Tower Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,855 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My friend bought the 17L700W Microwave from this company in December. It had a broken part when the box was opened and despite numerous emails she s heard nothing from them. Disgusting way to treat customers. Never buy anything from Tower.
Posted 4 hours ago
We bought the Tower Bread Maker T11005 and received it in the post yesterday. After attempting 3 loaves, adjusting the recipes in the booklet as they were all under cooked, should have bought a Panasonic. I would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed. (Wouldn’t even give it one star)!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi I am still waiting for Tower warehouse to get back to me but after 4 or more emails no response for them they are quick enough to take customers money and not email them about delivery or delays not one response from them not a happy customer I have now asked for a full refund but guess what still no reply will never buy from this company again
Posted 1 day ago
How have i coped without my 2.2 litre air fryer.
Thanks TOWER
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a 14 litre Tower microwave on the 31 Dec not received my order I have emailed the company on numerous occasions but had no response from them I understand and appreciate there maybe a delay in deliveries due to the covid 19 but not to respond to my emails is really annoying I would now like a full refund please regards
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rose, I am really sorry to hear this. We emailed out to highlight delays in the warehouse due to covid restrictions. All of this has slowed down responses as well which is not ideal. We do appreciate your patience in this situation. If you still wish to cancel your order, please email me on david.thompson-jones@rkwltd.com directly and I will personally look after you. DJ
Posted 2 days ago
Tower bread makerT11003.recipes in leaflet rubbish does not tell which program to put them on 700g or 1000g.please help
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a week ago. Still not despatched. I would have gone elsewhere if I new you could not fulfil order. I would cancel but no response. Please avoid buying. I will contact bank for refund.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Zoe, Really sorry about the delays. You should have received an email to highlight the delays due to the covid restrictions within the warehouse. If you email me directly on david.thompson-jones@rkwltd.com I will personally find out what is happening with your order or If you want to cancel and I can get that put into motion. Thanks for your patience. DJ
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered it on 30th Dec and it still states processing.
I have contacted them by email as their phones are not working, and they said it had been dispatched on 7th Jan but it's still processing online.
I then contacted them again and they said they would find out from the warehouse what was happening. STILL NO CONCRETE UPDATE ON THE HELLS HAPPENING.
They just keep saying they are experiencing delays due to Covid.
I can understand a couple of days but it's now been 12 days which is unacceptable.
There customer service is p*ss poor, in fact it's worse than that.

I thought I was dealing with a reputable UK company not a tin pot Chinese outfit on Bangood.

Disgusting.
Posted 5 days ago
Had my pan set a few months and the lids have broken waste of time and money
Posted 5 days ago
absolute con merchants. it states, extend your warranty, there is nowhere even to obtain a standard 12 month cover.
Posted 5 days ago
If you go to https://www.registermywarranty.co.uk/ and enter your details and order number, you will be get your warranty details.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered new pans over a week ago.
Still says 'order processing'.
Getting really hungry here.............
Posted 5 days ago
Placed an order on 29th December (3341) have emailed for updates no response, quick to take money of customers but not correspond with, terrible customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy, we are currently experiencing delays in getting your orders out due to the restrictions we have to follow within the warehouse due to Covid. This is also impacting the client services team and their response times. I will forward your PO to the client services team and get them to email you. Thank you for the patience. DJ
Posted 6 days ago
The service has been awful. I purchased a new toaster on the 31st December and I am still waiting for it to arrive. They have also taken two payments from my account and I have emailed them and yet to hear back. Service needs to improve.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Brown, I will chase client services for you about where the toaster is. There have been delays within the warehouse due to covid restrictions. I have also looked at the payment and the first payment was refunded and didn't leave your account and the second was successful. Thank you for your patience with this matter. DJ
Posted 6 days ago
Update on review
I registered a product which bought in Dec 2020 and it was the wrong end date , but thanks to David and Sam its all been sorted now ,
Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Placed order, money has been taken. Emails are not being answered and phone lines are closed. Terrible customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mrs Jarman, I have just private messaged you requesting some details and will hopefully be able to update you. Thanks for your patience. DJ
Posted 1 week ago
They kept me up to date on my product with emails and it was easy to track my item
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a on 26/12/20 a 31L Touch Control Microwave it arrived on ok, so I filled the warranty form in should be 3 yrs warranty but it only confirmed a 1 yr warranty .the reason I bought this Microwave was the extended warranty . I have had one of these before when it was labeled Daewoo and it did me good service ,I have e-mailed twice got auto reply ,but no reply to the query also rang up and office closed due to covid
they are quick enough to except an order and take your money .
it is now 07/01/2021 more than enough time to reply with a adjusted date on warranty
hope you can communicate with me and get this sorted before 28 days are up
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Kaye, I have just sent you a private message with detail requests. Look forward to hearing back from you. DJ
Posted 1 week ago
I have been waiting a week with no communication received. My order status constantly says Processing. I suggest everyone goes to Argos instead or orders from them at least you get it same or next day. These seem to have no clue despite being the manufacturer/supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I have just sent you a private message - purely as I need personal details from you - and will try and help you. DJ
Posted 1 week ago
Placed two orders over £100 on 2nd Jan, taken money but offices closed & no contact back from email to cancel order. Disgraceful taking money when can’t fulfil orders during pandemic
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I have just sent your a private message for your personal details and order number to get this resolved for you. thanks. DJ
Posted 1 week ago
Like other customers I placed an order on the 27th Dec. I had issues with the website. I finally placed the order and received confirmation and an order number and my c.card has been charged.
On next working day del no further contact from tower.
I've used the only option e.mail to contact cust services. Still waiting for a reply. I appreciate that things are not easy at the moment.all I want is honesty.
Posted 1 week ago
Tower is rated 4.27 based on 1,855 reviews