Venn Group Reviews

4.7 Rating 797 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
4.7
Based on 797 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had a very good experience with Venn group, It’s all a very straightforward process with them and you’ll be in a placement in no time. Lucy and Rebecca supported me so much with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Imani, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. It's been our pleasure to support you throughout the process and I will pass on your words to Lucy and Rebecca. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with the service I received from Venn Group. I dealt with Laura who was a gem. She was professional and friendly throughout and guided and supported me through the whole process till I got my contract. The best part about it was the job turned out to be on the same street as my son's school, something I never dreamed of, but actually has worked out in my best interest. Thanks Laura and team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, and it's great to hear how well that has worked out. We wish you all the best in your new role and will pass on your words to Laura and her team. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was fully appreciative of Dom Vieten when getting me the position at Airbus.very helpfull and understanding Paul f.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul Thank you for your positive review, we wish you the best in your new role and look forward to continuing to support you. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
Venn Group had been so efficient and highly professional with distinctive qualities beyond words could say. I strongly recommend Venn Group as a recruitment agency with sterling qualities of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emmanuel, Thank you for your 5* review and for partnering with Venn Group, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault the service I received from Venn Group. I felt supported from start to finish. Rebecca and Matt are an asset to this company! I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Benazir, Thank you for your positive review - we agree that Rebecca and Matt are excellent members of the team! It's been our privilege to support you and we look forward to partnering with you again. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your 5* review and I'm glad to hear of your positive experience. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Professional. Some confusion about what I would be doing in my next role, which ultimately led to me resigning from it, but that was not their fault really. Helped me extend my contract into something that turned out to be not a good fit, but I appreciate the effort as it was something worth exploring, at least.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Chris, Thank you for your review and understanding regarding the complications of the assignment. We look forward to continuing to support you in your career and are confident the next role will be a great fit. Kind regards Elly Hanna
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Venn Group has been great. The experience from my first initial conversation right through the process of starting my role has been great. Things like calling to check whether we are prepared for our interviews and how they went to checking in after your first day all go a long way. Very accessible and friendly team who are always willing to help. No problems with pay and everything is always well thought out and planned in advance. Great Team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Enoch, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. It's been our privilege to support you throughout the process and we're glad to hear you've had such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend any new job seeker to work with Venn Group, as I have never experienced such wonderful excellence and approach towards new candidates that were looking for a job. I was in contact on daily basis with Georgia F. who was informing me about potential jobs that meets my criteria. Georgia showed a professional approach and she was being an exceptional main contact throughout the entire recruitment process. Well done Venn Group. Also, your website is amazing and very user friendly, especially when it comes to filling out the online forms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Vjeko, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We're delighted to hear about your experience and it has been our privilege to support you throughout the process. We will pass on your comments to Georgia and her team, and we wish you all the best in your new role. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 3 months ago
A very welcoming and helpful team of recruiters and support staff! I would highly recommend them as a recruitment partner and agency supplier. I worked most closely with Georgia Francis who has been exceptional in every way, professional, courteous and always willing to help, no matter what the problem, large or small, she was always understanding and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert, Thank you for your positive review, I will pass on your words to Georgia and her team. It has been our pleasure to support you and we look forward to working together in the future. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience with Venn Group. I found them to be very professional, flexible and accommodating in their approach during the whole process and after. Regular calls to touch base and check if everything is okay. Would be great to work with them in the future and would highly recommend their services to both clients and candidates alike!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. We are delighted to hear about your experience and we look forward to working together in the future. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 months ago
Lucy Hertzberg from Venn Group always made sure to check in with me whilst I was on placement. She always informed me of any new roles. I would definitely recommend Venn Group
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ufuoma, Thank you for your review and choosing to partner with Venn Group. I will pass on your words to Lucy and her team. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the partnership between agent and myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Joanne, Thank you for your positive review, we're looking forward to continuing our partnership. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful. Patient and professional. George got in touch regarding a position that became available, he was honest and kept in touch as soon as he had feed back from the company. After the frustrations the job hunting has, it is so easy to become negative above the whole thing, George (and Dan) remained positive and got me back on track. I would definitely recommend this company VENN as they do exactly what they promise and get positive results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you for your review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. It has been our privilege to support you in your career and I will pass on your words to George and his team. Kind regards, Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 months ago
Venn group are a professional recruiter. They have supported me with excellent communication throughout the process of looking for work and also throughout the engagement. Tiana Thomas was exceptional in her industry knowledge and support. I would have no hesitation in recommending Venn group
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Geetika, Thank you for your review, it was our privilege to support you throughout the process and I will pass on your words to Tiana and her team. We look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional indeed and very helpful. Would highly recommend this agency. A massive thank you to Stephen Maxwell 🙏 who has been there assisting me and helping through out untill I became permanent. Thank you once again Venn Group
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We wish you continued success in your permanent role. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 5 months ago
I applied for a role with Venn Group and was quickly contacted by Holly, who was standing in for Riley at the time. She went into elaborate detail explaining what the role entailed combined with consultative support on how the job application would progress and how I was a good match for the role with my experience. I was shortlisted for an interview within a few days and received comprehensive information detailing the company, the staff who were conducting the interview, interview prep (including direct interactive links) and points of reference. In the email it promised follow up call the morning before my interview and this was hugely beneficial and helped me feel very prepared! Riley contacted me at the end of the day same day I had been interviewed the role and advised he wanted me to know before the weekend! Being in the same job for a long period of time and going through an interview process is daunting (even when you’re an experienced recruiter yourself!!) especially when you’re looking to explore new opportunities! I cannot sing the praises of Holly, Riley and all the team at Venn Group enough. When you’re a candidate looking for a role in a candidate led market, the competition is fiercely competitive and some agencies have a tendency to treat prospective candidates as commodities. Being an experienced recruiter your expectations are high because you know the process. Holly and Riley exceeded my expectations and secured me a role, meeting all my requirements (including a very welcome increase in salary!). I cannot recommend the whole team at Venn Group and their onboarding process has been very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for this outstanding review. It was our privilege to support you through the process and we look forward to working with you throughout your career. I will pass your review on to Holly and Riley who will be so pleased with your acknowledgement of their service. We work hard to ensure our candidates feel partnered as we never underestimate the trust put in us. Thanks again and we wish you every success. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 5 months ago
This is my first experience of the Venn Group and I wish I had discovered them years ago when I was recruiting. Steven Hill from Venn found me the role that I am in now and I could not be happier both with the role and the service I received from Venn. Steven was extremely diligent at getting a perfect match for the company and myself as a contractor. His attention to detail, follow through and just sheer support was unique. Even those from Venn who I spoke to on the phone who were not involved with my case were attentive and experienced. This is clearly a team that truly work as a team. For me the Venn Group stand out as one in a million.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review and we are glad you discovered us too. It has been our privilege to represent you and we look forward to working with you in the future. I will pass your words onto Steven and his team. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 5 months ago
Louis was very helpful and brilliant. Venn Gruop is one of the best agency I have ever worked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We wish you continued success in your role. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and efficient, great communication and very happy with my Temporary part time work contract. Myles Argent has been great since he initially called me and helped me to gain the role I am working in. Myles checks with me regularly and is friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. I will pass your words on to Myles and I thank you for recognising his support. We wish you continued success. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 5 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.7 based on 797 reviews