Tower Reviews

4.15 Rating 2,286 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with my purchase works well
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I’m delighted with my pressure cooker as it was a Black Friday special offer in Lidl. I have several Tower products and I have never been let down by any of them. The service from Tower is excellent and quick which I appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I inherited an old unused unboxed Tower Pressure cooker without instructions. Despite the best efforts of Josh from Tower unfortunately no instructions were available as the product was obsolete. The product was not actually a Tower brand - the original brand having been bought over by Tower a number of years ago. I can’t fault the customer service though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product replaced with no quibbles, customer services (Megan) absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not done much with it update but cook's great what we did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Emailed customer service as I couldn't see where to register my product. Received a very quick reply with clear instructions to follow. Very pleased with the service and loving my new iron.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thanks for your 5-star review about your recent customer service experience. I was delighted to read our customer service team resolved your enquiry. Thanks for your recent order - it's greatly appreciated. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Megan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi William, It was pleasing to read how Megan resolved your enquiry. Megan from our customer services team loves resolving our customer's enquiries. Thanks Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
I am extremely happy with the response I received regarding a small silicone replacement item for my air fryer. The customer service I received was above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Linda, Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review. Here at Tower we always place our valuable customers at the heart of everything we do. Best wishes Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Timer knob broke on our Air Frier, and a replacement was sent out immediately. Excellent service. (I hope this one doesn't break!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Simon, Thanks for your 5-star review. I was pleased to learn our Customer Services Team resolved your enquiry. Should you have any further enquiries please feel free to get in touch. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Louise was very efficient and the quickness that I had a reply was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Norman, I was pleased to read your 5-star review. I have passed across your comments to Louise who was overjoyed with your feedback. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
I got a faulty saucepans set lid, Sam in Tower customer services sorted it out immediately without any fuss. Excellent customer services. 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mina, We appreciate the time taken to leave your kind review. Sam is one of our Customer Service Team Leaders and was delighted to read your comments. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
I had a slight issue with my Tower product, Josh at Tower was easy to speak to, and very helpful, he arranged for a new unit to be sent out as soon as possible. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Russ, It was pleasing to read your 5-star review about how Josh handled your recent enquiry. Thanks for being such a valuable customer of Tower. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 ring seals for a 3 litre pressure cooker on Saturday. I then found they don't work at the weekend. I gave it till Monday and didn't hear anything. Today Tuesday the carriers sent me a text to say they are waiting for the order. 2 days have now gone and I paid for next day delivery and still not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Megan was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A lady named Annie dealt with my problem and she was very helpful and sorted it out very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Gloria, Thanks for your 5-star review and your kind words about how Annie handled your enquiry. It's greatly appreciated. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
My problem was dealt with so promptly and to my complete satisfaction. Well done Tower.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Christine, We love to read when our customer services team resolve our customers enquiries to their full satisfaction. Thanks Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Annie at Customer service was very knowledgeable and resolved my query promptly. Appreciated this and happy to have replacement product without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lindsey, Thanks for your kind words about how Annie resolved your enquiry. Best wishes Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Phoned for replacement Pressure Cooker on Friday 19 and it was delivered on Monday 22nd. Amazing service. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Millicent, Thanks for your 5-star review - it's greatly appreciated. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Josh was so helpful but sadly was unable to find a spare part for me. I must admit, I think the original was made from Dinosaur Bone. Thank you once more Josh, a credit to Tower. Now go and ask for a rise 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Oliver, Thanks for your comments about how Oliver handled your recent enquiry. We have a great customers services team here at Tower !!! Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 day ago
I have the full set of pans! The rose gold has changed colour , the knobs on the saucepan lids hold water when being washed then the rims of the lids look awful after they have been used in cooking ! May be one yr old ! Really disappointed !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diane, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review - I was sorry to learn of the issues. One of our Leadership Team has messaged you directly and we are still waiting for your reply. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 3 days ago
Tower is rated 4.15 based on 2,286 reviews