BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 353 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Competitive price. Good quality. Correct size. Matches existing blinds. Delivered on time. No problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi
Thank you for your positive review. We do try and stay among the most competitive in terms of price and quality.

Thank you again - The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Website was not completely clear on measuring for the blinds so had to ring up to ask. Blind is OK, not keen on the way the strings to pull up go into one and there is insufficient length without standing on a ladder. No screws were included. Slightly disappointed against other companies although prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Mrs Vincer.
The blind cord conjoins to one as it is fixed to a child safety mechanism. These mechanisms are industry standard and are subject to child safety regulation under law, they have to conform to the European Standard BS EN 13120.
Unfortunately we do not supply screws, this is only because we not know which surface type you will be drilling into and so we do not know what kind of screw you would need.
We are happy that our customer support team could help you throughout the measuring process, they are always on hand for extra support.

Thanks,
The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Blinds arrived and were really easy to install. Though they came without instructions I went back to the website and followed the fitting video. Really pleased with the look as it finishes the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad you found the website so easy to use, we have a lot of useful information on there about fitting and measuring your blinds, and our customer service team are more than happy to offer further assistance if needed. We pride ourselves on the quality of our product and our service so we are happy to see that you are pleased with the finished product.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 6 days ago
Great value for money and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on a Friday, delivered on a Tuesday. Good quality and choice of colours but would benefit from slightly thicker pull cord to reassure user that it will not break first pull !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second lots of blinds came quickly and ordering process was easy. Good blinds - as I wanted. First set of blinds we ordered had not been cut to size, length wise. After a bit of faffing about we had a new set sent to us and all was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the blinds am going to buy more for rest of house. really good quality, looks great, love the colour, easy to install, the cheapest made to measure blinds of all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, blind looks good in situ. Fixing instructions might be a bit sketchy if you had no idea what to do, otherwise very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very swift. However, the fittings are so fiddly to work with. I think that these could be improved. The result is that I haven't managed to install the longer one as I'm waiting for a family member to visit to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The blinds arrive on time in good order, they, look well up, good quality, easy to put up. The only down side getting bottom brackets from else where to finish the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second set of blinds I have ordered. The first arrived a day early and couldn't have been happier. The second set were early again, but just have a small niggle. The wand to turn the blind was way too long. Customer services are sending me some ends so I can saw some of the wand off and add new ends on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered venetian blinds to replace wooden kitchen blinds. Very light good quality. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
FAST SERVICE & FITTED WELL, JUST 1 PULL MISSING NEVER FOUND IT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ok for what you pay a couple of problems with the casing that holds the pull cords very cheap plastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The blind was exactly as I ordered and was delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, quick to reply, fast to make, delivery spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy ordering system for a made to measure blind and the delivery was less than twenty four hours later! The blind was easy to fit and looks beautiful in my bathroom - the perfect finishing touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They fitted well and were a good price. The only negative is that there were no screws for the support clips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of choice and easy to order. Rapid delivery. Only issue was that no screws were included!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect fit & excellent quality. Really easy to order & quick delivery. Would definitely use this company again although postage costs were a little high
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 353 reviews