Venn Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
James Steel
Verified Buyer
"Pretty much every contract I've got, I've got through Venn. They are dogged and thorough and don't send me on wild goose chases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Humera Afzal
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the Venn Group. They are efficient and try to always ensure the best client experience. I.would totally recommend them. Dan Smart at the Leeds office is an asset to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Venn is definitely the best agency we work with and Paul Porter is always so helpful and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Charlie Reynolds (candidate)
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and balancing needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jennie Rubel
Verified Buyer
"I am really impressed with their high quality service, both times I have interviewed for temporary contracts I was successful and this is due to the excellent help and support from their Consultants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nancy Moyo
Verified Buyer
"I don't feel like I am employed by Venn Group because they hardly make contact. I love my job and have never had problem but it would be nice for someone to come out and see me or ask how I am doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Great news that we have found you a job you love, however our lack of contact is not good enough. Mark will be getting in contact to ensure we correct this failure in our service.

Kind regards

Elly Hanna
Posted 5 days ago
Dawn Aston-Adams
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from Hannah Dunlop - nothing is ever too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manjeet Kalsi
Verified Buyer
"I have been with Venn Group on and off a few years and they have always been very productive in their search for roles to suit my criteria. I get on very well with my advisors Paul Porter and Thomas Brownlow I am treated with respect and courtesy. I have even referred friends to Venn Group ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They recommended a job and I got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Georgie Agass
Verified Buyer
"I've needed to use Venn for interim recruitment help twice in the past year (different organisations) and they have been spot-on both times. They have *really* good candidates who know their stuff, the Venn team (I've dealt with Olivia, Amber and Owen) are exceedingly reliable and knowledgeable, without being pushy, and very practical/solution-focused, despite some the extortionate hoops we've been confronted with. I would definitely make them my first port of call for interim comms recruitment if I need it again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Henriquez
Verified Buyer
"Venn group representatives contact me only with relevant information and offers of help making them a refreshing exception to many other sellers I get on the phone/in my inbox. They have found us an extremely useful ICT colleague at a key moment without whom we would have been completely floundering for some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Sweeney
Verified Buyer
"Very supportive and found the right candidate. Positive communication and lovely personality of Vic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad you have been happy with our service and I will ensure Vic hears your lovely words.

Kind regards

Elly
Posted 5 days ago
Priyanshi Chhibber
Verified Buyer
"Very much happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Gers
Verified Buyer
"Reilly - he is a superstar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Martin
Verified Buyer
"Good communication and payments process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always been able to support myself when looking for work and aiding me in my recruitment requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Woodford
Verified Buyer
"always helpful to talk to and not pushy unlike other agencies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Killick
Verified Buyer
"Venn are a great agency, highly professional and efficient. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Wakefield
Verified Buyer
"Always ready to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Venn Group is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews