Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 997 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 10th May 2020
monika ciezarek
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Mrs Katie Doran
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Mrs Katie Doran
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Rob Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would definitely recommend, the beam looks fantastic and the service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for sharing a photo as well as a review. It looks great! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a number of samples which came very quickly and were of good quality
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased you found the samples to come quick and we hope to see you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
The samples arrived and were exactly what I was looking for
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased you found the samples useful! Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The first beam delivered was not quite right but they exchanged without quibble and we are now very pleased with the resultant beam.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie, Thanks for the review. We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with service provided and are now very happy with the end result. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt and on time. The beam was as we'd expected and we couldn't be happier with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David, Thanks for the review, we are pleased you couldn't be happier. the photo looks fab, thanks for sharing this with us! We would love to see you back at Traditional Beams.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered samples which arrived very swiftly. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased your samples arrived swiftly and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and customer service team very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thanks or the 5 star review. We are pleased you're happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very nervous about finding a beam to go over my new fireplace. You can't send one back very easily can you?! The samples arrived very quickly and the one I chose was true to the colour of the beam I was sent. I am so relieved and pleased with it. It has been finished beautifully...the edges have just the right amount of sanding. It was easy to put up too. Phew!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Victoria, Thanks for taking the time to write us a great 5 star review. We are really pleased that you were relived and pleased with the beam you were sent. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my beam!.. it wouldn't let me upload photo on my initial review.
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous photo Nicola, thanks for sharing. :) We love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my beam now it is fully installed. The only slight negative is that the brackets were measured incorrectly and consequently it was installed leaning over to one side, this has obviously been rectified. I would check this prior to installation. There are a few fractures as decribed, it actually adds to the character so don't mind. The company are highly efficient and I would most definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola, thank for the brilliant review. We are thrilled your oak beam looks superb in place and thank you for the photo- it looks lovely. We are sorry to hear the brackets were not sitting straight. (As the brackets are adjustable, they do move the beam up and down as you turn the bracket round with a spanner if the beam is slightly pulled away from the back and adjusted) I hope this helps.
Posted 1 month ago
On time and exactly to spec. Will order more
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your order and review, we are pleased you are happy with your order and we would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two small shelves. I was very impressed with both th quality os the wood and the finish. I would recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your floating shelves. We would love to see you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery, better quality than I expected. So easy to put up, even I could do it :-)
I will be returning back for more soon. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Your shelves look fab! Thanks for sharing a photo we love seeing our products in use. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I am soo impressed by my beam,it was delivered so quickly and when i saw it the finish was absolutely perfect.We had made two brick pillars either side of our brick fireplace,to bring it further into the room and the beam finishes the whole fireplace off perfectly!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review and a brilliant photo. We are pleased you are happy and we would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Very efficient when it comes to ordering with good communication. Excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rob, Thanks for the review. We are pleased you found the ordering process straight forward as well as finding our communication helpful. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered colour samples, they arrived very quickly and have been very helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, we are pleased you found the colour samples helpful and we look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. It's appreciated. We are pleased you are happy with your order.
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment of ordering and to delivery it was excellent The beam is beautiful and heavy and has transformed my living room....even the delivery driver was charming....We will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jane and Mark. We are really pleased that the ordering process went smoothly for you and that you love the look and quality of your oak fireplace beam. We hope to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
The best beams you can buy, makes the stove fitting look that little bit special.

Well done Traditional Beams
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Philip, What great review. thank you! We are thrilled you are pleased with your order. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, exactly what we were after.
Arrived promptly with detailed instructions & all fittings too.
Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share a great photo. It looks fab. We are pleased that it was exactly what you were after. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 997 reviews