BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Tania Molloy
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Rachel Peel
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Adrian Williams
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered sizes as odd sized windows
Arrived quicker than I thought,
Blinds perfect fit, look lovley
Happy with the price
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with my venetian blinds - great price, delivered within 5 days, perfect fit, look great. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient process from choosing to delivery..Excellent website and choice. A quality product at a fair price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product and very helpful customer service for the questions I had , have already recommended them
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish excellent customer service, very professional company. Highly recommend. Lovely blinds completed within 7 days
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, excellent price.

Very prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, quick delivery, great product. Saved over £100 on the blinds from a similarly named competitor.....
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. The delivery scores 0/10, DX Express sent a text advising a parcel from Nexus Holding Co, it seemed to be a scam. Then they failed to meet TWO time slots.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality,fast delivery and perfect fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fitting blinds made to measure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt & accurate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt order fulfillment and delivery. Product is good. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quick delivery and quality of the blinds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, all timescales met. First blind had a tiny fault so they send a replacement at no extra cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
well fit and good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful. Delivered before date stated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly, packaging excellent, easy to fit, clear instructions. Size perfect look very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blind arrived very quickly and is perfect and easy to install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was absolutely delighted with the quality, price of the blinds and they look lovely on the windows.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews