Tower Reviews

4.18 Rating 1,918 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It says to register online for extended warranty, only to find when you log in this isn't given as an option! Absolute rubbish
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for delivery my order (5-in-1 1L Digital Air Fryer) been waiting now for 17 days - meant to have been delivered the next day.!!! I have chased via email (contact handled by Adam) was meant to get back to me but has not. Now have received a text they have attempted to deliver and they require a surcharge to deliver again. This is LIES, LIES and more LIES. Have not have such dismal customer services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible experience, customer service refusing to refund me for unopened item returned on 31/93/2021. Chased up numerous times, still no refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The worst Spoke to customer service I need a reciet I don’t have 1 Oh well we can’t help Find the reciet Not good enough now we need proof of the warranty that was registered there was no registration for warranty it just said 5years free warranty All I want is a working knife set as it’s broken for no reason after 2 years and it looks rubbish now & to be treated like this money making racket!!! My moaner broke 5 yrs warranty Contact them What’s the address Boom fixed and replaced Don’t buy from tower!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scam😤 Non stick frying pan gone after 2weeks became even stickier than a basic steel pan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely rubbish. I order an air fryer over a week ago for next day delivery. Well I can tell you the chicken has grown feathers waiting for it to be delivered. Contacting Tower is a joke the phone number jsut tells you they can't answer the phone due to covid and the email says someone will get back to you. The live chat just tells you message sent they will get back to you. Well Covid does not seem to have stopped any other company from answering the phones. I have to complain before the product has even arrived. Customer service is rubbish
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqui, that is how we want yours chickens to be. I will get one of the team to contact you now on email (I don;t have your mobile). Thanks DJ
Posted 1 month ago
BE careful purchasing products from this company. I purchased an Air Fryer which only lasted 6 months and used only a handful of times but the main problem came when I tried to arrange for it to be returned or refunded. I kept getting email after email saying the exact same thing and never answering my questions, 2 weeks later the same emails were still going back and forth so I gave up and have demanded a refund so I can purchase an Air Fryer from s company with good customer service and one that is willing to help when issues arise - unlike Tower! Extremely disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered rose gold kettle and iron. Kettle arrived with a broken switch. To return I had to prove this with a video! They sent a replacement where the box seal was obviously broken and on opening the box there was clear damage to the rose gold 'paint?' To return I again had to prove this and also asked if I'd used it even though I told customer services it was noticed on opening the box! Returned and decided to get a refund and give up on this poor quality items. More annoyingly, they wouldn't return the iron for free although now no good as won't match anything! So lumbered with this. The cord isn't long enough. 6 foot cord when an ironing board is 4ft and 3ft off the floor! Now use it in the kitchen but again a 2ft worktop again means cord too short. End up rotating the ironing board! Absolute joke of a company.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm confused by all the warranty complaints of how to register and extend their warranty. I personally found it extremely simple. Tower use 'registermywarranty.co.uk' to do this for them. On the Tower website, go to the bottom of the home page: 1) Under 'Useful information' select 'Extend Your Warranty' 2) The new page has a link 'to be redirected to the warranty page' - select the link! 3) The new page has a box with a number of brands listed. Click on 'Tower' - it goes from a white icon to a black one when the mouse hovers over the brand name... 4) This now takes you to page 1 where you fill in your first and last names and email address, with up to two boxes to tick then continue... 5) Page 2 you can either put your serial no. or model no. or use icons that will help you select your product for you, continue... 6) You'll see a picture confirming your product (if it isn't - search again). If it is correct, put in where you bought it from and the date of purchase, select 'Register my Warranty'. 7) DONE. An email will be sent to the email address you gave and it confirms the details and date of your warranty. It arrived immediately in my inbox. EASY :-)
Posted 3 months ago
How the heck do you register the extended warranty, its impossible I've even phoned the number and they tell you to do this online, pulling my hair out????????
Posted 3 months ago
Trying to extend the warranty on my Rose Gold Sandwich Maker and getting absolutely nowhere! I click the link and I get sent back to the homepage. Awful headache on the way now!
Posted 3 months ago
"Extend your Warranty" section is dismal. Having entered details twice the site takes me back to the beginning. no recognition as to whether the system has accepted details or not. i hope that if I need the extended warranty in the future it won't be refused!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christine, what was the product/s you were trying to register? If you want to email me on david.thompson-jones@rkwltd.com and I will get these products registered for you.
Posted 3 months ago
How have i coped without my 2.2 litre air fryer. Thanks TOWER
Posted 3 months ago
Update on review I registered a product which bought in Dec 2020 and it was the wrong end date , but thanks to David and Sam its all been sorted now , Cheers
Posted 4 months ago
Brought a tower indoor grill, was faulty from purchase. Contacted them but heard nothing back.. poor service!
Posted 4 months ago
I am trying to extend warranty & jumping through hoops. For goodness sake how can I register for extended warranty?
Posted 5 months ago
Want to extend warranty, no place to do this for my Air Fryer. Fed up trying ! Fix your website, I hope the Fryer is better....sandra
Posted 5 months ago
Tower Customer Services are some of the worst ever experienced in 40 years of buying appliances, promises, lies, and generally being rude and ill mannered about genuine complaints . My advice is steer well clear as their product broke within 90 days and still waiting for a resolution 1 year later .
Posted 6 months ago
After only using the tower stainless steel one touch pressure cooker twice a problem occurred and the cooker will not build up pressure, causing the ingredients to burn to the bottom of the pan. After numerous emails to customer service I keep being told to change parts, seals etc on the cooker. Since I only used the cooker twice before the problem started, I find it very strange to be told by customer services that parts need replacing. The 10 year guarantee is a good selling point for the product. But in fact is a joke and people should know that if they ever need to make a claim, nothing will actually happen apart from spending time with emails going back and forward. I have rated the product and customer service 1 star, I would of rated no stars if that was an option.
Posted 1 year ago
It is the perfect product big enough to cook for all the family and cook different meals at the same time. Its not too big that it tales over but just perfect i would highly recommend this product it has made cooking so mich easier
Tower 5 star review on 28th May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Tower is rated 4.18 based on 1,918 reviews