Tower Reviews

4.18 Rating 1,919 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super happy with this easy use, once you get the hang of it, and great tasting healthier food. Love the rotisserie.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello. Glad to hear that you're happy with your Air Fryer! We also think that the rotisserie is amazing! 🍗😊 Take care Carina @Towerhousewares
Posted 2 days ago
Tower contactacted me by e mail on how to extend the guarantee and it was very easy and quickly to do. Very good vacuum cleaner and price. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Update on review I registered a product which bought in Dec 2020 and it was the wrong end date , but thanks to David and Sam its all been sorted now , Cheers
Posted 4 months ago
This air fryer is brilliant the only thing is no recipe book in with this is my second purchase but and still no recipes would be nice to help you get stared
Posted 5 months ago
T17024 air fryer Love this...have dehydrated sweet Potato for my pups Made lovely fluffy baked potato’s Great not having to use the big oven can’t wait to try some of the Recipes on line
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased the white rose gold kitchen set which instantly looks very nice and I'm happy with however the pots and pans are very light and don't feel like they're going to last very long but time shall tell overall happy with what I have would like it if they done the knife and fork set in just the Plain White and rose gold also instead of just the marble and black
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the cordless iron. Reasonable price and light to use
Posted 8 months ago
Bought an air fryer and it has been fantastic. So simple and easy to use and the speed of cooking is incredible. Can’t recommend highly enough
Posted 8 months ago
Stylish pans, easy to use and non- stick. Would recommend these!
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased smallest slow cooker for use in my caravan. Found it to be very useful and efficient and holds enough for two people. Very pleased with product.
Posted 10 months ago
I happy with purchase food processors is good for low price...looks more expensive...do job ok!
Posted 10 months ago
Today all went well with your website. All attempts yesterday, Sunday, ended with ERROR message.
Posted 10 months ago
One of the best cooking pot i ever bought
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and will recommend it
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful style of pots and pans also the match they do for kitchen accessories
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a tower ceraglide Cord/cordless iron on the 26th May from the groupon website. It is brilliant. No wires getting tangled up or twisting. Good steam and heat features. Would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
TOWER FRYER JUST WHAT THE FAMILY NEEDED. HEALTHY EATING NOW. EASY TO OPERATE AND EASY TO CLEAN.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, painless chips without the oil - and it can not only do the nuggets to go with but also the cake for desert! I would give it 5* but its a little plastic and I've only had it a few days so far.
Posted 11 months ago
The egg cooker is great. Needed to adjust the water quantity slightly for soft eggs, but delighted with it.
Posted 11 months ago
Tower is rated 4.18 based on 1,919 reviews