Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 808 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery of the samples. Very helpful when called for advice. Can’t fault them. Looking forward to ordering our fire surround within the next few days. Would recommend 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for leaving us a review, we are thrilled you are happy with your samples and found us helpful. We look forward to receiving your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product (shelves), good communication, delivered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a review and a photo. We are thrilled you are happy with your shelves. Your room looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous medium oak beam, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving us 5 stars. We are pleased you think the beam is gorgeous. We are happy to assist you.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very promptly. Lovely finishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
I asked for a sample of the colour finishes as im looking to purchase a fireplace beam. Great service, samples were received very quickly, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We are pleased you found the samples to arrive very quickly. We hope they helped you make a decision and look forward to receiving an order with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product with great service .... We looked at many on line sellers and fortunately we chose Traditional Beams .... If you want quality and service then look no further
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Colin, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled you found the product and service great. We are really grateful that you would recommend us to anyone else looking for great quality and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Our beam looks fantastic and we can’t wait to get it mounted on the wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased you think the beam looks fantastic. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry for the delay in writing, but my shelves have just been put up. They look fabulous and I can wait to dress them. Thank for you help and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Julie,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are thrilled you are happy with the shelves you have received. Enjoy dressing them!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service and arrive quickly. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We are pleased you are happy with your order and service you received. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 months ago
Great looking great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving us 5 stars. We are pleased you are happy with your order.
Posted 2 months ago
I've recently received 11 beautiful, bespoke cut, oak beams of different shapes and sizes from Traditional Beams. David was incredibly helpful and patient as my requirement changed a few times before I was able to finalise the order. As soon as I had, the beams were cut quickly, planed to a very high standard and delivered exactly as agreed so that my builder faced no delays. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to write this brilliant review. It's lovely to hear you were so pleased with your experience at Traditional Beams and that you found our team helpful. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased, fast delivery, classy piece of wood!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, Thank you leaving a 5 star review. Its great to hear you are really pleased with your order and delivery was fast. Thank you for shopping at Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with floating shelves. Ordered and delivered within a couple of weeks. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams for your floating shelf purchase. It's great to hear you would recommend us. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely recommend this company. Absolutely love our oak beam, it has been admired by our friends and family and also the fire installers (who took a note of their website!). Very easy to order and a great price for a bespoke piece. Customer service was very helpful in making sure what we were ordering would work. From order to delivery was quick- a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, We are so thrilled you really love the service and product you received from Traditional Beams and to hear that so many comment have been made on it already is brilliant to hear. We are glad its bringing you so much joy! Enjoy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, colour and style. Our shelves have made our living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Eleanor, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are thrilled the shelves have finished off your living room and we would love to see you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hassle free transaction I needed a little advice prior to ordering and the help was perfect from the traditional beams team Look you guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Gareth, thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a lovely review. It's lovely to know you found the transaction hassle free and the help you received was great. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Item as expected and arrived on time. Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Joanne, Thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased you found the item to be as expected, very good quality and that it arrived on time. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good value and easy to fit as everything comes complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for reviewing your product from Traditional Beams. It's great to hear you found our product great value and easy to fit. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative website that gives you confidence to purchase from the company.The samples ordered were promptly delivered and served the purpose of being able to choose a product. I will soon place an order when my renovations are complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you enjoy using our website and that the samples got to you quickly. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 808 reviews