BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.68 Rating 737 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Ordered perfect fit blinds, really happy with them, arrived well packed. Great service. This is the first place I'll be looking when I want to buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
Really recommend these blinds very easy to fit, really great quality. I have used this company twice now for different blinds.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful blinds. Fitting was good. I will be ordering more
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Took quite long to come the quality is not great for the price
Posted 1 month ago
Best price and Good quality blinds!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and easy to fit
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and easy to install
Posted 1 month ago
Great blinds and service
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with look and ease of fitting. Would definitely buy perfect fit blinds again❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly delivered and they look good as well d
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality blinds at very competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 3 sets, 2 were perfect but 1 was slightly too long and catches on the sill, other than that they are good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service very easy to fit
Posted 1 month ago
Answered phone quickly for querie. Arrived promptly and correct size so all good. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, nice blinds, worried that plastic cords might not last but will see
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my vertical blinds, easy to install and run well, offering the option of privacy when I need it
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order following good guide for measuring. Blinds delivered a few days later and are looking good....excellent service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful with my order, my perfect fit blinds were delivered quickly and instructions to fit them are on the website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We were more than happy with the blind when it arrived
Posted 1 month ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.68 based on 737 reviews