Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,291 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Posted 2 years ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I bought a Tower 14-in-one express pot and when it arrived it was not the one illustrated, and had no advertised recioe book. The lady on the end of the phone couldn't have been more helpful and I returned it for a refund. I might have kept it although it was different, but when I looked at the instructions they were very poor. I tried to leave a review when they sent me a coupon for 35% off if I did, but when I returned the pot the coupon wouldn't work !"
Posted 1 month ago
"my wife recently bought a set of two non stick frying pans from tower they are black with copper handles and we are very disappointed as after a couple of weeks everything sticks to them dispite us using only plastic utensils also the handles get hot very quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service staff are very helpful and informative."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am pleased with the 10 year guarantee."
Posted 4 months ago
"Tower airfryer t17005. Work very well. The finish around the drawer is very rough and should have been smoothed out during manuf. Amazed it passed quality control. Anyway not detrimental to performance."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tower airfryer t17005 Works very well.....outside where the drawer shuts is a bit rough edged. Needed a bit of smoothing out. Amazed it passed quality control. Anyway not detrimental to performance."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quite happy with my Tower pressure cooker but when It was delivered by Amazon, although the box was intact, there is a small dent on the side. Having checked the returns policy, decided not to as what a rigmarole. At least it doesn't affect the performance."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good products at fair prices"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value for money!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery was great."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent Bread now I have replacement NON-STICK PADDLE supplied by on-line support. Thank you for overriding telephone customer service and recognising dysfunctional original paddle. Good design sits neatly on work-top and conventional shaped tin. Have made Soft Bread, Quick Bread and used Leaven Dough programme for Baps. Whole Wheat needs another 40ml water and now going to try a cake from All Recipes."
Posted 11 months ago
"Product description accurate and reliable replacement part."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, reasonably priced, efficient delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was better than expected. It was fast to working temperature and easy to clean. Simple to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"nice product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant quality pans heavy and sturdy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick and the items well packaged. The salt and pepper mills are stylish as well as functional."
Posted 1 year ago
"Contacted for a Safety Valve part for my old pressure cooker. Nicole at Tower was very helpful. Although all parts are now obsolete, for just £3.99 delivered, I'm going to try an identical looking valve part from another model to see if it fits. If it doesn't fit, Tower offered me a 35% discount on price of a new cooker. Great service so far!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought tower pressure cooker and it was my 1st time with tower. I am happy with the product."
Posted 1 year ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support