BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 428 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
very impressed with how robust and well made the blinds are and easy to put up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for such a kind review and your lovely comments. We are so glad you are happy with your blinds.
Thank you for ordering with us and we do hope to hear from you again in the not so distant future.
Take care and stay safe at this time
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality of blind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gina
Thank you for such a great review and thank you for reflecting our dedication and service in your comments. Thank you for ordering with us and we do hope to see you again in the not so distant future.
Take care and stay safe at this time.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their customer service is very good, the courier had problems delivering at my home address so a lady called me to arrange another address and it was delivered to office address and followed by a thank you email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Francis
Thank you so much for such a great review. Our customer service team go above and beyond for our customers so it is nice to have that reflected in your comments.
Take Care and stay safe at this time.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for your kind review. We pride ourselves on our service in all areas of production including our delivery and customer service so we are grateful for your kind comments.
Take care and stay safe at this time.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have now bought 4 sets of blinds for BlindCo and all have fitted perfectly with no problem and the quality is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for a great review. We do like to pride ourselves on the quality of our blinds and we are so glad that you agree. Thank you so much for ordering with us and we do hope to hear from you again in the not so distant future.
Take care and stay safe.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've bought a few of these blinds now and they've been perfect every time. They are great quality and the operation of the aluminium venetian blinds is smooth and light compared to my old chunky pvc blinds. Very pleased indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for such a great review and your kinds comments.
The quality of our products is so important to us so thank you for commenting about your experience with us.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a bit spectacle being an online company but was really happy with our perfect fit Venetians.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for such a great review.
Many are quite sceptical of online purchasing, especially with a product such as this. We have a great customer support team that are there for our customers and are dedicated to creating a positive customer experience throughout the process. We offer a great deal of support to ensure that you get the best end result. It is great to see that you are so happy.
Thank you again and enjoy.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price Great Service would recommend to anyone !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Roger
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review. The experience our customers receive is of paramount importance to us so to have a review like this is great.
Thank you again and we hope to hear from you again.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blinds arrived, perfect length and condition. Will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you for such a great review.
We are so glad to see you are happy with our service and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and blinds just as we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.
As a company we pride ourselves on our customer support/ service and the quality of our product. I'm so glad that you are happy with your purchase and our service.
We hope to see you again in the future.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality. Easy to fit. Shame that the Installation instructions were not included. Had to Download from the web site. No 'screws' included - understandable given the plethora of options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There
Thank you so much for such a great review.
We don't usually send out instructions as they are available on our website and we don't send screw for our blinds, simply because the risk of sending the wrong screws for the job is so high as we have no idea of the surface you are installing the blinds on to.
Thank you again for ordering with us and we hope to hear from you again in the future.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
These blinds are real good I bought them for my art studio the quality of them is great and they are so very easy to fit. I was so pleased that I chose Blinds Co Ltd and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Very pleased indeed! David.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David
Thank you so much for such a kind review.
We would love to see our blinds in your studio!
Thank you again for ordering with us and we hope to hear from you again in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin

Thank you so much for your kind review.
Enjoy your new blinds and we hope you see you again soon
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Thank you so much for such a great review and comments.
We take great pride in our customer service skills and the quality of our blinds.
Thank you again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely blinds, will order some more for other rooms soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine

Thank you for such a lovely review and thank you for highlighting the quality of the blinds.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality blinds, delivered very fast and no problems. They first perfectly with the measurements I'd taken using their simple guide. I would highly recommend and would definitely use them again personally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Thank you so much for such a great review.
Enjoy your blinds and we hope to see you again soon.
Thank you,
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
No complaints blinds delivered very quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Thank you so much for you great review.
We are glad that you are happy with the service we provided and our product.
We hope to see you again soon
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing....had difficulty fitting the blinds and customer services could not have done more to help. Especially wish to thank Amy who went above and beyond. 5 star service and blinds are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Norma

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.
Our customer support team are on hand to help with any enquiries, either via phone or email.
We hope to see you again soon

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great looking blinds and so easy to fit. Ordered four and arrived within the week. One had pull cord on wrong side. Phoned up and the correct one was dispatched and received the same week. Thank you Pam. Very happy and have recommended to my friend and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger

Thank you so much for your great review. I am so glad we could quickly solves the issue for. Enjoy your blinds Roger and we hope to see more of you in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 428 reviews