Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,071 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Michelle Haran
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Esther Macleod
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Jane Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 19th June 2020
ferdinando ruberto
More Photos & Videos
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding firm would deal with them anytime when the virus was on they went above and beyond first class
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent quality oak fireplace beam, easy to fit and looks great.
Posted 22 hours ago
This is the second time we have purchased an item from Traditional Beams now (fireplace beam and now an aged floating shelf) and we are so pleased with both! They look fab, they are great quality and we had no problems fitting either item. Would highly recommend :)!
Posted 1 day ago
A great experience the beam was absolutely fantastic better than expected. It came well packaged complete with fixings and instructions.
I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality and authentic appearance.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, the beam is exactly what I wanted, the ageing effect is really natural and it looks like it could be an original feature of my old farmhouse. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy to order and choose which wood/colour
Arrived in a reasonable time frame and have had no problems with the shelf. Looks really great in my home
Posted 5 days ago
We purchased two rustic oak shelves, brackets and a rustic oak beam and are thrilled with them - beautifully finished and look gorgeous in our room. Very friendly and helpful service prior to ordering and, when there was a slight issue on receipt of items, it was quickly sorted out for us. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great no hassle service even in the height of the Covid pandemic and great quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the rustic oak beam i have purchased. The colour blends in with my interior and it has completed the look of the room.
One very happy customer xx
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality, attractive shelves- we love them.
Had to ask a question about fitting- prompt and helpful reply. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely thrilled with my oak shelf. Its really high quality, looks great and straightforward to fit. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Really please the shelf looks great and suits the cottage, thank you for your service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with great product
Posted 1 week ago
Although only samples were ordered, they arrived quickly and were well packaged. Great quality and have really helped de ide which colour beam to choose.
Posted 1 week ago
We are thrilled with our beam, it’s elegant and easy to put up.
Posted 1 week ago
Although beam arrived damaged in transit it was replaced at an amazing speed. Looks great
Posted 1 week ago
This oak floating shelf was exactly as described. Attractively finished and easy to install with clear instructions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Roger, thanks for the review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your oak floating shelf and found the fitting instructions clear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service excellent customer service and excellent quality too. We ordered a medium oak beam And when it arrived it was darker than we expected so I emailed customer service who were excellent and so quick replying to us and advised we could exchange for the light oak beam. We received it today and are delighted with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hayley, We are thrilled to hear you found our customer service excellent and the quality of the product excellent too. I'm glad we could help you get the beam you wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful prodyct, swift delivery. Highly recommended (& I never usually bother with reviews).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Thanks for the review. We are pleased to hear delivery was swift and the product beautiful. I am pleased that you would highly recommend us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 1,071 reviews