Urban Cooling Reviews

4.65 Rating 60 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Cooling
Read Urban Cooling Reviews

About Urban Cooling:

At Urban Cooling, we have been installing all types of air conditioning solutions into residential, commercial, retail and leisure premises for over 20 years.

We specialise in providing air conditioning to buildings which otherwise cannot have it. With our solutions, buildings such as apartments and listed buildings can have the same standard of air conditioning as conventional systems provide, without the need for an external unit.

Operating within the M25, we undertake installations across all London postcodes.

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Cooling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th January 2022
KSENIA K
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th January 2022
KSENIA K
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th January 2022
KSENIA K
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Andrew G
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Hugh
Urban Cooling 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Hugh
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got there in the end after fitting a malfunctioning unit first time around. Unit works as promised with a little smell that UC came round to fix promptly. Be warned, this unit will double your water bills.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Thé air con unit provides good cooling but is louder then expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The installation was good and done in 1 day which was really appreciated. But the after care or after service was not great. It could be better service from helpdesk team.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are very sorry that you felt the after service was not up to your expectations. Having looked into what happened I understand that we were trying to arrange with our decorating contractor a suitable date to go to your property to touch up after the installation. But with the long Easter weekend in the way our contractor could not get to you when it was convenient, so you used your own contractor. We do state on our quotation that any decorating works are through a sub-contractor we use and not employed directly by us, payment for any decorating works are direct to the decorator and that any customer is able to use their own prefered contractor should they require.
Posted 9 months ago
Urban Cooling is rated 4.65 based on 60 reviews