Tower Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,211 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower

How would you rate Tower ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have recently purchased 2 of your air fryers, I have had several questions so called your customer support helpline, on calling and answered by a lady called Nicole, she has been so helpful and answered everything I needed to know and even recommended some recipes that she uses herself, I have been in retail a long time and Nicole's customer service skills were excellent, friendly, funny but most of all very experienced at what she does, I shall be buying more towerhouseware products and will definitely recommend your company to my wide range of contacts....10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My wife was extremely happy with the rice cooker and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"not only good looking item, good working items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"tower set of frying pans I bought these for all my family as they are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
B DZIFA KUMODJI
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a blender and a toaster online on the 5th June and was sent a mail it would arrive on the 11th June. Since then each day I receive a text message that my parcel is with my local delivery and delivery will be attempted but yet I have not received my parcel. I called customer service and it seems no one wants to do something about it. I am in need of my parcel now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Please can you email us at customerservice@towerhousewares.co.uk quoting your order ID and we will investigate this for you.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience.

-Tower Housewares
Posted 1 week ago
"The pan set I bought was lovely until I had used the frying pans for a few months and they discoloured. Although they had a 10 year guarantee I was disappointed to be told I heated the pan too much. The saucepans are still as new and I have to say I still love them just hate the frying pans which after 16 months of use are useless now. Time to bin them and buy another brand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased several items to finish off my new kitchen and we are delighted with the quality and finish of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very happy with the blender it makes great smoothies and blends vegetables in minutes. Very satisfied with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There air frier was Easy to set up and is supper easy to use realy quick to clean and makes lovely food the chips from it are fantastic really good price too for this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products at fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good cooker. It works fast and is big enough for the entire family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product would reccomend buying from this purchaser again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super quality, very pleased will be buying more for my kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to navigate.Knives ordered were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just made contact with customer services via Facebook. Received a quick response, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and sorted our problems with no fuss we have lots of Tower products and with great after sales service added to it we know we will be back for more without a worry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery is quick and prodcuts are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought knifes and pots from tower! Would never buy these items from anywhere else again! 5 star!!🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tower is rated 4.27 based on 1,211 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This