash has gone been exceptionally helpful and supportive throughout the recruitment process and kept me well informed at every stage. From the first time I spoke with her and right through the whole recruitment process, she has been positive, enthusiastic, highly professional and so proactive. This is the first time I’ve used an agency to look for work and Ash has made it such an easy experience, she has excellent customer service and a friendly personality. Thank you Ash, you help and support is greatly appreciated. You are a credit to the company
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kate, Thank you for your review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. I will pass your words on to Ash and ensure she gets the recognition she deserves. Many thanks Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 month ago
Venn group has provided me a platform after the pandemic from where I can develop and grow to a bright future. Andrew has been helpful and helped me throughout my recruitment. I totally am grateful!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Arijit, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to read of your positivity for the future. It has been Andrew's and our pleasure to represent you. Wishing you every success. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot recommend Venn Group enough! I’ve never used a recruitment agency to find a job, but I couldn’t be happier that I applied through the Venn Group. Especially Maraid, from the very beginning Maraid has been nothing but kind, supportive and helpful. Maraid got me an interview which I was unsuccessful, but she recommended me to a colleague (Andrew) who has nothing but helpful and kind also. I will successful in the interview and I cannot wait to start! I am so thankful and grateful for Maraid, Andrew and everyone at Venn Group:))
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you for your review and congratulations your new assignment. It has been our pleasure to support you in your job search and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific follow up when on assignment. Great attention to detail. Very professional. Thanks! H
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for your review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. We look forward to working with you long into the future and good luck in your new assignment. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 month ago
I must put on record the exceptional professional service I have received when dealing with Tony Whitehead. Having only been dealing with the Venn group and recruitment for a few short months, Tony always answers his calls, text and email by return. He is honest and upfront and always goes out of his way to answer any questions I may have. If for any reason he has not been able to answer a query, he makes sure he sources the answer and forwards the feedback by return. Nothing is ever a problem to him. A very valued member of the team I'm sure. It must be his irish charm...!! Lol. He has a very bright future ahead of him. He would be an asset to any company.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your review. I have passed your positive comments on to Tony and the management team to ensure he get the recognition he deserves. Thank you for choosing to partner with Venn Group and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I have worked with Venn Group and the experience has been faultless. I have been dealing with Darryl Hodge throughout the recruitment process who has kept me informed every step of the way and maintained regular contact even if it was just a quick update to keep me informed. Any time I have needed to contact Venn my call is always answered quickly and I am able to be transferred to the correct person immediately. There was a couple of days where my main contact Darryl was on annual leave and even during this period Darryl ensured that his team were assigned to maintain progress and excellent communications. During this period Natasha Steed assisted me with any queries who was equally helpful and efficient. The whole process was extremely smooth with support on hand at all times if required and the online system was very easy to use. In a nutshell Venn offer a professional, personalised and friendly service which has resulted in securing a new interesting role for myself. Many thanks to the team!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Adam, Thank you for this tremendous review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. I will pass your words on to Darryl and his team who will hugely appreciate that their work has been recognised. I wish you continued success in your role and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communcations
Posted 2 months ago
Charley was absolutely amazing and very patient, she got things moving quickly and nothing was too much trouble if you have problems, ring or text her your sure to get a fast reply
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sue, Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. Charley has enjoyed supporting you and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 2 months ago
I think venn group has been very good Charlie was a great help to me all the way through if there was something i was not sure of Charlie would explain it and made it easy. So i would like to thank you all . I would recommend you to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am glad to read Charley has been such a great support to you and congratulations on your permanent position. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kahinde, Thank you for your review, I sure Charley will maintain her great service and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Venn Group are an excellent company to work with, during my 7 month assignment I had no problems with time sheets or pay. A very smooth professional and organised service with updates all the time on all aspects of the process. I would like to commend Lucy Hertzberg for her consistency in checking in with me each week on the phone for any concerns, and always making herself available.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Trudi, Thank you for this lovely review. It was our pleasure to partner with you. I will pass your words on to Lucy. All the best in your new role and we are always here if you need us. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Venn Group and Danielle Easton was fantastic from start to finish. Support was given all the way through the process, with preparation calls before both interviews and constant communication answering any question(however stupid) promptly. Would recommend Venn Group to anyone looking for a new role. Forever thankful to Danielle and the team for placing me in my new role.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear David, Thank you for your review. I hope you are enjoying the new job and it was our pleasure to partner with you. I am glad you felt supported throughout the process and in our book no question is ever a stupid question. I will pass your thanks onto Danielle and her team and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional and personable support from Venn. Worked with Abi Brown who demonstrates excellent customer services and responsiveness. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. It was our privilege to support you and I will pass your praise on to Abi. We look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best recruitment consultancy I have ever come across both as a client and as a candidate. Venn ensures a real people match and the paperwork is impressively very very fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shabber, Thank you for this wonderful review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. It is fantastic to read of your experience as both a client and candidate, and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 3 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.66 based on 751 reviews