BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 449 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Adrian Williams
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blind is good quality I had only a problem with the size of one of them 2mm to long can I get some spare parts too?
Posted 1 month ago
I was Happy with the service
Posted 7 months ago
The Matthew
Thank you so much for such a great review.
If there is anything more that we can help you with please do not hesitate to email us at support@blindsdirectonline.co.uk
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 7 months ago
Good quick delivery - would have liked to been able to specify which side the blind pull was situated on though. Otherwise great product
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Abigail

Thank you for such a great review.
Our website does give our customers the option to choose which side their controls sit on each of our products so i am so sorry you missed it.
As you purchased a roller it is relatively easy to swap the control side and we would be happy to talk you through it. If you would like to do this just give us a call on 0333 253 1780, we would be more than happy to help.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt supply.
Fabric used in blinds a bit flimsy.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John

Thank you for your great review. I am sorry to see your comments about the fabric. If you choose to order with us in the future take advantage of our free sample service then you can be sure on the fabric you choose.
I do hope to see you again soon John
Thanks again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality, excellent delivery time and fair price. Would certainly use your Company again. The blind was delivered in 'standard' mode which was fine, but we needed it to be in 'reverse', i.e. roll off the front. It proved very difficult to get the chain correct due to the joining piece interfering with the end mechanism.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tim

Thank you so much for you great review and comments. We would have been able to supply you with a reverse roll, so if you do order from us again, either email our customer service team or give us a call with your request and we will do all we can to fulfil it for you. The being said, what you can do if you want to reverse the roll on this blind is flip it round. It may get a little fiddly as you have to swap the spring loaded pin end to the other side of the roll but if you need us just give us a call and we will happily talk you through it.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Good quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review and rating!
We hope to see you again soon!
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly as ordered. No complaints!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your great review and rating

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
received the blind in time and quality is good. It was for the glass pane in my door and I wish I had spoken to someone in Blinds Co. for advice on attaching the blind at the bottom of the pane as it is swinging out every time the door opens.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there.
Thank you so much for your kind review and comments.
You can still talk to our customer service team on 0333 272 6491 about the blind and the options we have for keeping it still.
Thanks again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Really good quality only reason I didn’t give it 5stars is because it didn’t come with fixing screws . Came well packaged
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tim

Thank you so much for you kind review. We are happy to see that you love the quality of your blinds. Unfortunately, we do not send screws out with our orders. The only reason for this is that not every window is the same or made from the same substance so there would be no way to make sure our customers would be provided with the correct screws.
Thank you again for your comments.
We hope to see you again soon
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
A good service, would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Hi There

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend us.

Thanks Again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
When fitting them, take a few minutes to work out the the fitting instructions, it helps if your mechanically minded, once you've worked out how thier held in place , offer them up to the location, I found four elastic bands helped to hold the blinds together(evenly spaced along the lenght) whilst doing this , they can be cut off when installed, then flick over the retaining levers , I found these to be stiff and bent them down slightly to help with the ease of installation the rest is easy. So Good luck
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John Joseph

Thank you so much for your kind review and sharing your own installation techniques with us. We are so happy to see how fabulous your blinds look!
Enjoy!
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Found the website user friendly. Blinds are good and fit wonderfully.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi

Thank you so much for your kind review and your great comments. We are so glad to see that your blinds fit perfectly. Enjoy!

Thanks Again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 9 months ago
as advertised but delivery was additional cost
Posted 9 months ago
Good Afternoon
Thank you so much for your kind review. I apologise if it was unclear about the standard delivery charge before the point of payment, however i am glad you were happy with our service overall.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Competitive price. Good quality. Correct size. Matches existing blinds. Delivered on time. No problems!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi
Thank you for your positive review. We do try and stay among the most competitive in terms of price and quality.

Thank you again - The BlindsCo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Website was not completely clear on measuring for the blinds so had to ring up to ask. Blind is OK, not keen on the way the strings to pull up go into one and there is insufficient length without standing on a ladder. No screws were included. Slightly disappointed against other companies although prompt delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Mrs Vincer.
The blind cord conjoins to one as it is fixed to a child safety mechanism. These mechanisms are industry standard and are subject to child safety regulation under law, they have to conform to the European Standard BS EN 13120.
Unfortunately we do not supply screws, this is only because we not know which surface type you will be drilling into and so we do not know what kind of screw you would need.
We are happy that our customer support team could help you throughout the measuring process, they are always on hand for extra support.

Thanks,
The BlindsCo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Blinds arrived and were really easy to install. Though they came without instructions I went back to the website and followed the fitting video. Really pleased with the look as it finishes the room.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad you found the website so easy to use, we have a lot of useful information on there about fitting and measuring your blinds, and our customer service team are more than happy to offer further assistance if needed. We pride ourselves on the quality of our product and our service so we are happy to see that you are pleased with the finished product.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money and easy to fit
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered on a Friday, delivered on a Tuesday. Good quality and choice of colours but would benefit from slightly thicker pull cord to reassure user that it will not break first pull !
Posted 3 years ago
Second lots of blinds came quickly and ordering process was easy. Good blinds - as I wanted. First set of blinds we ordered had not been cut to size, length wise. After a bit of faffing about we had a new set sent to us and all was fine.
Posted 3 years ago
I love the blinds am going to buy more for rest of house.
really good quality, looks great, love the colour, easy to install, the cheapest made to measure blinds of all!
Posted 3 years ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 449 reviews