BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 353 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Excellent and rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very pleased with blind. Fits perfectly, good quality and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication - prompt despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi DD
Thank you for your great review.
Our customer Services are always on hand to offer support and we do pride ourselves on our short lead times.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy! Delivery was very prompt and quality of the blinds is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon.

It's great to see you are more than happy with our service. Thank you so much for our five star rating, we do strive to provide our customers with the best quality at low prices.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fits perfectly. Easy to install. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you very much for the five stars. I'm happy we could help and that everything fits lovely. We hope to see you again soon.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great blinds for the price, small issue with fixings for one of the blinds but customer services sent the correct ones next day. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Derek
Thank you so much for your great review. yes, our customer services go above and beyond to help our customers. I'm so glad you are happy with the end result. We do hope to see you again.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Well made,fitted perfectly, easy to hang. They arrived promptly, I’m very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Leslie

Thank you so much for your great review. We do take great pride in our service throughout each stage of the process. Our expert technicians are the best in their craft and it makes all the difference to the finished product.
Thanks again Leslie
The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great value for money highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Stephen

Thank you for your great review! Bringing our customers better value for money and incredible product is what we are quickly becoming known for. I'm glad we could be of assistance. Enjoy!

Thanks
The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality blinds, affordable and very easy to install. I should mention the estimated delivery date upon purchase was the exact date my blinds were delivered so well done. 10/10 for service, quality and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Zoe

Thank you so much for your kind review. Fulfilling a promised delivery date is so important to us, we always get our blinds out within 5 working days so you get the best service all round.
Thanks again and enjoy your blinds, we hope to see you again soon.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quick easy and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there

Thank you so much for a five star rating! We strive to bring our customers a service that is effortless right the way through the purchasing process. Enjoy your blinds.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and easily assembled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Diane

I just want to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you return to BlindsCo in the future.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, easy to fit, great quality and quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Chris

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments regarding our service and the quality of it. We do hope to see you again soon.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Laura

We are so happy you love the quality! enjoy!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service, blinds are exactly as expected would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stewart
Thank you for your great review. We do pride ourselves on our fast service and quality products. We also value your potential recommendation, then we know we are doing it right.

Thanks again - The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use online ordering, prompt delivery and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found our site so easy to use and rate the quality of our product. Enjoy your new blinds.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service and product... delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you were happy with our service. Enjoy your new blinds.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 week ago
Recived fast and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review. Enjoy your new blinds.

From the BlindsCo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Large selection of colours and sizes; fast delivery; easy installation. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Petr

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you were happy with our service from start to finish. Enjoy your new blinds.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't praise Amy in Customer Services enough for her help and assistance with our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. It was a pleasure to help you Carronne.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a blind unfortunately it turned up damaged. I contacted this company and told them. The person on the end of the phone was very helpful and a week or so later I reveived a new one. The blind is lovely quality and I would definately recommend using this company, I will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Mrs Cain. Although the original blind was damaged in transit i am so happy to see you are happy with our service and the quality of our product.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 week ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 353 reviews