Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,245 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Tower ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a 28cm Tower forged gold frying pan a month ago and I was so impressed that the week after I went back to homesence and bought the 20 and 24 cm pans and last week I went back ask if they had more of this range and they advised I should look on the tower housewares website so I’ve found it and I’m so impressed with the quality of their products that I can’t wait to replace the rest of my pans with their range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I purchased the tower digital air fryer from Argos On the 3/9/2018 from a recommendation. I was very happy with it for the first 2 weeks ,then I noticed the nonstick bubbling and coming off i was very disappointed as the bowl started to rust if tower put a better nonstick bowl in the fryer it would be an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Thompson,

We are very sorry to read that you have experienced a problem with your new Air Fryer. Could you contact our support team on 0333 220 6066 or via customerservice@towerhousewares.co.uk where a member of the team can assist you.

Kind regards,

Tower Customer Care.
Posted 3 days ago
"This bread maker is superb. It takes a little getting used to as the instructions are quite complicated. However the bread cane out great and the quick baked option is a great function. I would highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We had a frying pan bought for us as a gift when moving into our house. It's very good quality, non-stick coating works a treat and I love the style (grey and blue). We've just renovated our kitchen and am now in 'need' of new pans and have come straight back to Tower. They are great value, great style and great quality - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product. Good price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent support from customers service department"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In the process of getting my tower collection, microwave has came n absaloutly delighted 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. It's a very stylish piece of equipment that looks great. It also does a great job toasting bread!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pressure cooker. Very easy to use, lightweight and easy to clean. Cooks fast. Perfect. Cooked chicken curry to boiled potatoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love these pan sets they are very good quality bought these to go with the new induction cooker. was not sure weather they would work but they work very well, would highly recommend all your products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. Very, very happy with it. Easy to use and perfect toast everytime! Also looks very good in the kitchen and feels nice and solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the Tower LED colour-changing kettle which I absolutely love! The only colour changing kettle I found in the colour to suit. Such good value too. So happy:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tower airfryer t17005. Work very well. The finish around the drawer is very rough and should have been smoothed out during manuf. Amazed it passed quality control. Anyway not detrimental to performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tower airfryer t17005 Works very well.....outside where the drawer shuts is a bit rough edged. Needed a bit of smoothing out. Amazed it passed quality control. Anyway not detrimental to performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased set ot of electronic salt and pepper mills - great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased most of the rose gold collection including the sensor bin, electric salt and pepper pots, frying pans and around 10 kitchen utensils including pizza cutter and garlic press I’m absolutely obsessed and will continue to purchase the whole collection! Every item is very well made and easy to use and really makes my kitchen a beautiful place with constant compliments about my tower items! Thank you Tower"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the tower rose gold toaster now the kettle. Will look gorgeous in my new home Kirsty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have only just bought a vortex air fryer and surprised how good the chips are, even hubby eats them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased two of the copper/black frying pans from TKmaxx. They are amazing!! I thought that with the handles not being plastic or rubber, they would be boiling when cooking, I was wrong! They cook perfectly and they really are non stick pans!! Looking to purchase the full range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,245 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This