Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,915 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great range of beautiful stained oak colours. Great to be able to attach a very substantial shelf to plasterboard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jan, we absolutely love this video review - thank you so much for going to the effort to do this, its massivley appreciated! We are delighted you are happy with your Oak Shelves, we hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shelf. Well packaged. Good instructions. Really pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Krzysztof, thanks for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you find your order perfect :) Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product - quality is excellent and very easy to install using the dial system. Service was superb. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for your 5* review. We are happy to hear you find the quality of our products excellent and our installation instructions were easy to follow! You are very welcome and we hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 1 day ago
I bought an oak beam through Traditional Beams and it is beautiful! Gorgeous colour and sets off my fireplace perfectly. Easy to order and accurate delivery times. Have also ordered wooden floor samples too and have been very happy with the service I've received. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. it's great to hear you love your oak beam and it has set your fireplace off perfectly :) We are glad you are very happy with the service you have received from us and would highly recommend us. Thanks for choosing to shop with Traditional Beams
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with. Really pleased with the product and delivered on time. I will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi David, thank you for your review. It's lovely to hear you find us a great company to deal with and you are pleased with your order & delivery. We are happy you will be using us again in the future - we look forward to hearing from you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect, as described-I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dominic, thank you for your 5* review. It's great to hear you would highly recommend us and your order is perfect and exactly as described. We hope to hear form you again in the future :)
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve bought oak floating shelves a number of times from Traditional Beams and have been very pleased with my purchases. They look stunning on the wall and beautiful quality. They were well packaged and arrived promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your repeat custom with us - we really appreciate it :) It's great to hear you are always pleased with your orders and they look stunning :D Thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
We used bought online and are delighted with the product and service. The finished product was just beautiful. The company helped guide us through the fixing detail and colour advice. Really responsive and friendly and our beam is just lovely - Anthony & Louise, Glasgow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your lovely comments, we are thrilled to hear you're delighted with the order and friendly customer service you received from us. Thanks for choosing to shop with Traditional Beams, we hope to hear from you again!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful quality beams with all the attachments to fix to the wall. Instructions were great and easy to follow.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Roxy, thank you for taking the time to share your photo with us - our rustic pine shelves look beautiful and we are glad you think so too :) We are happy to hear you found our installation instructions easy to follow and you are pleased with the quality. Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant product and amazing customer service. The beam we ordered is exaclty what we wanted and looks great but the support we received when the delivery company lost our order was above and beyond. We had a new order and new beam within days despite Traditional beams being in no way responsible for the parcel going missing. Great company and will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you found our products and customer service support amazing. Sorry to hear your 1st order was lost during transit, but happy to hear we managed to rectify this promptly for you. It's lovely to hear you would not hesitate to shop with us again in the future :)
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service from traditional beams. Very happy with my new facia beam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are happy to hear you are very happy with your Oak Fascia Beam and you received a fabulous service from us! Thanks for your order and we hope to see you again in the future :)
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the decorative fireplace beam ordered from Traditional Beams, it came within the timescale quoted and was exactly what I had envisaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you are happy with your beam and it was exactly what you envisaged and was delivered within the timescale. Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams :)
Posted 2 days ago
Never received the sample I paid for. This does not reassure me to purchase an actual beam. certainty will not be purchasing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased two traditional beams, excellent speedy delivery and very easy to fit. They are just what we needed to finish off our decor. Thanks.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your photo with us - your fireplace looks beautiful and we are glad you think so too! We are happy to hear you found the delivery speedy and the beams easy to fit. Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was helpful, and the products (aged oak mantel and matching shelves for alcoves either side of fireplace) turned up looking gorgeous. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear you are really happy with your aged oak mantel and shelves and you found our customer service team helpful. Thanks for shopping with us we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, everything was as described.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your 5* review! It's good to hear you received a great service from us and you found everything was as described! Thanks for shopping with us :)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service & the shelves look amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hollie, thank you for leaving us some feedback - we are delighted to hear you were happy with the service you received from us and your shelves look amazing :) Thanks for choosing to shop with us, we hope to see you again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great look excellent value for money easy to fit, brings the living room to the next level highly recommend this company
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thank you for sharing your photo with us - I have to agree our aged oak beam has brought your living room to the next level - it looks lovely! Thank you for your recommendation we are happy to hear you find our company excellent value for money :)
Posted 2 days ago
great item, well made and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Benjamin, thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are happy to hear you found our installation process easy to follow and you are happy with the end result. Thank you for choosing to shop with Traditional Beams!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Beautiful piece of oak lovingly wrapped to keep it safe, delivered to the door. As I live in a remote part of North Wales delivery was a key factor in my choice but price and quality were really important too. They delivered on all three points. Would highly recommend
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your order and we managed to provide you with an excellent service! It's good to know we have managed to deliver on all of your important points. We hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 2 days ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 1,915 reviews