Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of beautiful stained oak colours. Great to be able to attach a very substantial shelf to plasterboard
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jan, we absolutely love this video review - thank you so much for going to the effort to do this, its massivley appreciated! We are delighted you are happy with your Oak Shelves, we hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a beam for over our log burner ,unfortunately we were due to go on holiday during the delivery time but after a conversation with Catherine our order was rushed through and arrived in time before we were due to leave,the item is lovely and quality superb ,but most of all I was so impressed with the way we were communicated with regarding our order Catherine is a.1st class employee a credit to your company, many thanks Margaret Helen Orr
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, exactly what we wanted!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lauren, thanks for leaving us some feedback, we are happy to hear you provided exactly what you were looking for, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. The best shelves and beams ever. Get loads of compliments. Keep finding an excuse to buy more!
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you were happy with our service and your getting lots of compliments on your Beams and Shelves! When you find your excuse please don't forget to use your 10% discount code, we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 days ago
The beams are a great improvement to my feature log burner. Definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kyle, thanks for your feedback and recommendation we are thrilled our Beam has improved your Log Burner, please let us know what we could have done better to get the full 5 stars.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and the beam it self is amazing πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 14th September 2020 Traditional Beams 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us some feedback and sending us some photos, our Beam has certainly added character to your room and given it a nice cosy feel at night time! We are glad you are happy with the service you have received and we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 days ago
The beam has a superb finish with bags of character. It has really made a difference to our living room!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lloyd, thanks for leaving us a review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with your item and it has added bags of character and made a difference to your living room, our beams often become the focal point of any room! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my kitchen floating shelves
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 12th September 2020 Traditional Beams 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fiona, thanks for leaving a review and sending us a photo, we love to see our customers end results! We are thrilled you love your new Floating Shelves. We hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful shelves and relatively easy to put up!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanna, thanks for your 5* review, we are happy to hear you find our shelves to be beautiful and found our fixtures & fittings easy to use - thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two floating oak shelves which look absolutely amazing! Unfortunately one arrived with the incorrect fixings but this was resolved immediately and replacement parts were dispatched with next day delivery. Fantastic customer service.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam, thanks for your review and lovely photo. We are thrilled you are happy with your shelves and our customer service - apologies for the error, glad we managed to rectify it quickly, we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with our new mantelpiece. It looks perfect in our dining room. I managed to break one of the fixings on installation but Traditional Beams sent a replacement immediately. Really good service.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, thanks for your feedback and photo, our beam has made your dining room look nice and cosy! No worries about the extra fixing we are always happy to help! Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 2 days ago
excellent serive and products updates of buying process a nice touch too

Alan (Herne Bay))
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, thanks for your review and photo, it looks lovely! We are glad you were happy with our service and end to end process - we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 days ago
beautiful beam at a excellent price
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your review we are glad you find your beam beautiful and our prices to be excellent, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 3 days ago
The wood and craftsmanship is outstanding. They fit perfects and have changed my room. Service was excellent despite lockdown issues.
Would purchase again.
Bree
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bree, thanks for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you found the craftsmanship of our items to be outstanding and found our customer service to be excellent, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product. Just what we wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for your review, we are glad we managed to supply you with exactly what you were looking for - please let us know what we could have done differently to achieve a full 5 star :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, easy instructions, very sturdy and they give a lovely rustic feel to our modern home which is exactly what we wanted. Can’t fault them, thank you so much!
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us a review and sending us a photo of your shelves - they look lovely! We are glad to hear they have added a nice rustic touch to your home! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
We ordered a beam for our fireplace and were over the moon when it arrived ! Beautiful piece of oak finished our room off nicely !
Would highly recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Deborah, thanks for your lovely comments, we are thrilled to hear you were over the moon when you received your Beam and glad it has finished your room off nicely, they add lovely character to any room - thanks for the recommendation and we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely good quality shelves and great customer service following our purchase when we needed some assistance. Would definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniela, thanks for leaving a 5* review, we are happy you find out items to be of good quality and found our Customer Service team to be helpful, we are glad you would return to us and we do hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous, quality stained pine floating shelves, complete with all the equipment for fitting. We're so happy with how they look on the wall. Only negative was that one of the pre-drilled holes for fitting it into the wall wasn't quite at the same level as the other so was a challenge to get it straight.
Traditional Beams 4 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ellie, thanks for leaving us a review and sending a photo - they look fab! Sorry to hear 1 of your pre-drilled holes wasn't quite the same level if you got in touch we would have accepted them back and rectified this issue for you but glad to hear you managed. Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, very well finished, fast delivery. Would highly recommend Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gary, thanks for your recommendation and feedback, we are glad we have provided exactly what you were looking for - we hope to hear from you again in the future, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship , love our beam ! Have recommended to my family who all loved the beam too !
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thanks for your feedback and lovely photo we are thrilled you can notice the quality of craftsmanship that goes into our items, thank you for also recommending us to your family we really appreciate it, we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 1,172 reviews