Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 901 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From the moment of ordering and to delivery it was excellent The beam is beautiful and heavy and has transformed my living room....even the delivery driver was charming....We will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best beams you can buy, makes the stove fitting look that little bit special. Well done Traditional Beams
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant product, exactly what we were after. Arrived promptly with detailed instructions & all fittings too. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are really pleased with our new oak shelf. Love the natural knots in it. It looks great over our new wood burner. It arrived in good time and was very well packaged. Thank you a Traditional Beams
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered our mantelpiece online after careful a lot of research and reading other people’s reviews. The communication was very good from point of order right through to delivery. Fitting was well explained and very easy. We are extremely happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mr & Mrs Gilbert, We are thrilled you are happy with your order of your oak fireplace mantel. Thank you for sharing a photo with us. It looks brilliant! We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Fitted the beam and it looks great.makes the room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, Thanks for the review. We are happy why think your beam looks great and makes the room. We would love to see you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the beam, finishes off the fireplace nicely. Arrived in a timely fashion, and met my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ciaran. Thank you for both a great review and lovely photos. Your beam looks lovely above your stove. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
I was kept updated with the status of my order and the beam arrived more quickly than I'd expected. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sophia, we are pleased you are happy with the service you received and that it came more quickly than you expected. We hope to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
The beam came nicely wrapped and is a good quality piece of oak. Fitting was easy, although needing two people to fit the 6 foot shelf. It looks great in place, will definitely get the next one from Traditional Beams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Myles, Thanks for the lovely review.We are thrilled you found the shelf to be great quality and found fitting easy. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality shelves. Arrived quickly, well packaged. Would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi George, Thank you for the review. We are thrilled you are pleased with your shelves and found them to be well packaged. It's great to hear you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't have asked for more. I think the price was reasonable, delivery wasn't too long and came on time. The shelves are absolute stunning, they came really well packed and smelled amazing when I got them out. They were easy to put up and look beautiful in our room. I will definitely be coming back to Traditional Beams for some other things around the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We really appreciate it. We are thrilled you count fo asked for more and are really happy with your experience at Traditional Beams. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and delivered in quick time - delivered on specified day well packaged - just as the pictures on line we are very very happy with our oak arched mantel which is resting nicely before we put it on the wall - all fixings and drill hols as required - sorry no pic yet as it’s still relaxing - great service and nothing too much trouble - would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Gary, Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you are happy with the product and service you received from Traditional Beams. We would love to see a photo once it up and would love to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pieces of timber
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for the review. we are pleased you are happy with your order and would love to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Well made, looks great, efficient delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lee, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled you are happy with your purchase and the communication received. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast turnaround, clear fitting instructions and my new floating shelves look fantastic! Would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roger, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We are thrilled to hear you would strongly recommend Traditional Beams to others. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, from ordering and realistic delivery expectations to the installation. The beam has cracked slightly but this was expected as described on the website prior to ordering and in the literature that came with the beam. Fantastic quality and finish, good instructions for installation and good quality fittings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eleanor, Thanks for leaving us a brilliant review and a great photo. Your fireplace looks gorgeous! We are thrilled everything was as expected with an excellent finish. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and the beam looks stunning in my living room. A real feature piece for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Megan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and share a photo, your living room looks beautiful. We are thrilled you found the beam to make a real feature in your living room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy to order - swiftly delivered - very good quality shelves, easy to put up which look fabulous in place. Pleasure to have found this company 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sara, Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review. We are thrilled you love your floating shelves. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality ordered a beam going to order shelves also!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thanks for the lovely review. We are pleased you are going to be ordering from us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 901 reviews