Venn Group Reviews

4.54 Rating 243 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really pleased with the service and the role offered to myself, Chloe has been fab throughout and nothing is too much to ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I've been waiting nearly five weeks to be paid for a days work I done ✅"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Phoebe Orchard has been very help and maintained contact at all levels.From find me a job putting me forward and is still at the other end of the phone. I have been contracting on and off for a long time but she has been the best consultant. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and friendly recruiters too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"David Preedy has been exceptionally helpful, polite, professional & has always followed up on the actions he has advised he will complete whilst providing updates. He is a credit to your organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review.

We pride ourselves on the professionalism of our staff, so it is brilliant to read these comments. I am thrilled that David has provided you with an exceptional service and will certainly pass on this feedback.

Many thanks,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"Venn Group have been very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read that you have found our staff to be helpful.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"KIERAN provided excellent guidance throughout the recruitment process. I would have no apprehension working on behalf of Venn Recruitment in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rita,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is great to read that you would happily work through Venn Group in the future, and I am pleased that you were provided with a good service by Kieran.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"Ben Paine has done an excellent job in terms of communication, administration and availability. Much appreciated. Thanks again Ben."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Noureddine,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear that you have been provided with an excellent service by Ben and will pass this feedback on to him.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"They have been brilliant for me always helpful and willing to help out with one phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Samantha,

Thank you for your positive comments. It is fantastic to read that you have found our staff to be helpful.

Thanks again,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 6 days ago
"Good very helpful and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jemaima,

Thank you for providing this review. I am pleased that you have been happy with Venn Group's service.

Thanks again,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"very focuse and able to find a job for you in with in a short period of time. I was very impressed with them leaving my last contract in may 2018 got me and interview and I had job by june 2018. very good with my time sheet they will remind me to do my timesheet or can do it for me if cannot do it. Happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Yayah,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that we quickly placed you into a new role. I am also pleased that you have been happy with the service provided to you before and after starting your contract.

Many thanks,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I first worked for the Venn group back in January 2017. In general I think that they are a good company to work for and I've never had any real issues regarding my contracts to date. I have already recommended a person in the past to sign up for the Venn Group and is currently in employment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Garth,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear that you have been successfully placed into contracts by Venn Group. I am pleased that you have been happy with the service provided to you and thank you very much for recommending us to others.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"David metcalf of Manchester branch has been to me very professional a great asset to your company his communication skills have been fantastic to me my confidence was down till david gave me a opportunity with the agency group thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anthony,

Thank you for this review.

It is fantastic to read that the support provided to you by David has helped to raise your confidence levels. I will definitely pass on this positive feedback to him.

Many thanks,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Always resolve any queries I have and Peter is always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Patricia,

Thank you for this review.

We pride ourselves on the level of support our staff provide to candidates, so it is great to read these comments. I will also be sure to pass on your feedback to Peter.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"THE VENN GROUP HAS BEEN EXCELLENT EVER SINCE THEY FIRST CONTACTED ME, ESPECIALLY DANIEL HURLEY WHO HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE TO HELP IF I HAD ANY QUERIES, MANY THANKS TO YOU ALL."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for providing this positive feedback.

I am pleased to hear that our staff, especially Daniel, have supported you during the placement process. I will certainly pass this great feedback on to him.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Venn group have always worked hard in finding me suitable placements listening to my ambitions and finding suitable roles. I have worked mainly with the Birmingham and Manchester offices, special mention to Leo, Gregg, Rebecca, Saskia and Matt. I started with these guys as a floorwalker then progressed to Trainer and Change Lead to my present position as Project Manager. I have secured every assignment they have sent me for so they know me and the clients really well creating a career path in the contracting sector for me. 15 years as a contractor and can honestly say they are the best."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this review.

I am thrilled to hear that Venn Group have helped you to forge a successful career path in the contracting sector. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the consultants mentioned.

Thank you for all your hard work representing Venn Group. It is our established partnerships with candidates like you that have enabled us to gain a reputation as a leading provider of contractors. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the service. The staff team are very professional and make great effort to resolve issues. Andy is a very good consultant and I am pleased he’s been assigned to my contract"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is fantastic to read such positive comments regarding our staff, and I will certainly pass this feedback on to Andy.

Thank you again,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Initial contact, through interview to offer, all handled professionally and without problems. The important stuff - admin, paperwork and invoice payment all done efficiently, on time and without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have found our service to be professional and efficient throughout the placement process.

Many thanks,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
Venn Group is rated 4.54 based on 243 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This