Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,211 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great range of beautiful stained oak colours. Great to be able to attach a very substantial shelf to plasterboard
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jan, we absolutely love this video review - thank you so much for going to the effort to do this, its massivley appreciated! We are delighted you are happy with your Oak Shelves, we hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an over fire place beam. When it arrived it really did not look like the rustic version we had ordered. To their credit, with no hassle at all, Traditional Beams agreed with us, made us another, swapped them over and the new one was perfect. Great customer service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very pleasant. Brilliant communication as I ordered the wrong size. Would highly recommend
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely perfect shelving - just want I wanted
Posted 23 hours ago
I reached out enquiring about a bespoke size oak beam to fit under my stairs. It is a tricky space as it couldn’t be fixed flush to a wall. I wanted it to appear very natural keeping all cracks and knots which add to the character. They were so incredibly quick & helpful with their responses. When it arrived it fit perfectly & I couldn’t be happier with the product. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered three shelves for our new kitchen. We are delighted with them - they are perfect for the room. Communication and delivery was good. We now want a mantle shelf for a newly decorated sitting room and will be ordering one from Traditional Beams. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely quality shelf. Arrived quickly and looks fantastic
Posted 6 days ago
A perfect oak mantel. Was much easier to fit than I thought. Looks fantastic and we can’t stop admiring it.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the oak worktop that I ordered. Lovely wood, so soft to touch, high quality and looks amazing in my kitchen. Excellent service. Thank you very much Traditional Beams.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shelf, good choice of sizes, order received on time and was well packaged. Would purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really pleased with the beam we ordered from traditional beans it’s everything we wanted and more!
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an oak grey stained shelf with brackets. It was easy to put up and looks lush in my kitchen! Really pleased with it would certainly buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great beam for our open fireplace. Looks amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, great colour, easy to fit. Recommended for floating ok shelves.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The beam arrived and I loved it, I had ordered the wrong colour though - I was really impressed with the service as they offered me a refund and advice on return courier. Would definitely recommend the products and services. Thank you Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are thrilled to hear you love your Beam and you were impressed with the Customer Service Team, we understand mistakes happen and here at Traditional Beams we like our customers to be fully satisfied with their items :) We hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 6 days ago
Good high quality shelves
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 age oak shelves (which were cut to size for me). Lovely wood and surprisingly easy to fit (floating shelves) - loved them so much, am ordering another 2!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Deborah, thanks for leaving us a review, we re delighted to hear you are happy with your Solid Oak Floating Shelves and have come back to us to order a few more we really appreciate your custom :) Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on!!!!!
Looks very authentic.
Delivered as promised.
Very pleased with the end result.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nick, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback and sending us a photo of your end result! We are happy to hear you love your Beam and appreciate the authenticity, all of our items are custom made and each piece is original :) We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic beam for above our fireplace. Very satisfies and happy to recommend. Just about to place an order for some oak shelves
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tim, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are thrilled to hear you are highly satisfied with your Beam and would recommend us, also thank you for your 2nd order we really appreciate your custom, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks another fantastic looking beam good communication & service from Traditional Beams my customer very happy With the beam looks great above stove
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Simon, thanks for your return custom we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the communication and Beams you have received from us. We hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with our oak beam really finished off our fireplace
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jo, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback and sending a photo, your Beam and Fireplace looks lovely :) Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams and we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 1,211 reviews