Trade Radiators Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,860 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trade Radiators Reviews

About Trade Radiators:

ABOUT

Trade Radiators is the UK's premier online radiator and heated towel rail retailer, with a huge range of products suitable for any space in need of heat. Priding ourselves on providing high quality products, combined with a dedicated and knowledgeable support team, you can be sure to find a rad or rail to suit your needs. Whether you're looking for something for a small en-suite or are fitting out an entire new property development, Trade Radiators can assist with advice, competitive pricing, fast delivery and top quality products, as well as 100% security.

DELIVERY

Trade Radiators are delighted to be able to offer free delivery of our products to all mainland UK addresses. Whether your order includes single or multiple items, we'll delivery it fast and free without extra charges, using our friendly and reliable courier service. We take customer service incredibly seriously and fully understand the importance of an efficient and reliable delivery service for our customers.

T&Cs

We pride ourselves in the high quality of all of our radiators and heated towel rails as well as the detailed information provided on our website. However, we realise there are times when our customers will need to change or return their orders. For this reason, we offer a generous 30 day money back guarantee to all of our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01412250430

Email:

info@traderadiators.com

Location:

82 Mitchell Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Radiators made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 18th April 2021
"
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 18th April 2021
"
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
"
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 14th March 2021
"
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 14th March 2021
"
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 14th March 2021
A
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 12th March 2021
"
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
emailed for advice on radiators and fittings and got a good knowledgable reply. i ordered some radiator values and they arrived the next day so really happy with the speedy service. many thanks
Quick delivery on the day it was meant to be delivered. Good info on dimensions on web site pipe centres etc.
Delivered on time, excellent service and competitive prices
Great service, product met my expectations and the next day delivery was as forecast
Excellent service, delivery as promised and driver and assistant completed a challenging situation without a moan. Thanks John and Jeannette
You sent me the wrong part and I responded. You sent me the right part promptly. Honest mistake, remedied without fuss. Thank you.
Very good price
Website and radiators fine however delivery man expected me to get 3 x radiators out of the back of the lorry. Have never experienced a delivery service that don't deliver to your front door! If we had known I could have arranged for someone to be here to help- I'm 8 months pregnant so it wasn't feasible to do this alone.
Our second home re-modelling project and we keep going back to Trade Radiators, they have what we want at the right price with the right service... all's well that ends well!
Trade Radiators 5 star review on 18th April 2021 Trade Radiators 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Good selection of accessories At very competative price. Goods received earlier than expected. Customer service very helpful and courteous.
Great service but disappointed with poor quality product radiator received. I am expected to pay £24 for courier to return flimsy product with poor fixing design. Even the courier said it doesn't feel very much quality. Don't buy unless you are happy with product and have seen it before you purchase. Return charges are very expensive.
Great service with great price will use again .
I would not recommend anyone ordering a radiator from this company I have never received one! Despite numerous phone calls and promises of call backs that I never received then a replacement being dispatched and still not received!! Dreadful service
Well packaged as described
Not fitted the radiators yet, but very impressed with the radiators / valves and swift service so far.
V good service
Excellent website - very easy to use and our radiator arrived 2 days later! Perfect fit and great quality - thank-you!
Great price and great service! You provided us with everything we needed and it was refreshing to speak to a person on the telephone to schedule a convenient delivery date
Purchased a radiator and was as expected and described, however the transit company had damaged it on route. Called customer care and sent a replacement that day. Brilliant customer care and great radiator.
Very good price with next day delivery. Radiator was perfect
Trade Radiators is rated 4.66 based on 2,860 reviews