Blinds Direct Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 281 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Blinds Direct Online

About Blinds Direct Online: Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blinds Direct Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Pete
"I love the fact that my blinds fit my windows perfectly and compliment my choice of decor. They're also so simple to install, with almost invisible fixings. Definitely worth the price I paid."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Skopelos Chris
Skopelos Chris
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered 5 Venetians which are excellent quality, look great, and fit perfectly. Colour samples came next day, the blinds themselves were with me five days after ordering. Easy. Price wise, they were significantly cheaper than the same options priced elsewhere - more than £100 cheaper than next best price."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
David And Angela Oates
David And Angela Oates
Unverified Reviewer
"So easy to order and lots to choose from. Arrived when said they would. Well packaged and easy to fit with all the fittings. Very pleased."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joy Whalley
"The blinds and curtains arrived on time and fitted perfectly. I will use them again when I decorate my bedrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Lots of choice, easy to order, blinds were spot on measurement wise. Delighted. We received our blinds two days earlier than estimated which was great for us. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding, prompt service. Great choice of colours and styles. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of choice and very easy to order. Was impressed with the quality for such a good price and my blind arrived very quickly and was well wrapped."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent blinds. delivered on time. what could be better"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs Ahmed
Verified Reviewer
"Unbelievably great service and real quality blinds at such low low costs and so easy to fit, for many years we thought the only way to buy blinds was to bring them and cut them to size (such hassle!!!) However not anymore thanks to this amazing company made to measure blinds at your doorstep. Oh yes and also to mention had a slight issue with one of the blinds and we have been promised a remake with in a few minutes of the conversation. Mr and Mrs Ahmed"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My blinds were delivered on time and of excellent quality, so easy to install, I will certainly be buying from Blinds Direct again in the future, thank you, very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline Aaron
Verified Reviewer
"We bought a couple of venetian blinds quite a few months ago which were spot on. No messing and no having to remove excess slats (which my hubby never did anyway!!). So, on revamping our living room this last couple of weeks I decided to have a look at the price for two vertical blinds. We were surprised but extremely delighted with the November sale. Our blinds arrived yesterday, adequately packed and ready for installation which was easy. We are absolutely over the moon with the standard of the blinds and how they look, not to mention how easy it was to order them, and install them. Hilarys - your days are very numbered! We will be back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service after a small problem they went out of their way to make me another rail and bring it to my address within 4 working days, that shows a good company that sorts you out so efficiently. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rod Burridge
Verified Reviewer
"simple ordering system, instant payment, I used Paypal, fast delivery. and it took me 15 minutes to install."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality blind at an excellent price. Easy to order and arrived to my exact specifications in a timely and well packaged manner. Looks a lot more expensive than it was.Happy to recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order went easily and arrived quickly on time, fitted spaces excellently and fitting was very easy. Would order from this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Derek Dineen
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks so much for the blinds , very well made and easy to fit and fast delivery 👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good delivery easy to order on line and blind looks very nice up"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Very quick delivery of blinds in a matter of days and they offer a replacement service if you get the measurements slightly wrong! Great company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with fast delivery.brilliant customer service.very helpful.had Venetian and vertical.Very reasonably priced.No need to shop around."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to fit and looking good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product was delivered within specified timeline. The blinds are good quality and very easy to fit. Overall a quality addition to my bathroom."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love the fact that my blinds fit my windows perfectly and compliment my choice of decor. They're also so simple to install, with almost invisible fixings. Definitely worth the price I paid."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Skopelos Chris
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered 5 Venetians which are excellent quality, look great, and fit perfectly. Colour samples came next day, the blinds themselves were with me five days after ordering. Easy. Price wise, they were significantly cheaper than the same options priced elsewhere - more than £100 cheaper than next best price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blinds Direct Online is rated 4.77 based on 281 reviews