Urban Cooling Reviews

4.65 Rating 60 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Cooling
Read Urban Cooling Reviews

About Urban Cooling:

At Urban Cooling, we have been installing all types of air conditioning solutions into residential, commercial, retail and leisure premises for over 20 years.

We specialise in providing air conditioning to buildings which otherwise cannot have it. With our solutions, buildings such as apartments and listed buildings can have the same standard of air conditioning as conventional systems provide, without the need for an external unit.

Operating within the M25, we undertake installations across all London postcodes.

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Cooling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th January 2022
KSENIA K
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th January 2022
KSENIA K
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th January 2022
KSENIA K
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Andrew G
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Hugh
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Hugh
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
System works great and installation was well organised and went well. We did have an issue on day one, which is only reason not five stars, which meant we had to call but they quickly came out the next day and it's working perfectly ever since! And it was just awesome during the summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great installation however there were issues post the installation which were quickly dealt with the units are fantastic and make summer much more bearable! highly recoomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came and serviced our cooling unit on time and thoroughly. Very courteous engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Cooling consistently came back to ensure my fairly unique AC installation was working efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Cooling installed my Water Cooled air-conditioning system recently and it has been great. I had some initial problems which I needed rectifying however Urban Cooling dispatched an engineer on multiple occasions at short notice to fix the issues. the customer service was fantastic and I am now very pleased with the system. overall a very good company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Cooling is rated 4.65 based on 60 reviews