Tower Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,226 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Tower ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased two of the copper/black frying pans from TKmaxx. They are amazing!! I thought that with the handles not being plastic or rubber, they would be boiling when cooking, I was wrong! They cook perfectly and they really are non stick pans!! Looking to purchase the full range."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"recently bought pressure cooker very impressive and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loving my new Cerastone Cookware. Looks classy and is easy to clean. A great buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with the mini oven, model T14013, excellent size interior and smart in appearance, a light inside also, which is handy! Just received it yesterday, used it once and very satisfied! Needed to use your online chat to register it (for -who knows?) and that was excellent, a Nicole handled it faultlessly! So 3 year warranty, very good! Mebs. the relevant product numbers needed for registering could be made more obvious, only thing I can 'nit-pick'!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm never dissatisfied with a 'Tower product. Always the best quality at the best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite happy with my Tower pressure cooker but when It was delivered by Amazon, although the box was intact, there is a small dent on the side. Having checked the returns policy, decided not to as what a rigmarole. At least it doesn't affect the performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product Quiet Quick cooking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a set of two frying pans which were on sale. I wasn’t expecting too much from them as they weren’t expensive, but these are by far the best frying pans I have used. Easy to clean and nice and light."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have a T16005, it is great and easy to use and the service from Tower was great. Really easy to register my warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tower Linear Saucepan Set Good looking set of pans. Look forward to collecting the rest of the set of kitchen items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Under 1 min my smoothie is ready."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my rose gold and white tower kettle. Always get great compliments on it and it was a great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Toaster split on side a few weeks after purchase. Tower refuse to accept any liability saying that we must have caused the damage or that it was damaged in transit. It wasn't. Pretty nasty cheap plastic on the product anyway. Buy elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning,

Further to your recent correspondence with our support team via email, we are sorry to hear of your dismay relating to your toaster. As stated to you via email, the offer still stands for us to arrange for the toaster to come back to us for Quality Assurance testing should you wish to do so.

Kind regards,
Tower Customer Care.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"On my second auto sensor bin now since Oct 15. First one lasted less than a year before lid stopped working. Got that exchanged under warranty from tesco. 2nd one has just went too now so lasted slightly longer. Unfortunately warranty is up so will have to go purchase a separate lid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently purchased 2 of your air fryers, I have had several questions so called your customer support helpline, on calling and answered by a lady called Nicole, she has been so helpful and answered everything I needed to know and even recommended some recipes that she uses herself, I have been in retail a long time and Nicole's customer service skills were excellent, friendly, funny but most of all very experienced at what she does, I shall be buying more towerhouseware products and will definitely recommend your company to my wide range of contacts....10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife was extremely happy with the rice cooker and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not only good looking item, good working items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"tower set of frying pans I bought these for all my family as they are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a blender and a toaster online on the 5th June and was sent a mail it would arrive on the 11th June. Since then each day I receive a text message that my parcel is with my local delivery and delivery will be attempted but yet I have not received my parcel. I called customer service and it seems no one wants to do something about it. I am in need of my parcel now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Please can you email us at customerservice@towerhousewares.co.uk quoting your order ID and we will investigate this for you.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience.

-Tower Housewares
Posted 2 months ago
Tower is rated 4.27 based on 1,226 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This