BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.51 Rating 342 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 63%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how BlindsCo Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I recently purchased a blind unfortunately it turned up damaged. I contacted this company and told them. The person on the end of the phone was very helpful and a week or so later I reveived a new one. The blind is lovely quality and I would definately recommend using this company, I will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow! My bespoke blinds arrived super quick and were every bit the great quality I hoped for. I'm no accomplished DIY person by any means but I had the 2 blinds fitted & working in 45 mins. So impressed, I'm looking round the house to see if it could benefit from more blinds!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money - Quick delivery and good quality - easy to follow fitting instructions and the blinds look great -
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, nothing was a problem. The quality was great and the price very reasonable, will be recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 7 blinds. They were delivered promptly, are superb value for money and all the sizes were spot on. Will definitely order again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Over the last couple of years I have placed 3 separate orders for a total of 6 Venetian blinds . These have all been delivered promptly , are well made to the exact measurements as required. Very easy to fit, top quality product at a great price. They look great, have proved durable and I would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered roller blinds, one large for a bay window ant two smaller identical blinds. They arrived as told and they are now up in our sitting room. Truly beautiful! I recommend this firm. I am a delighted customer! :) Laila Lilleholt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A top quality item delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great blinds. Good quality, perfect fit, and competitive price. Would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 2 blinds...Arrived 2 days early that was great.... Measurements were spot on.....So easy to put up and good quality.... Great colour goes in my lounge perfect.... Great price... Me and my hubby are very happy with our purchase... Thanks regards
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, just what I needed, quality, easy fitting and perfect measurement, I will be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered qty 3 blinds , Quality very good after a couple of little hickups they are all fitted and look really good. I mentioned a couple of hickups but customer service is supurb and I cannot praise them enough for their attention and service. I am about to order two more blinds for the front of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very very pleased with the service and quality of the roller blinds that I received great company would highly recommend will be ordering from them defiantly again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a roller blind for the kitchen. Very good quality and a perfect fit. Would have no hesitation in ordering from them again and recommending them. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased two standard Venetian blinds at a very reasonable price and they look fab ! Very pleased 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve just installed my wooden blinds and they look amazing. I would definitely recommend Blinds Direct. The quality is very good and a very reasonable price. I ordered 3 samples which arrived in 2 days and the blinds arrived within 6 days. I even had to contthem as I had made a mistake on the order. The customer service was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am really pleased with my Venetian blinds quality really good at a fraction of the cost of the ones I was replacing in my conservatory and even delivered ahead of schedule. Fantastic customer service would seriously recommend this company. I will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 6 venetian blinds came very well packed and are very good blinds, bought 2 more also came quickly and we'll packed, I recommend them highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and very helpful staff. Such a good price and fast dispatch - would recommend to anyone !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
blinds damaged in transit returned------ phoned them up sent replacement straight away no hassle---- received them next day would recommend them ---- excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.51 based on 342 reviews