Tower Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,676 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
4.2
Based on 2,676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Searching for carpet washer TCW10. Can't find it. Want to register it having just bought but doesn't seem possible. Want to say it will not dispense shampoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for the excellent customer service I received regarding the faulty appliance. Your representative by the name of Emma was extremely helpful and very courteous answering all enquiries in a very professional manner. The faulty appliance was replaced an very much appreciated by myself.once again my sincere thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I have a tower pressure cooker and need a new inner pot but can’t find my product on your website I love my pressure cooker and am desperate to find this replacement part and was so disappointed that it wasn’t even on the site thanks for your time
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Tower (specifically a lady called Annie) was really good customer service, helped me get a new set of pans when I showed that the ones I had were not working for me. Replied really quick so got it all sorted very efficiently. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments about how Annie handled your recent enquiry with Tower Customer Services. Annie is one of the stars within our Customer Services team who loves helping our wonderful customers. Best wishes Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 13 hours ago
It’s been 2 weeks I have placed an order for a sealing ring. Till date no update and still in processing. Will not recommend. Made a mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Clean , easy cooking . Cooks the food quicker than a cooker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Many thanks for your 5-star review and for choosing Tower for your purchase. Regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 day ago
I had a query about replacing the seal on my 40 year old Tower pressure cooker. Sam from Customer Services replied straight away saying it was now obsolete and offered me a discount on a new pressure cooker. I read a lot of reviews on their pressure cookers and asked Sam about the common issues experienced. Sam answered again straight away addressing the specific details and reasons. I liked the idea of stainless steel to replace my old aluminium one. So I ordered a new one, received it within a couple of days, tried it out and am delighted with it. It seems to be well designed and engineered. So I've just ordered a new Tower kettle as well to replace my old Russell Hobbs which has just packed in. Good customer support gives me confidence in the product. Thanks Sam!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thanks for taking the time to leave your 5-star review about how Sam handled your recent enquiries. Sam is our Tower Customer Services Supervisor who always leads by example when it comes to our wonderful customers. Thanks for choosing Tower for your purchases. Kind regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
It hasn't arrived and I paid for next day delivery. So my opinion is not to order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave your valuable comments. I was disappointed to read your comments and as part of our engagement strategy, I would like to provide a balanced response. Having had the opportunity to investigate your enquiry your order was received after noon on Friday 20th May - this is after the cut off time to qualify for next day delivery. This would mean your parcel would be scheduled for delivery on Tuesday 24th May - however, checking your order your parcel was delivered one day earlier than scheuled. All delivery timescales are quoted on our website and I trust this clarifies your enquiry. Regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt customer service regarding my problems getting a warranty sorted out. It wasn't an easy process but they were extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thanks for your valuable comments about our warranty process. Here at Tower we always make our processes as easy as possible - however, we love hearing from our customers about how we can improve what we do. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
I am impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Martyn, Thanks for your wonderful 5-star review. Here at Tower we love making our customers impressed We hope you visit our Tower Store Front again soon. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Sadly my Airfryer I had for only 8 months just stopped working and I exhausted all what it could be so I contacted customer services, I was replied back from Annie who was very helpful and replied back to every email very quickly. All the relevant proof etc was sent and within the day a new one was being dispatched. The best customer service skills I have dealt with in a long time, which gives me even more confidence in recommending Tower products. Well done Annie and thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Vickie, What a wonderful review to read !!!! I was delighted that Annie resolved your recent enquiry quickly and efficiently. Annie is one of the many stars we have here at Tower and she was overjoyed to read your comments. Take care Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a Bbq through a mail order company I started to build it only to find a crease in one section of the metal in the main body of th bbq contacted the mail order company they wanted me to pay £20 to return it and a further £20 to dispatch a new one. So I contacted Tower who made the product and spoke to a lovely lady named Laura. Technically this wasn't their problem as it was still within the first 30 days but Laura managed to track down a new part and dispatched it to me within 24 hours thankyou Laura for going above and beyond for me would definnetlt recommend Tower after sales service as being one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Anthony, I was pleased to read your comments about how Laura handled your recent enquiry. Please feel free to get in touch with Tower should you have any further enquiries. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
Laura resolved the problem efficiently, speedily and courteously. The customer service was the best I have received in many a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Richard, Many thanks for your kind words about how Laura handled your recent enquiry. Regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 days ago
No contact about dispacth or delivery. Took my money though. Even asking for a review despite no product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nathan, Thanks for your valuable comments about your recent delivery experience. I was sorry to read your comments and as part of our engagement strategy would like to offer a balanced response. Having had the opportunity to investigate your comments your order was kindly received and processed as per your instructions for a standard delivery timescale. Your parcel was successfully delivered on Saturday 21st May which was within the standard delivery timescale. We are however reviewing our process for inviting customers to leave a review in line with delivery timescales. It only leaves me to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding support from Annie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Many thanks for your great comments about Tower Customer Services and in particular Annie. Annie is a valued member of the Customer Services Team who loves helping our customers. Regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 6 days ago
I was extremely impressed with the speedy and efficient service. It is so refreshing to actual have a request dealt with immediately. Well done to Tower and their customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia, Thanks for your 5-star review about how our customer services team here at Tower resolved your recent enquiry. Here at Tower we always place our wonderful customers at the heart of everything we do. Kind regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 6 days ago
Faulty knob on my air fryer was replaced within 2 days of my raising the problem with Tower. Absolutely delighted with the service. The agent dealing with the problem (Annie) sorted it out in no time, very efficient. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andy, Thanks for your valuable comments about how Annie handled your recent enquiry about your Airfryer. I was delighted to read your comments. Best wishes Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 6 days ago
Had lost my air fryer instructions so I emailed customer service. I was pleasantly surprised when a reply was received the same day with the information attached. Excellent service from Annie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words about our Customer Service Team here at Tower. Annie was delighted to read your review. Best wishes Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 week ago
The air fryer is phenomenal and the customer service is exceptional. I’m saying this after using air fryer in our kitchen 18 months almost it works great and if you need anything the customer services are world class. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren, Thanks for your wonderful comments about your Airfryer and our Customer Service. Here at Tower, we aim to provide quality products at affordable prices complimented by legendary Customer Service. Regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Annie, who helped with my issue, was very helpful and I appreciated that. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments about our Customer Services Executive Annie who helped with your recent enquiry. Annie was delighted to read your review. Kind regards Keith - Group Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Tower is rated 4.17 based on 2,676 reviews