Venn Group Reviews

4.66 Rating 767 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience as interaction with Venn Group has been exceptional. Louis Pearson understood the skills and experience that I have to offer and matched me up with a position at Kings University extremely quickly. The entire process has been seamless and Louis has checked in with me on a regular basis. I have already recommended the Group to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for this amazing review, it is our privilege to represent you and we look forward to working with you long into the future. I will pass your words on to Louis. Many thanks Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 day ago
Definitely the best agency I’ve worked for. Always paid on time, very personable service Joe Olenka and his team are fantastic thank you for all your help guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Greg, Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We look forward to working with you long into the future and continuing to support you. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 day ago
I had a really good experience with Peter Roberts. He was very courteous, professional, and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Venn Group to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rezan, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. I will pass your words onto Peter and we look forward to working with you long into the future. We wish you success and happiness in your new contract. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi just wanted to highlight a member of staff that dealt with my case. Thomas Rees has been nothing but efficient and patient during my enrolment process to this agency. As a customer service advisor myself i cant find any flaws in his performance .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ochea Gilzene-Thomas Thank you for review and praise of Thomas Rees, I will pass on your words and ensure he gets the recognition he deserves. Wishing you all the best in your new role and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
The Team sign posted through out the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tony, Thank you for your review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Hill continues to provide exceedingly high level of support in finding applicants for a niche needs. Steve consistently goes above and beyond, which is even more challenging in today's market. In addition, Steve is a pleasure to work with, I find myself smiling as soon as I hear his voice. We know we are in safe hands with Steve looking out for our needs. Thank you Venn Group and Steve Hill!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the trust you place in us to fulfil your recruitment requirements and we will work hard to continue to deserve this outstanding review. I have passed your praise onto Steve and his management team. Thanks again Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from my agent leah waldron. Felt completely supported by her throughout my assignment with you. Leah always went above and beyond in her duties inc: being available whilst on holiday if I had any questions. Leah is the most thorough person I have ever met and any problems I encountered were always swiftly and professionally dealt with. Leah is an absolute asset to your company and because of the top quality service she provided I would now recommend your agency to others and most definitely use your services again if I needed too. Leah is a super friendly lady and clearly has endless potential as a recruitment agent. Thankyou so much Leah for making what was a very difficult assignment into a really enjoyable one, I cannot fault you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emma, Thank you for this wonderful review of Leah and the service you received from Venn Group. I have of course, passed your kind words onto Leah and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 1 month ago
I wish to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to the team at Venn. You have been great in organising my new appointment at NHS Chelsea and Westminster Trust. I wish to send my personal thanks to Lucy H and Rebecca for all their help and support in helping me to secure this appointment. You have been wonderful. Best wishes, Gary Stevens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gary, It was our pleasure to of partnered with you on your latest assignment and we thank you for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. I will pass your thanks onto Lucy and Rebecca. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 1 month ago
The most efficient and professional agency ever! In my career spanning over 40 years, I have not come across an agency like this. Venn Group are very on the pulse of things, respond quickly and treat clients with the utmost sensitivity and respect. I can't speak highly enough of them. Steven Hill and Cameron in the Reading office - thank you! You are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Iliana, Thank you for this outstanding review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. We will continue to work hard to support you and look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
I found Venn Group a quite responsible and reliable place to work with. Any issues I had were resolved and staff went a step ahead to make sure I am at comfort in my job. My wages were always on time and when there any problems with overtime rates it was dealt with proper investigation on their side and happy results for me. I have been amazed with the professionalism of staff. I appreciate the effort and help staff has provided me. It was through Venn Group that I think I have found my ultimate satisfaction in my job career. I would be always thankful to the Venn Group for this job I got with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anisha, Thank you for this wonderful review and for choosing Venn Group as your recruitment partner. I am thrilled your placement is so successful and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst this wasn't my first contact with an agency, it was my first experience working as a Locum. Having only ever been familiar with permanent, full-time roles, I was initially apprehensive however, I needn't have been as Leah has been absolutely amazing! Right from the very beginning she was very personable, informative and extremely supportive. For me, this set her apart from other agencies contacting me who very much lacked this very individualised approach. Nothing was too much for Leah. She came across as knowledgeable, extremely efficient, attentive and very astute in recognising my skill set, whilst at the same time offering great advice and finding me a position which I thoroughly enjoyed! If I ever return to the world of 'locuming,' I would most definitely seek out Venn Group and can't recommend Leah highly enough. Thank you for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review. I am so glad your first experience of “locuming” was so positive and that Leah supported you so effectively. I will pass your praise onto Leah and her management team to ensure she gets the recognition she deserves. Thanks again, we wish all the best in your new role and if you ever need us, we would love to partner with you again. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy has been outstanding. From the moment she contacted me about the East London Mental Health Trust role until I started today (27 September) she has been completely dedicated to ensure I was ready for my initial interview and then has ensured that all aspects that the Trust required have been met. I have raised a number of points which she answered promptly and with good humour. I summary Lucy I believe is an expert in her job and is a credit to Venn Group.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear William, Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. Lucy is, indeed outstanding and I am glad she was able to support you so well during your recruitment process. We look forward to continuing to work with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Kirsty has been an amazing recruiter right from the start. What I value the most is that she always listens, is super personable and attentive. I would recommend Kirsty to anyone looking for a new role- she is an absolute delight to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sal, Thank you for this lovely review. I have passed your words on to Kirsty, and we wish you all the very best in your role and should you ever need us, you know where we are. Thank you for choosing us to be your recruitment partner. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 2 months ago
Job description and pay rate isn’t accurate, the rate is minimum wage and for the amount of work you have to do. I surely wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Reviewer, I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience with you. We pride ourselves on the partnerships we form with our stakeholders, therefore I want to know what went wrong here. Please contact me on ehanna@venngroup.com Many thanks Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 3 months ago
Good support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My association with the Venn Group started in 2011 when they placed me at the University of Warwick and since then I have been placed at Loughborough University, University of Bristol and now UCL. Prior to this I had worked exclusively with the Sellick Partnership with whom I still enjoy a good relationship. Venn Group is very proactive, they build relationship that permit them to place people without them having to take an additional interview with the end client and they offer a tremendous amount of support to their candidate. I am enjoying my association with the Venn Group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jai, Thank you for your review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group, You are an exceptional candidate and it is our privilege to represent you, We look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 3 months ago
I have had a wonderful experience with Venn Group. Their professionalism and expertise is exceptional. Their efficiency is very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Francesca, Thank you for this review and for choosing to partner with Venn Group. We look forward to working with you long into the future in the important work you do. Kind regards Elly Hanna
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience finding my job through Venn Group. All people are very friendly and approachable. Huge thank you to Myles, who put me forward for a role. He was always very supportive and helpful. Much appreciated your help! Great agency I would definitely recommend. Alicja
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We never underestimate the trust put in us by our candidates and enjoy supporting their careers. I will pass your words on Myles. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of External Communications
Posted 3 months ago
Always have been respectful and understanding of circumstances. In particular over the years I've dealt with Laura De Croix, Sam, Charley to mention a few. All have been incredibly helpful and useful with my questions, placements and genuinely trying to offer me the best they can with the roles that are avilable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Monisha, Thank you for this lovely review. It has been our pleasure to partner with you. We and the MK team look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and hardworking team, always follow through to get a good positive outcome for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Joanna, Thank you for your review and partnering with Venn Group. I will pass your words on to the team and we look forward to working with you long into the future. Kind regards Elly Hanna Head of Communications
Posted 4 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.66 based on 767 reviews