BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 476 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Tania Molloy
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Rachel Peel
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Adrian Williams
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and the weight at the bottom holds blind securely in place.
Posted 1 hour ago
Blind arrived quickly; however no instructions and no brackets included, thankfully the existing brackets could be used. I didn't realise that to open the blind you need to manually pull the wand, naively I assumed it would be a cord at the end. I did contact customer service about the lack of instructions and fairly promptly guided to an area of the website.
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautiful blind just what we wanted . Well made and fitted perfectly
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful. Great customer service and very prompt during these difficult times.
Posted 5 days ago
I made a mistake and got the wrong size clips. I understand this is not their fault. However they could have been courteous and sent out 8 clips. Purely for good customer care. This was quite disappointing as I felt like I was unvalued customer. The lady maiden pay £10 extra for delivery. Joke.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quality product for an amazing price.
Posted 5 days ago
Blinds received promptly, perfect fit and look fantastic!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great product.
Posted 6 days ago
spot on size
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered online with ease. They gave me a clear expectation of delivery. Blind arrived no problem! Was able to put it up within an hour. So much easier than trimming myself!! Good quality & decent price. Will use again! Wouldve been slightly better if screws & plugs were provided but it wasnt a big deal.
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and excellent customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
When I ordered a couple of blinds in Dec 20 the web site payment was not working. I phoned their office and had my order taken and paid for followed by confirmation emails to check the details. All of this was done at an extremely good price, manufactured and delivered within a period of 5 days in the run up to Christmas. Exceptional service and courtesy.
Posted 6 days ago
Poor info and diabolical customer service definitely do NOT recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. Apologies for any information you haven't received. We are unaware of any issues with your order. Please get in touch and we'll do our best to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Once again can't fault the quality of there blinds and excellent fit,also great turn around and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast efficient service. Blinds look great too.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery and a quality product. Would use this company again.
Posted 6 days ago
Despite vivid restrictions all blinds arrived in a week. Very pleased with quality and service. Fitted perfectly inside recesses
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely venetian blinds perfect fit
Posted 6 days ago
Really good blinds, well packaged and were perfect bar one little plastic handle. Contacted customer services who posted one out straight away and were very apologetic which I thought was great service. Really please would definitely purchase again.
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service, blinds look great
Posted 6 days ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 476 reviews