Traditional Beams Reviews

4.91 Rating 452 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Traditional Beams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
James Matthewson
"Fantastic beam! Quality is emense!! Makes a fantastic feature in our room. Easy to install as well. Clear instructions and all parts to fit. Fast delivery as well. Thanks very much!!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Eve Haynes
"We ordered a fireplace beam to replace our plastic fire surround and we love it! Lots of choice for the wood stain so we could pick something that would go with the new wallpaper! Photo attached (decorating not finished yet!) would recommend!!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"The oak beam looks great above the wood burner: exactly how I imagined it should look. Thank you very much!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my new beam. Such a great price for an amazing item. Exactly what we wanted. Most shops wanted triple the price and the items were not at all authentic as the one we have got. Thanks so much, will definitely recommend you to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with our purchase of floating shelves. Needed them cut to size as using them for alcove shelving and they were a perfect fit. Great product and great service. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic beam! Quality is emense!! Makes a fantastic feature in our room. Easy to install as well. Clear instructions and all parts to fit. Fast delivery as well. Thanks very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful beam, just what we wanted. The website colour choosing facility really helped to make sure we got just the right colour. A tiny tiny observation, and we appreciate it's a natural piece, but there were more cracks in it than ideal and when I ran my finger down one the wrong way I did get a splinter. This wouldn't stop us from buying from you again but I would in hindsight perhaps contact you first just to make sure it was a bit smoother."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great looking beams with lots of choice. Of the 3 beams I ordered, one came the wrong style, but was swapped out with no quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m so pleased with the floating shelves I ordered. Top quality goods at a resonable price with excellent customer service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased floating shelves. Stunningly fabulous,very pleased with them.Although the colour wasnt as dark as i expected (rugger brown i chose) even so I was not disapointed,shelves are beautiful.They came with holes already drilled in and wall fixings included.Wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Many colours to choose from with different sizes to fit your space, and found the perfect Walnut colour to match my flooring with easy fitting instructions. Lots of compliments so far. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered a fireplace beam to replace our plastic fire surround and we love it! Lots of choice for the wood stain so we could pick something that would go with the new wallpaper! Photo attached (decorating not finished yet!) would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Eve,
Thank you sharing this great review as well as sharing the picture. The beam works really well with your fireplace, it looks fantastic! I hope you can also send us another picture once its fully decorated as I can image its going to look brilliant and it would be lovely to see the finished result! We are so glad you love the beam. Thank you for shopping with us. We would love to deal with you again. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service and quick delivery. Beam is exactly what I wanted, colour matches perfectly with rest of my furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katrina, thank you taking the time to leave us this review, it's much appreciated. We are thrilled you are pleased with your beam and it matches your furniture well. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality brick slips that give off a very rustic feel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my second order from you - I had to ring to ensure you had received my order as I did not get a confirmation email. I did get an email to advise of delivery. The shelf was well packed no 'injuries'. My first order I advised that a corner of the parcel was damaged and the shelf just about escaped being damaged. The shelf is up and looking good- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for this review. We are so pleased your shelf is up and looking great. We are sorry you did not get an email confirmation for the order and you had to check with us. An order confirmation should of been sent automatically so we apologise for this. Thank you for using Traditional beams.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service baring in mind I made an error with my original order. David promptly responded and resolved my issue and updated me on the progress. Product arrived earlier than expected and met all our requirements. Great to see good customer service is still alive and kicking šŸ˜†"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are thrilled that you found our customer service excellent and you were happy with your beam! Thanks for using Traditional Beams. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great piece of oak.Fits the room perfectly.Fast delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for this great review. It's much appreciated. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick and efficient services. Quality product that looks beautiful. Will use again when purchasing shelving. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for this great review. We are glad you love your product. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful piece of oak. Fits the room perfectly! The order came very quick, especially considering I asked mounting holes to be drilled at slightly different locations. Installation was a walk in the Park. Very happy with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kryn, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are thrilled you are happy with your purchase. We would love to see you again. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love love love my beam!! Thank you so much. Looks great above my fire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vickie. Thank you so much for this great review. We are thrilled that you love your beam so much! Thank you for shopping with us. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and lovely beam"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Claire, Thanks of the 5* review. We are glad you love your beam! Enjoy
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with this beam. It goes perfectly with our living room. We will definitely be ordering again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ryan, We are thrilled you are happy with your beam. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.91 based on 452 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This