Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams

How would you rate Traditional Beams?

Your Rating
5
Ruth Whittaker
Ruth Whittaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beam was fantastic, looks and feels great and really easy to install thanks to the pre set fittings, delivered as promised well packaged and just looks great above my fireplace
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We are really happy with our beam. It has finished off our fireplace perfectly. Prompt delivery and excellent quality.

Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Mortimer
Christopher Mortimer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better than expected looks good now it's built
Posted 2 months ago
Paul R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have just taken delivery of an Hand crafted quality piece of Kiln Dried Solid oak wood, for use as a floating shelf, Which has been specifically designed by ourselves, For use on a feature wall.
After searching locally and the internet not many companies were able to meet our requirements,
This is where Traditional Beams stepped in,
So after a couple of telephone conversations and the submitting a drawing, (via email), Traditional Beams came up with the required goods, at a price that was acceptable.
To say that we are totally satisfied is an understatement, the attention to detail in the quality of wood and to match the additional corbels, is excellent.
Considering this is classed as a distance sale (200 Miles or so) First i was a bit dubious, because of the distance, to commit to the purchase, due to the quality of wood i would receive, and attention to detail,and along with a time factor,
There was really no need to worry at all, David came through with quality workmanship.
I would Highly recommend Traditional Beams to supply quality products at competitive prices to anyone, including Family and Friends
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Angie Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered within the specified time and even took the time to call to check that there would be someone in to receive the delivery. Overall - very impressed - and the beam looks fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a fantastic review! It's great to hear positive feedback! Thank you so much for your business. We'd love to deal with you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and super delivery couldn't of asked for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic review! Thank you so much for your business. It would be great to deal with you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My beam looks lovely in my newly renovated flat. Its been so sparse for a long time and now the beam really makes it feel like home. I cant wait to cover it on decorations at christmas, it will look fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher McIntosh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great product! highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business. We'd love to deal with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very happy with our beam it was better than we thought it would be . We recommend Taditional Beams to any one Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business. It's so lovely to hear we're positive feedback about our business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ruth Whittaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beam was fantastic, looks and feels great and really easy to install thanks to the pre set fittings, delivered as promised well packaged and just looks great above my fireplace
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business. Your fireplace looks great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike Roche
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, did what they said on the tin. Called me, great chat about the options and product is very good. Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business. We'd love to deal with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We haven't yet fixed the beam to the wall, but the quality of the wood is excellent and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Thank you for your great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business. If you need any further advise on fitting your beam please don't hesitate to get in touch :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Wiltshire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We we're so pleased with the first beam, we have just ordered a second. Great product and good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and thank you so much for your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timothy Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, wonderful product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you so much for your business. We'd love to deal with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased this beautiful, shaped oak beam finished in danish oil. Great company to deal with, speedy delivery and beam exceeded expectations on arrival. Clear instructions for installation also supplied.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Your fireplace looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent beam, very fast service and delivery. I'm very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you so much for your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Walton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We visited the workshop on Monday and our lovely beam was delivered on Wednesday. The staff at the workshop were very helpful and knowledgeable. We are delighted with our Oak mantelpiece. Friendly excellent service at the workshop, excellent, quality product, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review and thank you so much for your business. We'd love to deal with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Borman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is aways risky buyin an important room feature online. However, I took the risk and purchased a beam from Traditional Beams. I was not dissapointed, either in the product, delivery time and after sales support
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank-you so much for your business :)
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Barlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality of wooden mantle and shelf for my newly decorated lounge. Very pleased with the finish and will buy more products for my dining room.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank-you so much for your business. We'd love to deal with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly quick delivery and a really lovely looking beam. Great value for money. I'm delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank-you so much for your business.
Posted 1 month ago
David Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are both surprised and happy with our purchase, the beam is just what we wanted. The quality and finish is far superior to other more expensive beams that we have looked at. Excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank-you so much for your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality . Very fast efficient service . Could not fault , would definitely buy from again and would also very much recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review and thank-you so much for your business!
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Brydon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wasn't sure about ordering the rustic beam online without seeing it in the flesh, but it was really nice when it arrived, and good value for money. Would recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 250 reviews